Date Box Subscription

by Crated with Love
Unique date night games delivered every month
57 reviews

Plans as low as

$29.99/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (57)

Fun and Reusable

Jul 28, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Rebecca S.
1 Review

So, our first box was the 80's arcade theme and even though I didn't get any references we had a blast and have already reused the playing cards. There were some games we didn't like but that's ok. One thing I noticed was that we could have continued playing even after we finished the game.
We have LOANED (we want our box back LoL) to my sister and her boyfriend so they can enjoy the items as well. This box in my opinion is perfect during these stressful and difficult times. I don't like spending this much money on a subscription box, but this is well worth every penny.

Crated with Love said...Jul 28, 2020

Hi Rebecca! You are the best! Thank you so much for sharing your experience AND sharing your box with your family! We are so glad to hear you had fun! We look forward to sharing our future dates with you! And make sure you get your box back! LOL!

Lots of fun-- great value

May 05, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jodi B.
4 Reviews
1 Helpful

We love your boxes! After buying three one-night dates, we finally broke down and subscribed. They always exceed expectations.

Crated with Love said...May 06, 2021

Hi Jodi! Thank you so much for taking the time to share! We are so thrilled to have you both! We have some amazing themes planned for the future and can't wait to share them with you! Happy Dating! :)

Worth Every Penny!!!

Mar 14, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Julia I.
4 Reviews

My husband of 15 years and I have been completely locked down due to my being high risk. I haven't been able to leave the house in a year. In an effort to have more activities, we started ordering the boxes about 6 months ago. WE ARE LOVING THEM! They are so fun! We just completed the Greek box and it was awesome. We wore the laurel wreaths the whole time. We went to Greece for our 10th anniversary and this brought back awesome memories. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THESE BOXES FOR A FUN DATE NIGHT

Crated with Love said...Mar 19, 2021

Hi Julia! You are so amazing! Thank you so much for your kind words! That is so perfect that you had gone to Greece for your anniversary! We are so happy you both had a fun time and can't wait to share some upcoming dates with you! Happy Dating! :)

Five-Star Customer Service

Jan 20, 2021
Overall
Carolyn H.
1 Review

This company has excellent customer service. Their responses to my questions have been thorough and rapid. Their attention to detail has been top-notch. Crated With Love definitely deserves a five-star rating. Thank you!

Crated with Love said...Jan 27, 2021

Hi Carolyn! Thank you so much for your kinds words! Our couples are the most important thing to us and we always want to make sure we do whatever we can to ensure you are taken care of. We are so thrilled to hear you had a good experience. Please let us know if you ever need anything further, we are always happy to help. Happy Dating! :)

Dont be underwhelmed, its great

Aug 01, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Elysse F.
5 Reviews
5 Helpful

I have to admit when I opened the envelope and saw the box I was so very underwhelmed. It looked so cheap and I actually stuck it on the shelf for a few days. I finally opened the box and started looking at everything inside and felt instant regret for shelving it. This was an amazing box!!
With three kids date nights are not an option and we do not really see each other even though we live together. Life keeps us busy and this was a great way to connect together. It took a couple hours to play the games but they were fun. They were all themed around the 80's and arcade style. It got us talking to each other and laughing and just being together. It was so much fun that we actually resubscribed to keep the boxes coming.
Don't let the small box underwhelm you like I did. The items and games inside are clearly thought of and curated to work together. The theme is complete throughout the whole box and it really is a great way to have a date night right from your house. In fact we use the dice to ask our kids some of the questions too. It not only translated into date night for us but for the whole family. A really fun cute box.

Crated with Love said...Aug 03, 2020

Hi Elysse! Thank you so much for letting us know what you thought! We are so glad you had fund! It's so awesome to hear how you turned your date night box into a family night experience! That's really cool! We can't wait to share the themes we have coming up with you! Happy Dating! :)

In love!

Aug 24, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Mandy G.
1 Review

We have been Crated with Love customers for some time now and are never disappointed! We look forward to every box and always find ourselves laughing and enjoying the games so much. Definitely a revamp to the usual dinner and a movie date night. We just completed the Guest for the Golden Chalice and the Retro Game Night. You will not be disappointed. Also, customer service is stellar!

Crated with Love said...Aug 26, 2019

Thank you so much Mandy! We appreciate you so so much! We are so lucky to have you both and are so thrilled to hear that you have enjoyed your dates! We are going to keep working hard to make sure your next theme is even better than the last (we've got some pretty wild stuff planned for future dates)! Happy Dating! <3

Happy with our Date

Feb 16, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sarah M.
1 Review

I bought the Arcade Invasion box as a date idea for Valentines Day. We had a great time and I would definitely recommend this company to other couples. There were also date idea cards which we plan to use for future dates.

Crated with Love said...Feb 22, 2021

Hi Sarah! Thank you so much for your review! We are so happy to hear you both have fun on your date night! Please let us know if you ever need anything, we are always happy to help. Happy Dating! :)