Crate The Life You Dream is currently sold out!
Home > Women's > Crate The Life You Dream > Crate The Life You Dream reviews
Powerful Life Lessons in a Monthly Box for Women that are Ready to Create the Life they Dream of.

Plans as low as $21.97 / month

Crate The Life You Dream reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Amazing

by Kori Y., Apr 13, 2019

I had no real expectations when I started the subcription. But I knew I needed a box that would bring self care and joy. This subscription box is the best. I got so excited just seeing the aqua box and beautiful words. I opened the box to find everything I needed to recharge. I will be using every single item. If you want pampering, order this box .

Verified Purchase
1 person found this helpful.
|Report abuse
Crate The Life You Dream said...
Apr 14, 2019

Thank you for your kind words, Kori! It fills my heart with joy to see that beautiful smile on your face while enjoying our box. :)

♡♡

by Brittany B., Apr 04, 2019

Today I received my first box! Shipping was fast & the box value was about $80! I received a book I really wanted & love everything else! I look forward to next months box!

Verified Purchase
1 person found this helpful.
|Report abuse
Crate The Life You Dream said...
Apr 14, 2019

Thank you for your review and beautiful photo, Brittany!
Very happy to hear you enjoyed your box. :)

Everything I'd hoped for!

by Barbara W., May 02, 2019

This is one of the best subscription boxes I've subscribed to yet. Everything is truly lovely and inspiring. The book is one I recently considered purchasing (so I'm glad I held off doing so!) and all the items are ones I will use. Very uplifting! Can't wait to dig in and enjoy all this goodness!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
Crate The Life You Dream said...
May 02, 2019

Thank you for this amazing review, Barbara! I am very thankful for the kind and heart-centered members like you who make our community so loving.

Care for You

by Patricia F., Mar 30, 2019

Thoughtfully put together to encourage self care.

Verified Purchase
1 person found this helpful.
|Report abuse
Crate The Life You Dream said...
Apr 01, 2019

Thank you so much for your review, Patricia!
Glad to hear you liked your box, and can’t wait to ship our next box to you.

Buying Options