Supplies, Tools & Instructions for Fun and Creative Craft Projects Shipped Directly to You

Plans as low as $25.83 / month

Create-Joy reviewsReviews

Write a Review
7

Create-Joy

Jul 09, 2020
Dee K.
7 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Yes, I received this box today. It is well thought out. I can't wait to start the project.

Verified Purchase

Thoughtful Creation

Jun 03, 2020
Alana M.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I just received my order. The idea and thought process taken into consideration when creating this create-joy box. Wow I just absolutely love it. My craft came with the easiest instructions and every little tool or supplies I needed were right there. No need to go to the store to get other supplies. For only 30 dollars a month you can't beat that and the 30% discount I received on the first order was great. Keep up the good work. I defiantly look forward to ordering more of these boxes in the future.

Verified Purchase

Not what I pay for

Jun 06, 2020
Lisa M.
2 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I honestly think I am paying way too much for what I am getting. I'm not sure if I want to keep my subscription!

Verified Purchase

Fun Craft Box

May 05, 2020
Canedy C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The April coasters box was our first box. It provided everything needed to create really cool coasters. My boyfriend and I used it as a date night and both created one. It was very fun!

Verified Purchase
Create-Joy said...May 12, 2020

We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your box! What a wonderful idea to use it for a date night! We hope you enjoy all future boxes and have a wonderful day!

Disappointed

May 12, 2020
Kristina M.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality

Sadly, the project did not work as promised. The rubbing alcohol would not open, so I took some of my own and added it to my own spray bottle. I simple could not get the color to move in an appealing way. I tried and tried--unsuccessfully. I finally threw out the coasters. They were a hot mess. I did, however, have fun initially with the coloring part. I am very disappointed.

Verified Purchase
Create-Joy said...May 12, 2020

Hello Kristina,

We are so sorry to hear you had trouble with the coasters! If you feel that anything in your box was defective we will happily send you a complimentary box! What most likely caused the coasters to not turn out as you wanted was using a different alcohol, only certain strength will reacts to markers. We always want the projects to be enjoyable and will definitely take your feedback into account in future boxes. Thank you for your feedback and please email us if you would like a complimentary box!

Great Craft Ideas

May 13, 2020
Grace C.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was my first box and it was great. The craft came with all the supplies and has very creative ideas! I always want to craft but don't always know what to do so this is awesome to give me ideas!!

Create-Joy Box - Starry Night

Nov 12, 2019
Martyne F.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The Create-Joy box is an excellent subscription box for relaxation and self-care. I loved being able to indulge in some creativity without the stress of coming up with an art project on my own. Plus, the included information about stargazing and mental health was interesting and useful for intentional self-care. I'm not usually a super artsy person myself, but the Create-Joy box is perfect for beginners or amateur artists. Highly recommend to anyone who needs a bit of creativity in their life.

Buying Options