Creative Crayons Coloring Kit

by Creative Crayons Coloring Box
11
Creatively shaped Crayons & themed coloring activities for hours of fun! Hand crafted with love!

Plans as low as

$39.00/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (16)

  1. Reviews for this product (11)
  2. Reviews for this seller (5)

A Party in a Box

May 02, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lisa C.
3 Reviews
7 Pictures
Subscribed for 10 days

Who doesn’t love unique, hand crafted, theme crayons?!? This box is a fiesta bursting with value and special mementoes to be colored and shared with a love one. Including are a ton of multi sized and shape crayons, all to go with the box’s theme, in all the colors of the rainbow. For coloring there is drawing pages and large fold up page, bookmark, and magnet, even color the box. Also included for any party occasion are confetti balloons, streamers and confetti! Customer service was prompt and exceptionally accommodating. Visit their website for personalized crayons and logo gifts! You will love opening and using your ‘happy time’ crayon box!

Verified Purchase
Creative Crayons Coloring Box said...May 03, 2021

Thank you so much for your kind words regarding our custom-made crayons and service! We are thrilled you are so pleased and hope that everything is thoroughly enjoyed!

Makes craft time even more FUN!

Jun 15, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Cheryl C.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months

These boxes are so sweet! So creative and my girls love them 🙌🏻

Verified Purchase
Creative Crayons Coloring Box said...Jun 15, 2021

We are SO thrilled that your girls love their themed crayons and coloring activities! YAY for extra fun craft time!! Thank you so much :) -Shannon

best subscription box for kids!

Mar 04, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Marissa J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

I cannot rave about this box enough! my boys really love this box!! the crayons are made of such amazing quality. The themes and crayons are so fun! I have 3 boys and 1 box was enough to keep them all occupied! it's been so fun watching my boys get so excited when this box comes! I love the letter ones too because it's been helping my boys with letter recognition! You will not be sorry with this box! my boys are aged 3,4,4 !

Verified Purchase

Amazing !

Sep 09, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Evelyn J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

Super obsessed with our October box! Everything came out super cute and can not wait to use it all!

Verified Purchase
Creative Crayons Coloring Box said...Sep 10, 2020

We are so excited to hear how much you love your themed crayons and coloring activities for October! Thank you so much for your kind words!

This box is SO fun!!!!

Sep 04, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Mary M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

Fun HAS arrived with our first subscription box! 😃This box brought instant smiles and will it definitely provide lots of Fall themed fun in the days ahead. The box is creatively designed, from the colorful theme crayons to the crafts for all ages down to the dot to dot and coloring activities on the box itself. ❤️ this box for my own kiddos and it also has me thinking ahead to purchase for gifts. Will definitely purchase again!

Verified Purchase
Creative Crayons Coloring Box said...Sep 10, 2020

Hooray for fun and smiles!! Thank you so much. We are so happy you are pleased!

My daughter LOVED this box!!

Feb 28, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Tracey C.
1 Review

My daughter loved this box so much! Not only did she love getting her own happy mail delivery - opening the box revealed countless surprises and fun colorful treats that literally made her jump with delight! She's already asked for another box!! I also loved the fact that this was a fun activity that did not involve her being in front of an electronic device!!

Creative Crayons Coloring Box said...Feb 28, 2021

Hello Tracey,
It makes us SO happy to hear how much your daughter loved all of her creative crayons and coloring activities! Yes, happy mail is SO exciting! And yes, screen free time is always a WIN!
Thank you for your kind words and support of our small business!

Would order again!

Feb 19, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lindsey D.
1 Review

I absolutely love everything that was sent for my toddler. I was happy to see so many different varieties for her to play with!
-Thank you!!

Creative Crayons Coloring Box said...Feb 28, 2021

Lindsey,
We are so happy your toddler loved the crayons and coloring activities! We try to make fun creative crayons to entertain even the tiniest hands!
Thank you for your input!

What a fun box!

Jan 29, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Amber B.
1 Review

What a fun and creative idea for small kids to have for a coloring activity! I purchased one for my five year old daughter. She immediately spent over two hours coloring with all of her new crayons. Such a fun way to keep littles busy.

Creative Crayons Coloring Box said...Feb 28, 2021

Hi Amber,
We are SO thrilled your daughter had such a blast with all of her creative crayons and coloring activities in the Valentine's Day-themed Box!!
Thank you for your kind words!

We love our subscription box!!

Sep 12, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Brittany J.
1 Review

I have 4 daughters and we were so very excited to receive our first Halloween themed Creative Crayon’s subscription box! My girls love receiving mail and this box far exceeded our expectations. From the moment it arrived with its colorful packaging to all the fun goodies inside it kept them creatively busy for a long time...They used a lot of the fun fall items to decorate their rooms and their bikes. ;) We look forward to the next box arriving!!

The perfect gift for all ages

Sep 05, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Scott R.
1 Review

So fun! My 2 year old loves the feel of these crayons and they double as imaginative toys!

Creative Crayons Coloring Box said...Sep 10, 2020

We are so happy your son is having a blast with his box full of creative crayons and activities! Thank you!

The gift that keeps on giving

Sep 01, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Suzi W.
2 Reviews

Delightful! I ordered a Subscription Box for each of my four Grandchildren. They arrived promptly. The kiddos, ages 10, 9, 5, and 3 were very excited to receive their surprise mail deliveries, and loved the variety of activities included in the subscription. They even loved that the box itself included activities for them to do. The parents loved the quality and that there were so many activities included to engage all four ages. I loved the price for these gifts that keep on giving. I cannot wait to see what theme they are surprised with next month.

Creative Crayons Coloring Box said...Sep 10, 2020

Thank you for kind words. We are so excited to hear how much fun is being had! There is more creative fun to come for sure!!