Creative Mercantile
Mercantile Mail is a monthly subscription box full of curated stationery and craft supplies  

$24.95+ / month

Subscriber Reviews

19
3.4 of 5 stars
dissapointed
by jennifer written Jun 10, 2017
I dont like anything in the box, im disapointed that i spent the money. Theres no journalling cards or stationary, just a bunch or random things i cant use. Maybe give it a try, there was a good amount of stuff.
Verified Purchase
very happy
by ChantelLaPere written May 21, 2017
I think for the price, it is wonderful! I didn't expect that much stuff and it is the kind of stuff I wouldn't normally buy, which I loveeeee! The girl who emailed me asking if I wanted to wait until June I could but she has a May box left....she was so nice!
Verified Purchase
AWESOME
by Fanny written May 08, 2017
I just love this box. Items are adorable.. I look forward to my box every month.
Verified Purchase
by Nikki written Mar 07, 2017
I really liked my 1st couple of boxes, but this their box was not to my liking. There are a lot of the stamp acrylic attachment
Verified Purchase
love love love the products
by kelley written Feb 23, 2017
where do you find all this stuff? I look forward to my boxes, bc of all the coll products inside. I love the spacing to write in the stickers. Great job! I will refer other friends!
Verified Purchase
by Diane written Feb 09, 2017
lots of fun stuff -
Verified Purchase
Scraps and bits of junk
by Sally written Jan 11, 2017
Nothing you wouldn't find in the clearance bin at Michaels.
Verified Purchase
Love it!!
by Kelly written Nov 05, 2016
This is by far one of the best boxes ever!! I've only received two boxes so far, but they have been jam packed with a lot of really awesome things. A huge plus is that she posts spoilers throughout the month on instagram so it's really exciting to see what's coming. I love it and I highly recommend it to anyone who likes bullet journaling, decorating their planners, or paper crafting.
Verified Purchase
Fun, Creative, Stylish!
by Karen written Jun 02, 2016
These boxes are a treasure trove of things you can use monthly if you are a journal junkie, a calendar freak, a planner user, or for other crafts. The items are carefully selected, often exclusive, and sometimes made by Christina or a guest artist. Great tips included too.
Verified Purchase
View Details