Craft, art and DIY fun for adults - get creative!

Plans as low as $36.75 / month

Craftee DIY reviewsReviews

Write a Review

High quality and so much fun!

Jan 24, 2021
Kristina B.
8 Reviews
3 Pictures
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Since COVID, I have been doing a lot of crafts in my "free" time. I have found some subscriptions to be overpriced and thoughtless; not this one. The quality of the products is top notch and this was my favorite craft ever. What a thoughtful and fun idea!!! I had some other alcohol ink but had never actually used it and really appreciated the instructions and guidance given in the box. I also love that you can skip boxes (because I already had the materials and wasn't something I needed or was interested in at the time). I actually cancelled this subscription because I didn't think I needed any more projects, but after the alcohol ink calendar, I signed up because I don't want to miss another unique craft opportunity like this!!

Verified Purchase
Craftee DIY said...Feb 23, 2021

Thank you so much, Kristina! We're so glad you loved the alcohol ink kit and will keep creating with us!

Makes me Happy

Jan 30, 2021
Jennifer W.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I subscribed to Craftee because I needed a pick-me-up. They have not disappointed. Each kit has been something that I’ve enjoyed with easy to follow instructions. The leftover materials can be used to continue practicing the newly acquired skills. The materials are high quality and everything that is needed is included in the kit. I recommend Craftee if you’re looking for a way to try out different crafts that you might not otherwise even know about at an excellent value.

Verified Purchase
Craftee DIY said...Feb 23, 2021

We're so glad you've enjoyed your Craftee boxes and that it's been a bright spot for you! Thanks for sharing your feedback!

Best crafting box ever!

Oct 16, 2020
Bernadene W.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is an amazing box of crafts. It has everything I needed to make the craft, afterwards all the included tools made for a great addition to my crafting items. Great instructions, lots of pictures and lots of the products to make more if needed.

Verified Purchase

Candle box review

Jan 09, 2021
Jackie E.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great box!!! I loved it!

Verified Purchase

review of stamp making

Oct 22, 2020
Martha C.
5 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 6 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was very impressed with this box. I am a big crafter and have done a lot of different ones but you found one I had not even thought of trying. I am excited to try something new. The box was so nice and the paper that was wrapping the contents inside was very pretty. The quality of the project items was top notch. I can hardly wait to see what you come up with next time.

Verified Purchase

Nicest craft box I've seen

Oct 18, 2020
Pamela B.
46 Reviews
1 Picture
32 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I got the autumn wreath box by request since my subscription starts with the next box but I loved the wreath. I am so impressed how professional the box looked. It included all high quality contents and all of the tools needed to make the craft. It looks like a really nice high quality craft, not just a bunch of AC Moore stuff. Even the insert with the instructions felt really impressive, detailed and upscale.
I haven't started the craft yet since it just arrived but I can't wait to and I'm already excited for next months box. I can see Craftee DIY is going to include some more creative and unusual crafts and not the same old thing other kits send. I know I am going to enjoy them for a long time to come!

Verified Purchase

Wonderful Craft Box!!

Oct 04, 2020
Kristen M.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is a fantastic crafting box! The quality of supplies was wonderful! And the tools that were provided were such an awesome surprise: really sharp craft scissors, glue gun and glue sticks, sharpie marker. The box itself was so nicely prepared and arranged. And the directions were so easy to follow. What a fun and exciting way to get crafting! Thank you so much!!

Verified Purchase

Perfect!

Oct 04, 2020
Heather B.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 23 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely loved my first experience! Can't wait to see what October's theme is.

Verified Purchase

So fun!

Sep 27, 2020
Heidi G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is such a fun and easy box! Instead of overspending and driving everywhere or trying to find products online, they deliver everything I need to get my craft on! I would definitely recommend. The instructions are easy to follow and I love the end product!

Verified Purchase

Stellar

Sep 16, 2020
Shelly J.
5 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 24 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was so much fun! The quality, care, and guidance are stellar! I can't wait for the next box.

Verified Purchase
Craftee DIY said...Sep 18, 2020

Thank you, Shelly! We're so glad you had fun with the resin coaster kit!

Best Idea Ever

Aug 30, 2020
Lashonda B.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 6 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was the best idea ever! I love everything about this box! My coasters turned out beautiful and my painting is wonderful!

Verified Purchase
Craftee DIY said...Sep 08, 2020

We're so glad you enjoyed the coaster project, Lashonda! Thanks for the feedback!

So Impressive! Love this company

Aug 28, 2020
Beth P.
8 Reviews
13 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I recv’d my first box this week with this company and couldn’t be more impressed. The products they supply are of good quality and a well thought out kit. Can’t wait to start creating but even more excited and impressed to have found an amazing quality crafting/art creating subscription service. Will be a long term customer ❤️

Verified Purchase
Craftee DIY said...Sep 08, 2020

Thanks so much, Beth! So grateful for wonderful crafters like you!

Buying Options