Home > Novelty > Cryptid Crate > Reviews
Cryptid Crate
A monthly subscription box filled with cryptozoology and paranormal-themed items.

$19.99+ / month

Subscriber Reviews

20
4.5 of 5 stars
Left me with a huge smile
by Traci written Aug 06, 2018
I received my first crate from Cryptid, and I have to say, it left me with a huge smile on my face! I loved the stuffed Big Foot, loved the tea, loved the book...Just SO much fun! Thank you! Can't wait for the next one!
Verified Purchase
Fabulous
by Stephanie written Jul 17, 2018
I've been subscribing for about a year and I love every box I've gotten. Bigfoot, Flatwoods Monster, Nessie, Frogman, Jersey Devil. The T-shirts are wonderful, the books are ones I've usually just heard about and my absolute favorites are the hats and patches/pins. Plus, Derek the guru is always helpful to my flaky butt.
Verified Purchase
Love the box
by Suzanne written Jul 02, 2018
I purchased the 40dollar box. I just loved it. It didn't really seem themed but it was awesome. I can't wait for the next one. I got a shirt,pamphlet,sticker,pin,pair of socks and a meat rub. Awesome deal.
Verified Purchase
Love it
by Robin written Jun 08, 2018
Love getting these boxes. Always getting something unique and interesting :)
Verified Purchase
The best subscription box
by benjamin written Jun 07, 2018
My wife loves her cryptid crate!
Verified Purchase
What to give your favorite "Spooky"?
by Lynn written Jun 06, 2018
I have a friend that has been getting these amazing items through Cryptid crate. My sister's daughter has been a HUGE fan of the odd and unknow since she started watching X-files in the 90's. This it a perfect gift Idea!
Always a Pleasant Surprise
by William written Apr 25, 2018
Month after month, this box impresses with its collection of handmade goods, awesome wearables, informative literature and other items celebrating the strange and unknown of our world. Its a really unique box that is doing aomething different than all the other subscriptions out there.
Verified Purchase
Crytpid Crate Weirdness in a Box
by Addey written Apr 25, 2018
Cryptid Crate is THE BEST paranormal subscription service out there. Maybe the only. I get all kinds of goodies that quench my need for weird. I look forward to my box each and every month.
Verified Purchase
by Brenden written Apr 18, 2018
This is a great crate for fans of cryptozoology. Usually contains shirts, documentaries, and books as well as fun art and swag.
Verified Purchase
:)
by Robin written Apr 09, 2018
I was really excited to get my first crate & it did not disappoint! I'm already looking forward to the next box
Verified Purchase
View Details