Interesting theme ideas to help you find you, plus the peace, love, and balance of life.

Plans as low as $11.08 / month

Crystal Path reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Incredible box

Aug 06, 2020
Jessica E.
6 Reviews
1 Picture
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I subscribed to this box as a gift for very dear family member. She recieved her 1st box only days later and it included a beautiful citrine cluster. She is new to crystals...this being her 1st one. I looked at many subscription boxes for her and kept being drawn back to the Crystal Path. I am so glad I went with it. It is a great box and I can't wait to see what she receives every month.

Verified Purchase

Love it!!!!

Jun 01, 2020
Stephanie R.
1 Review
1 Picture
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this box!!! Each crystal came with a picture name card that describes the benefits and it's own pouch. This is great, as I often forget what my crystals are and what they do because I have so many. The pouches were velvet and had sea salt to keep the crystals cleansed from negativity. Can't wait for my next box!!!

Verified Purchase

Exactly What I Needed

Jul 09, 2020
Angelia D.
2 Reviews
4 Pictures
Subscribed for 18 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I got this box a day after finishing a meditation series in opening and connecting with my chakras so this box was spot on! The white sage is very well done. The chakra spray is awesome. And I loved the Citrine that was included in the box.

Verified Purchase

Love it

Apr 03, 2020
Heather W.
5 Reviews
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love my first box. I thought it was sweet to receive a welcome/introductory letter too in addition to the cards detailing how to use each item. I can't wait to see how they work and can't wait to see what my next box brings!

Verified Purchase

Crystal Path Surprises

Aug 25, 2020
Lynn A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The contents seem to be packaged with care. I love that there are notes with the items on their use...the sprays are my favorite. Everything has been lovely so far!

Verified Purchase

A box for your spirit

Aug 12, 2020
Christy N.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The creators are as beautiful as the content

Verified Purchase

Great subscription and good quality

Jul 20, 2020
Tonia M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely love this subscription!! This months box was spot on because I am flying to Dallas.

Verified Purchase

FUN CRYSTAL BOX

Jun 28, 2020
Andrea J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Really fun box!! There's a good mix of products and I like the info on the different contents and crystals. Great value for the price!

Verified Purchase

Caution

Oct 16, 2020
Heather E.
3 Reviews
7 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

Caution. I cancelled this subscription in May of 2020 when all of a sudden I received an email that I was being charged and new box was being sent out in October 2020

Verified Purchase
Crystal Path said...Oct 17, 2020

On October 10, 2020 I made a mistake. I accidently printed tickets for canceled subscriptions. I contacted our customers and thought I solved the issues that were created.
This order was fixed once I realized what happened on October 11. The customer was contacted several times to ensure satisfaction, I never heard back. Until October 16, 2020 when I saw a 1*
Unfortunately the customer was sent an email stating something has been sent when nothing was, causing confusion and now a 1*
The customer has been notified that the order is canceled and assured nothing was sent. I also apologized for disrupting her peace!

Happy with little boxes

Apr 05, 2020
D D.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 22 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

First box: V. happy with my little box. I got a stone, a palo santo stick, a mojo bag, and a card describing the use of the items. (:
Second box: I got a selenite rod, an aura spray, and a bag. Love.
I loved the stone & sage box so much, I also subscribed to the just rocks box, too. This is a comment for that one since it won't let me leave separate reviews for each. In that, I got more than one piece of carnelian (!) with mini carnelian crystals (like small ground gravel size!), a polished/tumbled petrified wood, and cards. :))))
So excited, I already put my things to use before writing the review!

Verified Purchase

Exactly what I was looking for

Mar 22, 2020
Kelli G.
7 Reviews
2 Pictures
7 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this box, it’s exactly what I wanted for a great price. My second box did arrive a little squished but everything inside was in perfect shape.

Verified Purchase

Feedback

Mar 05, 2020
Bobbie C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Products inside the box were lovely :) the box itself and mailing package was damaged upon receiving.

Verified Purchase

Fabulous Box

Aug 18, 2019
Tonya M.
4 Reviews
1 Picture
Subscribed for 23 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Fabulous box, thank you!

Verified Purchase

#1 CRYSTAL BOX OUT THERE!

May 14, 2020
Jennifer H.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote