Stunning crystals, chosen intuitively for you, cleaned&charged w/ Reiki or a Stone and Sage Box Set

Plans as low as $11.08 / month

Crystal Path reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Incredible box

2 days ago
Jessica E.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 6 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I subscribed to this box as a gift for very dear family member. She recieved her 1st box only days later and it included a beautiful citrine cluster. She is new to crystals...this being her 1st one. I looked at many subscription boxes for her and kept being drawn back to the Crystal Path. I am so glad I went with it. It is a great box and I can't wait to see what she receives every month.

Verified Purchase

Exactly What I Needed

Jul 09, 2020
Cheyenne D.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 18 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I got this box a day after finishing a meditation series in opening and connecting with my chakras so this box was spot on! The white sage is very well done. The chakra spray is awesome. And I loved the Citrine that was included in the box.

Verified Purchase

Love it

Apr 03, 2020
Heather W.
5 Reviews
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love my first box. I thought it was sweet to receive a welcome/introductory letter too in addition to the cards detailing how to use each item. I can't wait to see how they work and can't wait to see what my next box brings!

Verified Purchase

Love it!!!!

Jun 01, 2020
Stephanie R.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this box!!! Each crystal came with a picture name card that describes the benefits and it's own pouch. This is great, as I often forget what my crystals are and what they do because I have so many. The pouches were velvet and had sea salt to keep the crystals cleansed from negativity. Can't wait for my next box!!!

Verified Purchase

Happy with little boxes

Apr 05, 2020
D D.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 22 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

First box: V. happy with my little box. I got a stone, a palo santo stick, a mojo bag, and a card describing the use of the items. (:
Second box: I got a selenite rod, an aura spray, and a bag. Love.
I loved the stone & sage box so much, I also subscribed to the just rocks box, too. This is a comment for that one since it won't let me leave separate reviews for each. In that, I got more than one piece of carnelian (!) with mini carnelian crystals (like small ground gravel size!), a polished/tumbled petrified wood, and cards. :))))
So excited, I already put my things to use before writing the review!

Verified Purchase

Great subscription and good quality

Jul 20, 2020
Tonia M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely love this subscription!! This months box was spot on because I am flying to Dallas.

Verified Purchase

FUN CRYSTAL BOX

Jun 28, 2020
Andrea J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Really fun box!! There's a good mix of products and I like the info on the different contents and crystals. Great value for the price!

Verified Purchase

Exactly what I was looking for

Mar 22, 2020
Kelli G.
7 Reviews
2 Pictures
7 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this box, it’s exactly what I wanted for a great price. My second box did arrive a little squished but everything inside was in perfect shape.

Verified Purchase

Feedback

Mar 05, 2020
Bobbie C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Products inside the box were lovely :) the box itself and mailing package was damaged upon receiving.

Verified Purchase

#1 CRYSTAL BOX OUT THERE!

May 14, 2020
Jennifer H.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Was a gift for my twin sister for mother's Day. I had just gotten her started on crystals and she is very A.D.D. so for her to remember or follow through with clearing all over crystals and smudging her sacred space this cat is perfect. She absolutely loved it. Saw its efficiency made it possible for her to be able to properly use and enjoy her crystals a lot more. I can't tell you how much that means to me thank you from the bottom of my heart. I am excited to see what comes next month. I've tried almost every crystal subscription box that their is and have been let down every time. This is well worth the money and the only one I'm going to continue. take my advice from a very avid Crystal user and subscription box enthusiastic this is the best subscription with the highest quality nicest packaging and bust energy for the low price that it is. I'm surprised they're not out of stock.

Fabulous Box

Aug 18, 2019
Tonya M.
4 Reviews
1 Picture
Subscribed for 23 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Fabulous box, thank you!

Verified Purchase
Buying Options