Crystal Path

by Crystal Path
Interesting theme ideas to help you find you, plus the peace, love, and balance of life.

Plans as low as

$11.08/ month

Buying Options

Crystal Path reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Incredible box

Aug 06, 2020
Jessica E.
6 Reviews
1 Picture
7 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I subscribed to this box as a gift for very dear family member. She recieved her 1st box only days later and it included a beautiful citrine cluster. She is new to crystals...this being her 1st one. I looked at many subscription boxes for her and kept being drawn back to the Crystal Path. I am so glad I went with it. It is a great box and I can't wait to see what she receives every month.

Verified Purchase

Love it!!!!

Jun 01, 2020
Stephanie R.
1 Review
1 Picture
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this box!!! Each crystal came with a picture name card that describes the benefits and it's own pouch. This is great, as I often forget what my crystals are and what they do because I have so many. The pouches were velvet and had sea salt to keep the crystals cleansed from negativity. Can't wait for my next box!!!

Verified Purchase

Crystals for Teen getting into crystals!

Mar 30, 2021
Lee H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I am very big into crystals, they are my way of life! So when my niece showed a bit of interest, I immediately found this subscription box for her. She’s been loving it & has even created a beautiful display for them all. Very happy with this!

Verified Purchase

Wonderful Gift

Mar 18, 2021
Sandra D.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Purchased for a friend's birthday. It was an absolutely hit. She loved it. The packaging was beautiful and engaging - she was so excited about it she forgot to take pictures. It's a wonderful gift for a crystal lover. Zero issues with the shipping and arrives on time. Would recommend.

Verified Purchase

Love it

Apr 03, 2020
Heather W.
5 Reviews
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love my first box. I thought it was sweet to receive a welcome/introductory letter too in addition to the cards detailing how to use each item. I can't wait to see how they work and can't wait to see what my next box brings!

Verified Purchase

Great!

Feb 21, 2021
Camryn R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

wonderful service! would one hundred percent recommend

Verified Purchase

Beautifully put together box 💚

Feb 01, 2021
Kelly M.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
Subscribed for 4 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I received my first box today and I am beyond impressed! The thought and intention put in to it made it really special to open. I love crystals and have been collecting for years but I somehow received crystals that I do not currently own which was really exciting. This box is beautifully put together with intuition and intention and I would recommend it to anyone.

Verified Purchase

LOVE Crystal Path!

Jan 24, 2021
Danielle L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely love the boxes from Crystal Path. They always arrived at just the right time and invited me to be intentional about my practice. Thank you for helping me dive deep. Absolutely love the curation!

Verified Purchase

Exactly What I Needed

Jul 09, 2020
Angelia D.
2 Reviews
4 Pictures
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 18 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I got this box a day after finishing a meditation series in opening and connecting with my chakras so this box was spot on! The white sage is very well done. The chakra spray is awesome. And I loved the Citrine that was included in the box.

Verified Purchase

very simple

Mar 10, 2021
Ashley A.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Very simple but also inexpensive. The packaging lacked luster but did provide beautiful stones.

Verified Purchase

Nice box, curated with care

Feb 26, 2021
Stanley W.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 6 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Very nice box, thoughtfully curated and packaged with care. This was the first box i received and it came with 3 nice items. 1 soldalite palm stone, 1 sage rainbow smudge stick and a nice smelling, moisturizing lip balm. Just what I was looking for right now. thanks!

Verified Purchase

Gorgeous stones, so-so experience.

Feb 16, 2021
Maddie J.
2 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

TL;DR: Fun but ultimately very disappointing for me.
I was SO excited about this subscription! I bought it as a gift for my sister, and then for myself so we could share the experience. My sister still hasn't received all of her shipments, but my shipping experience has been good.
I renewed the subscription once because I was enjoying it even though I had gotten a couple crystals/stones I already have in my collection. I'm not sure if the company realized it was a renewal or not, because I've now received the EXACT SAME crystals/stones in 2 shipments.
Because of that, I decided not to renew again, and when I cancelled, the next day they charged me for another renewal anyways! I reached out and they did refund me, but they also claimed that CrateJoy automatically processed the payment. I reached out to CrateJoy about it, and CrateJoy said each seller is responsible for charging. I'm not sure what to think there.
I'm going to reach out for a refund of the renewal, too, since 2 shipments have had the same stones they already sent me.
I'm super bummed because I've been so excited to explore crystals more and I love this concept.

Verified Purchase

Very pleased

Jan 23, 2021
Hiedi H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality