Spiral Rain's Crystals box

Spiral Rain's Crystals box

by Spiral Rain
Canadian box filled with all natural crystals to help raise your vibration and connect with earth

Plans as low as

$45.00 CAD / month

Buying Options

Reviews (48)

  1. Reviews for this product (9)
  2. Reviews for this seller (39)

Great Box

Sep 07, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Michelle C.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months

I just loved the selection this month. So much time put into the pieces.

Verified Purchase

Thank you Spiral Rain

Dec 06, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Krystle M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 29 days

Just wanted to thank you so much for the beautiful boxes for December 2021. (Witch and crystal boxes) The shipping was very quick and everything was packed so well and beautiful. I was so excited to open my boxes and I absolutely loved everything. For the witch box I really am glad to have gotten the opportunity to try the products from Sacred Spaces. I checked out their etsy shop and they do not ship to Canada so I am very glad to have these. I love the aura spray! It smells divine! Thank you for collaborating with them and I loved every single item in this box and the theme of spirituality. As for the crystal box, I was so happy to receive all these beautiful crystals and welcome them into my home and energy. Even the color scheme of them is beautiful all together. You helped me with some questions I had about my orders and you are so sweet and helpful. I am so excited to receive more boxes from Spiral Rain. Highly recommend if anyone is thinking on buying! Thank you so much Rani!

Verified Purchase

Lots of thought went into this box!

Oct 07, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Taylor B.
19 Reviews
1 Picture
12 Helpful
Subscribed for 15 days

I hope to be back soon! I loved my first box and shipping was very fast! Thank you!

Verified Purchase

Thoughtful!

Sep 13, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Erika T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 25 days

It's a good box. I appreciate the thought that went into putting it together. Looking forward to the next one. Thank you 🙂

Verified Purchase

Love the subscription

May 08, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jaine G.
10 Reviews
3 Pictures
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

Absolutely love this box!!😊

Verified Purchase

HOW I GOT MY HUSBAND BACK HOME

Apr 15, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Ronice H.
6 Reviews
1 Helpful

I am so proud and happy to be out here sharing this remarkable review, awesome and extraordinary, I just can’t believe this now my ex Husband is really back to me on his knees begging me to take him back and he was feeling regretful and sorry for leaving me and for causing me pains after the divorce which occurred 5 Months ago. And this whole miracle happened after i contacted Dr tunde for help, I am the happiest woman today in this whole wide world. It's a miracle and everlasting pleasure and cheerfulness for me and my family today.. I am so happy now and i don’t know how much to convey my thankfulness and appreciation to Dr tunde, contact Dr tunde if you need urgent help now because it's guaranteed that he will help Email:babatundesolutioncentre1@gmail. com or you can reach him on via WhatsApp mobile number +2348143581382

My monthly crystal box

Mar 09, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Wendy S.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

Each box is special and uplifting. :)

Verified Purchase

Best box to grow your collection

Nov 14, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Elisabeth S.
3 Reviews
8 Helpful

I love the Crystals Box from Spiral Rain, each month I receive different stones to add to my collection with detailed descriptions. I truly appreciate the care they put into each package. You can feel the love and care.

Spiral Rain said...Nov 29, 2020

Thank you for sharing your experience Elisabeth,
It's nice to read that the love and energy put into each box resonates with you when you open your package.
Love & light,
Rani

Uplifting

Dec 10, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Rosa L.
8 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 28 days

I completely admire the products. Vert pleased with all items.

Verified Purchase

Customers who bought this also bought...