Crystals & Creations
Crystals and Stones // Herbs // Jewelry // Monthly Metaphysical Surprises!

$22.00+ / month

Subscriber Reviews

24
4.4 of 5 stars
Resolved
by Vicki written Jul 10, 2018
I wish I could remove my other reviews because it was no fault of Crystal & Creations at all. It was put in wrong mailbox & the people who received it decided to keep it. I'm truely sorry for the low rating. My deepest apologies. Vicki
Verified Purchase
A favorite box!
by Rose written Jun 25, 2018
I am thoroughly enjoying the boxes Erica puts together. The reading is clear and informative. The crystals are a good size. Color and condition always on point. Love receiving this monthly!
Verified Purchase
Crystal jewlery
by Samantha written Jun 14, 2018
The necklace is pretty but I thought it would be better didn’t seem worth the price. Hopefully next month is better or I will be canceling my subscription 😩
Verified Purchase
First box was Great
by Rose written Jun 01, 2018
I am so happy with my first box from Crystals and Creations. I am already anxious for the next one. It's great little box for Crystal newbies...like me. The pieces were big and white lovely! I do not want to ruin the surprise aspect of subscription boxes,just be confident knowing you will love it.
Verified Purchase
Really great value
by Cassandra written May 14, 2018
Lots of stones, all lovely.
Verified Purchase
by Samantha written May 11, 2018
Good quality and very thoughtfully put together!
Verified Purchase
Great box!
by Rachelle written May 11, 2018
I got my third box yesterday, and as always it had a great theme and subject. I loved the crystals, large sized and very pretty specimens I did not have, one I had never even heard of! Also got a beautiful jar of pretty stones, with a beautiful purpose behind it. This is a must have box!
Verified Purchase
Not worth the $50
by Brienna written May 11, 2018
I was so excited about this box. I received 3 pieces of cheap jewelry which is no where near what i was expecting for the price. I have subscribed to a lot of boxes but this by far is not worth the money!!! I contacted the seller and was told that those 3 pieces were worth $70!! Im so disappointed because not only do i feel i have completely wasted $50 but out of the 3 items I received, i wont wear/use any of them.
Verified Purchase
My first box
by Sharon written May 09, 2018
I got my first box and I love it! The crystals are all large and of perfect size. And the extra is a jar with more crystal pieces and bits. All in all, for my first box, so worth the price. I love it! Thank you 😊
Verified Purchase
My first crystal box - very impressed!
by Daphne written Apr 13, 2018
Recently I've been interested in studying witchcraft, and I knew first and foremost how vital crystals can be to the craft (besides being fun to own regardless)! Upon receiving my boxes I was very happy to find that everything was clearly labeled (very important for a newbie) and packaged in a way that would prevent damage. I purchased the smallest size box for a 2 month period, and gained enough crystals & gems that satisfied the price for me. The only reason I've cancelled (temporarily) is because I'm saving up, but I will definitely be back! My only minor critique is that the second "box" I got was sent in a small envelope, which might have worked size-wise, but really isn't a good idea for a subscription based company, especially considering how often envelopes are mishandled/ripped in transit.
Verified Purchase
View Details