Crystals & Creations
Crystals and Stones // Herbs // Jewelry // Aromatherapy // Holistic Treasures

Plans as low as $20.00 / month

Subscriber Reviews

by Michelle, 5 days ago

Im sure the content is great but i ordered thus december 7th as a gift and its now january 10th and im finding iut that the package hasnt even been shipped out, and i was tokd by the seller weeks ago that they had been shipped. Not happy right now, and im certainly not buying again.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Subscription box!

by Cara, Sep 30, 2018

I loved my box! Everything was wrapped very carefully. I got four crystals a bracelet and a bag of herbs/sage! She put information about all of the items into the box about what they meant and how they could help me! I can't wait to get my next one!!!!!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Nice but not my favorite

by Katie, Aug 14, 2018

Crystals and creations did a great job labeling and packing each individual crystal with a great detailed card. I was disappointed in the overall quality of the box. The necklace was very cheap looking and just not my style. I think I need to be more specific when I purchase. The kyanite was broken. It might add up to the retail price but the retail price is way over priced. I’m being pretty particular about my crystal subscription boxes and this is definitely not the worst.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Blown away!!

by Ashley, Jul 23, 2018

I cannot begin to tell you all how AMAZING the big crystal Box is. I’m Wiccan and have collected crystals for 30 years. I recently lost my entire collection due to a massive fire. I’m trying to begin again. I ordered this box and couldn’t wait to get it. My new crystals are gorgeous and full of great energy. The company has been wonderful to deal with and so knowledgeable. If you’re a crystal lover then I highly suggest you get this box!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Resolved

by Vicki, Jul 10, 2018

I wish I could remove my other reviews because it was no fault of Crystal & Creations at all. It was put in wrong mailbox & the people who received it decided to keep it. I'm truely sorry for the low rating. My deepest apologies. Vicki

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

A favorite box!

by Rose, Jun 25, 2018

I am thoroughly enjoying the boxes Erica puts together. The reading is clear and informative. The crystals are a good size. Color and condition always on point. Love receiving this monthly!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Crystal jewlery

by Samantha, Jun 14, 2018

The necklace is pretty but I thought it would be better didn’t seem worth the price. Hopefully next month is better or I will be canceling my subscription 😩

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

First box was Great

by Rose, Jun 01, 2018

I am so happy with my first box from Crystals and Creations. I am already anxious for the next one. It's great little box for Crystal newbies...like me. The pieces were big and white lovely! I do not want to ruin the surprise aspect of subscription boxes,just be confident knowing you will love it.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Really great value

by Cassandra, May 14, 2018

Lots of stones, all lovely.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

by Samantha, May 11, 2018

Good quality and very thoughtfully put together!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
View Details