Crystals & Creations
Crystals and Stones // Herbs // Jewelry // Monthly Metaphysical Surprises!

$22.00+ / month

Subscriber Reviews

4.4 of 5 stars
Subscription box!
by Cara written Sep 30, 2018
I loved my box! Everything was wrapped very carefully. I got four crystals a bracelet and a bag of herbs/sage! She put information about all of the items into the box about what they meant and how they could help me! I can't wait to get my next one!!!!!
Verified Purchase
Nice but not my favorite
by Katie written Aug 14, 2018
Crystals and creations did a great job labeling and packing each individual crystal with a great detailed card. I was disappointed in the overall quality of the box. The necklace was very cheap looking and just not my style. I think I need to be more specific when I purchase. The kyanite was broken. It might add up to the retail price but the retail price is way over priced. I’m being pretty particular about my crystal subscription boxes and this is definitely not the worst.
Verified Purchase
Blown away!!
by Ashley written Jul 23, 2018
I cannot begin to tell you all how AMAZING the big crystal Box is. I’m Wiccan and have collected crystals for 30 years. I recently lost my entire collection due to a massive fire. I’m trying to begin again. I ordered this box and couldn’t wait to get it. My new crystals are gorgeous and full of great energy. The company has been wonderful to deal with and so knowledgeable. If you’re a crystal lover then I highly suggest you get this box!
Verified Purchase
Resolved
by Vicki written Jul 10, 2018
I wish I could remove my other reviews because it was no fault of Crystal & Creations at all. It was put in wrong mailbox & the people who received it decided to keep it. I'm truely sorry for the low rating. My deepest apologies. Vicki
Verified Purchase
A favorite box!
by Rose written Jun 25, 2018
I am thoroughly enjoying the boxes Erica puts together. The reading is clear and informative. The crystals are a good size. Color and condition always on point. Love receiving this monthly!
Verified Purchase
Crystal jewlery
by Samantha written Jun 14, 2018
The necklace is pretty but I thought it would be better didn’t seem worth the price. Hopefully next month is better or I will be canceling my subscription 😩
Verified Purchase
First box was Great
by Rose written Jun 01, 2018
I am so happy with my first box from Crystals and Creations. I am already anxious for the next one. It's great little box for Crystal newbies...like me. The pieces were big and white lovely! I do not want to ruin the surprise aspect of subscription boxes,just be confident knowing you will love it.
Verified Purchase
Really great value
by Cassandra written May 14, 2018
Lots of stones, all lovely.
Verified Purchase
by Samantha written May 11, 2018
Good quality and very thoughtfully put together!
Verified Purchase
Great box!
by Rachelle written May 11, 2018
I got my third box yesterday, and as always it had a great theme and subject. I loved the crystals, large sized and very pretty specimens I did not have, one I had never even heard of! Also got a beautiful jar of pretty stones, with a beautiful purpose behind it. This is a must have box!
Verified Purchase
View Details