Crystals & Creations
Crystals and Stones // Herbs // Jewelry // Aromatherapy // Holistic Treasures

Plans as low as $36.67 / month

Subscriber ReviewsReviews

Write a Review

Lotus necklace ❤️

by Jill F., Jan 16, 2019

This box was a hit for me this month . With birthday coming up and garnet as my birth stone. I absolutely adored the necklace. Plus the labels on the crystals. The incense holder is one of a kind too! Great job . Jill

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Subscription box!

by Cara D., Sep 30, 2018

I loved my box! Everything was wrapped very carefully. I got four crystals a bracelet and a bag of herbs/sage! She put information about all of the items into the box about what they meant and how they could help me! I can't wait to get my next one!!!!!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Blown away!!

by Ashley A., Jul 23, 2018

I cannot begin to tell you all how AMAZING the big crystal Box is. I’m Wiccan and have collected crystals for 30 years. I recently lost my entire collection due to a massive fire. I’m trying to begin again. I ordered this box and couldn’t wait to get it. My new crystals are gorgeous and full of great energy. The company has been wonderful to deal with and so knowledgeable. If you’re a crystal lover then I highly suggest you get this box!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Resolved

by Vicki R., Jul 10, 2018

I wish I could remove my other reviews because it was no fault of Crystal & Creations at all. It was put in wrong mailbox & the people who received it decided to keep it. I'm truely sorry for the low rating. My deepest apologies.
Vicki

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

A favorite box!

by Rose A., Jun 25, 2018

I am thoroughly enjoying the boxes Erica puts together. The reading is clear and informative. The crystals are a good size. Color and condition always on point. Love receiving this monthly!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

First box was Great

by Rose A., Jun 01, 2018

I am so happy with my first box from Crystals and Creations. I am already anxious for the next one. It's great little box for Crystal newbies...like me. The pieces were big and white lovely! I do not want to ruin the surprise aspect of subscription boxes,just be confident knowing you will love it.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Really great value

by Cassandra C., May 14, 2018

Lots of stones, all lovely.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

by Samantha B., May 11, 2018

Good quality and very thoughtfully put together!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Great box!

by Rachelle A., May 11, 2018

I got my third box yesterday, and as always it had a great theme and subject. I loved the crystals, large sized and very pretty specimens I did not have, one I had never even heard of! Also got a beautiful jar of pretty stones, with a beautiful purpose behind it. This is a must have box!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

My first box

by Sharon K., May 09, 2018

I got my first box and I love it! The crystals are all large and of perfect size. And the extra is a jar with more crystal pieces and bits. All in all, for my first box, so worth the price. I love it! Thank you 😊

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
View Details