Crystals and Stones // Herbs // Jewelry // Aromatherapy // Holistic Treasures

Plans as low as $36.67 / month

Crystals & Creations reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Love this subscription

Apr 29, 2019
Joan C.
3 Reviews
1 Picture
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

The items were wonderful...love the sachet...would love just one bag of only small different sachets scents for my dresser drawers...12 would be great...
Sincerely,
Joan

Verified Purchase

Subscription box!

Sep 30, 2018
Cara D.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall

I loved my box! Everything was wrapped very carefully. I got four crystals a bracelet and a bag of herbs/sage! She put information about all of the items into the box about what they meant and how they could help me! I can't wait to get my next one!!!!!

Verified Purchase

Resolved

Jul 10, 2018
Vicki R.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I wish I could remove my other reviews because it was no fault of Crystal & Creations at all. It was put in wrong mailbox & the people who received it decided to keep it. I'm truely sorry for the low rating. My deepest apologies.
Vicki

Verified Purchase

Lotus necklace ❤️

Jan 16, 2019
Jill F.
18 Reviews
17 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

This box was a hit for me this month . With birthday coming up and garnet as my birth stone. I absolutely adored the necklace. Plus the labels on the crystals. The incense holder is one of a kind too! Great job . Jill

Verified Purchase

Blown away!!

Jul 23, 2018
Ashley A.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall

I cannot begin to tell you all how AMAZING the big crystal Box is. I’m Wiccan and have collected crystals for 30 years. I recently lost my entire collection due to a massive fire. I’m trying to begin again. I ordered this box and couldn’t wait to get it. My new crystals are gorgeous and full of great energy. The company has been wonderful to deal with and so knowledgeable. If you’re a crystal lover then I highly suggest you get this box!

Verified Purchase

A favorite box!

Jun 25, 2018
Rose A.
9 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I am thoroughly enjoying the boxes Erica puts together. The reading is clear and informative. The crystals are a good size. Color and condition always on point. Love receiving this monthly!

Verified Purchase

First box was Great

Jun 15, 2018
Rose A.
9 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I am so happy with my first box from Crystals and Creations. I am already anxious for the next one. It's great little box for Crystal newbies...like me. The pieces were big and white lovely! I do not want to ruin the surprise aspect of subscription boxes,just be confident knowing you will love it.

Verified Purchase

Fantastic!!!

Jun 15, 2018
Zella L.
1 Review
Overall

I received the Crystals, Herbs, & Jewelry Subscription Box as a gift & I am so in love!! <3 The stones were absolutely beautiful & add such great vibes to my altar space along with the sage bundle. I wear the bracelets religiously to bring me peace & happiness during my day. I will most definitely be subscribing for myself and will give as gifts in the future! <3 <3

Great Box

Jun 15, 2018
Jbd
1 Review
Overall

Nice quality stones. Packaging was good too.

Jun 15, 2018
Samantha B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

Good quality and very thoughtfully put together!

Verified Purchase
Buying Options