Crystals & Creations is currently sold out!
Crystals and Stones // Herbs // Jewelry // Aromatherapy // Holistic Treasures

Plans as low as $36.67 / month

Crystals & Creations reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Subscription box!

Sep 30, 2018
Cara D.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall

I loved my box! Everything was wrapped very carefully. I got four crystals a bracelet and a bag of herbs/sage! She put information about all of the items into the box about what they meant and how they could help me! I can't wait to get my next one!!!!!

Verified Purchase

Blown away!!

Jul 23, 2018
Ashley A.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall

I cannot begin to tell you all how AMAZING the big crystal Box is. I’m Wiccan and have collected crystals for 30 years. I recently lost my entire collection due to a massive fire. I’m trying to begin again. I ordered this box and couldn’t wait to get it. My new crystals are gorgeous and full of great energy. The company has been wonderful to deal with and so knowledgeable. If you’re a crystal lover then I highly suggest you get this box!

Verified Purchase

Resolved

Jul 10, 2018
Vicki R.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I wish I could remove my other reviews because it was no fault of Crystal & Creations at all. It was put in wrong mailbox & the people who received it decided to keep it. I'm truely sorry for the low rating. My deepest apologies.
Vicki

Verified Purchase

Lotus necklace ❤️

Jan 16, 2019
Jill F.
15 Reviews
19 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

This box was a hit for me this month . With birthday coming up and garnet as my birth stone. I absolutely adored the necklace. Plus the labels on the crystals. The incense holder is one of a kind too! Great job . Jill

Verified Purchase

A favorite box!

Jun 25, 2018
Rose A.
8 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I am thoroughly enjoying the boxes Erica puts together. The reading is clear and informative. The crystals are a good size. Color and condition always on point. Love receiving this monthly!

Verified Purchase

First box was Great

Jun 01, 2018
Rose A.
8 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I am so happy with my first box from Crystals and Creations. I am already anxious for the next one. It's great little box for Crystal newbies...like me. The pieces were big and white lovely! I do not want to ruin the surprise aspect of subscription boxes,just be confident knowing you will love it.

Verified Purchase

Love this subscription

Apr 29, 2019
Joan C.
4 Reviews
1 Picture
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

The items were wonderful...love the sachet...would love just one bag of only small different sachets scents for my dresser drawers...12 would be great...
Sincerely,
Joan

Verified Purchase

Love this box!

Mar 02, 2018
Zane K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

Love, love, love this box! Got it as Christmas present to myself. Got the most beautiful jewelry and crystals in my boxes. Highly recommend!

Verified Purchase

Really great value

May 14, 2018
Cassandra C.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall

Lots of stones, all lovely.

Verified Purchase

Fantastic Box!

Aug 03, 2017
Laurelin S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

I've just received my first box and it's nothing but wonderful stuff! Perfectly labeled and wrapped with care, it included some beautiful specimens--including two of the most incredible citrine pieces I've ever seen. This is a first rate subscription if you are looking for crystals for metaphysical healing, magic, or even if you're a rockhound. Absolutely wonderful.

Verified Purchase

Great subscription!

Mar 07, 2018
Rachelle A.
8 Reviews
14 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

I got my first box (crystall 411) as the information provided, so that was a great start. The crystals were packaged beautifully, were all large in size, and great colors. All information was provided for the crystals, and the theme was very good for me. Loved the citrine cluster, fascinating shapes and color! I am very glad I chose this for my crystal collection.

Verified Purchase

Beautiful pieces

Oct 27, 2017
Danielle B.
24 Reviews
16 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I received the jewelry and crystal box. Both times the necklaces were made with beautiful craftsmanship and crystals(blue kyanite and smoky quartz were the ones I received). The loose crystals are also quite beautiful, some clusters and others are larger rough stones. The last box had an awesome black kyanite and blue green topaz which can be hard to find. I requested a jewelry only box to continue and Elica accommodated my request that day! I am really enjoying all parts of this subscription and would recommend for those who love high quality crystals with the added bonus of wearing them!

Verified Purchase

Beautiful Stones!

Feb 16, 2018
Amy F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

My first Crystals 411 Subscription Box arrived in February. In honor of Valentine's Day, the theme was about releasing negative energy and inviting in love, joy, and harmony. I received 5 small stones and a small amethyst cluster. I loved the cute little box the amethyst came in - it was packaged like a small box of chocolate. :) A brief description of each stone and tips on how to use them was included. Each stone came in a small, clearly labeled plastic bag. The shipment was packaged very well. The small sizes are great for home decor, setting on an altar space, carrying in your car, purse or pocket. I LOVE crystals and work with clients as a Reiki practitioner - I would be happy with fewer but larger meaningful pieces intuitively selected for clearing/cleansing, helping to discern one's life direction, and chakra work next box. Elica is a pleasure to work with - I highly recommend Crystals & Creations. These stones feel good!

Verified Purchase

My first box

May 09, 2018
Sharon K.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I got my first box and I love it! The crystals are all large and of perfect size. And the extra is a jar with more crystal pieces and bits. All in all, for my first box, so worth the price. I love it! Thank you 😊

Verified Purchase

May 11, 2018
Samantha B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

Good quality and very thoughtfully put together!

Verified Purchase

Great box!

May 11, 2018
Rachelle A.
8 Reviews
14 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

I got my third box yesterday, and as always it had a great theme and subject. I loved the crystals, large sized and very pretty specimens I did not have, one I had never even heard of! Also got a beautiful jar of pretty stones, with a beautiful purpose behind it. This is a must have box!

Verified Purchase

My first crystal box - very impressed!

Apr 13, 2018
Daphne F.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

Recently I've been interested in studying witchcraft, and I knew first and foremost how vital crystals can be to the craft (besides being fun to own regardless)! Upon receiving my boxes I was very happy to find that everything was clearly labeled (very important for a newbie) and packaged in a way that would prevent damage. I purchased the smallest size box for a 2 month period, and gained enough crystals & gems that satisfied the price for me. The only reason I've cancelled (temporarily) is because I'm saving up, but I will definitely be back! My only minor critique is that the second "box" I got was sent in a small envelope, which might have worked size-wise, but really isn't a good idea for a subscription based company, especially considering how often envelopes are mishandled/ripped in transit.

Verified Purchase

Love this Box

Jan 15, 2018
Natalie L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

I just received my first box and was very impressed. The stones I got were very nice size and the cards and instructions were very helpful. Can't wait for my next one.

Verified Purchase

Great box

Mar 27, 2018
Ana C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 24 days
Overall

I read the comments and would kindly disagree. I enjoyed each stone that came in the box. I buy stones from a local shop and the stones in this box can compare to the quality of the local shops. The handmade bag was a great touch. When buying this box, you are buying it for the different selection, the surprise, and the love of stones and crystals. Yes you can easily buy these at the shops like some others have mentioned, but then that takes away from the mistique and selection that this box comes with. I really enjoyed the box and would order again.

Verified Purchase

Love this box!!!

Dec 26, 2017
Holly D.
1 Review
Overall

I just received this as a gift for Christmas, the box contained a small jar of different colors of rough calcite, a heart shaped rose quartz, a tumbled African turquoise, a lotus flower necklace with an obsidian and a sage smudge, I absolutely love it and can't wait to see what comes next.

Nov 05, 2017
Toni S.
3 Reviews
Overall

These are truly amazing gifts. I look forward to mine every month. Im a crystal healer and it boosts my energy every month.

Fantastic!!!

Feb 24, 2018
Zella L.
1 Review
Overall

I received the Crystals, Herbs, & Jewelry Subscription Box as a gift & I am so in love!! <3 The stones were absolutely beautiful & add such great vibes to my altar space along with the sage bundle. I wear the bracelets religiously to bring me peace & happiness during my day. I will most definitely be subscribing for myself and will give as gifts in the future! <3 <3

Great Box

Mar 02, 2018
Jbd
1 Review
Overall

Nice quality stones. Packaging was good too.

Buying Options