Crystals & Creations is currently sold out!
Crystals and Stones // Herbs // Jewelry // Aromatherapy // Holistic Treasures

Plans as low as $36.67 / month

Crystals & Creations reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Want to give 5 stars, but...

Mar 19, 2019
Shannon M.
15 Reviews
45 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

Every freakin crystal box sends the same crystals, every freakin month!!!! Thank you, I’ve got PLENTY rose quartz, amethyst, pyrite, labradorite, jasper, onyx, clear quartz, citrine, selenite.... & I’m guessing just about ANYONE interested in crystals — collecting them & learning about them — is familiar with these & the other basic, boring, everyday, easily identified & found crystals & gems in this & every other crystal box out there. Seriously, I mean, that’s pretty obvious & logical, right???? I don’t want the stones & crystals I can buy at truck stops & tourist shops... intro me to something I didn’t discover by the age of 10!!!! ESPECIALLY in these more expensive, higher end boxes!!! I’d gladly take fewer obscure pieces over getting 10 rose quartz & amethysts EVERY MONTH!!! (This review is also posted for all those other boxes, too).

Verified Purchase

Bad Energy/Poor Customer Service

May 25, 2020
Barbara N.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Do not deal with these folks! I didn't get my box one month even though I paid for it. I went on line and it said my subscription was cancelled! So I renewed again took my money but no box. It wasn't until I emailed and demanded my money back that the gal even acknowledged she had $100 of mine. She said I don't know why the site let you renew. She FINALLY refunded me. To much money for the items, duplicate items, LOOOONNNNGGGGG shipping time and just plain poor customer service. Bad energy from this one!

Verified Purchase

Where is my shipment?

Jan 24, 2019
Ana L.
2 Reviews
8 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 23 days
Overall

I would love to review this month’s box, but I haven’t received it. It’s the 24th of the month. I’ve reached out to the seller 3 times with no response. I will be canceling my subscription. Don’t waste your money.

Verified Purchase

Jan 10, 2019
Michelle E.
1 Review
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

Im sure the content is great but i ordered thus december 7th as a gift and its now january 10th and im finding iut that the package hasnt even been shipped out, and i was tokd by the seller weeks ago that they had been shipped. Not happy right now, and im certainly not buying again.

Verified Purchase

Subscription box!

Sep 30, 2018
Cara D.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall

I loved my box! Everything was wrapped very carefully. I got four crystals a bracelet and a bag of herbs/sage! She put information about all of the items into the box about what they meant and how they could help me! I can't wait to get my next one!!!!!

Verified Purchase

Blown away!!

Jul 23, 2018
Ashley A.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall

I cannot begin to tell you all how AMAZING the big crystal Box is. I’m Wiccan and have collected crystals for 30 years. I recently lost my entire collection due to a massive fire. I’m trying to begin again. I ordered this box and couldn’t wait to get it. My new crystals are gorgeous and full of great energy. The company has been wonderful to deal with and so knowledgeable. If you’re a crystal lover then I highly suggest you get this box!

Verified Purchase

Resolved

Jul 10, 2018
Vicki R.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I wish I could remove my other reviews because it was no fault of Crystal & Creations at all. It was put in wrong mailbox & the people who received it decided to keep it. I'm truely sorry for the low rating. My deepest apologies.
Vicki

Verified Purchase

Don’t bother

Aug 09, 2019
Jennifer D.
5 Reviews
1 Picture
7 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Quality
Curation

Absolute rip off. I pay way less for other boxes and they are way more thought out and have more product. I could have spent half the price on the items in this box and the curation made no sense. I was so excited for this box and so let down.

Verified Purchase

Lotus necklace ❤️

Jan 16, 2019
Jill F.
14 Reviews
19 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

This box was a hit for me this month . With birthday coming up and garnet as my birth stone. I absolutely adored the necklace. Plus the labels on the crystals. The incense holder is one of a kind too! Great job . Jill

Verified Purchase

A favorite box!

Jun 25, 2018
Rose A.
8 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I am thoroughly enjoying the boxes Erica puts together. The reading is clear and informative. The crystals are a good size. Color and condition always on point. Love receiving this monthly!

Verified Purchase

First box was Great

Jun 01, 2018
Rose A.
8 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I am so happy with my first box from Crystals and Creations. I am already anxious for the next one. It's great little box for Crystal newbies...like me. The pieces were big and white lovely! I do not want to ruin the surprise aspect of subscription boxes,just be confident knowing you will love it.

Verified Purchase

Love this subscription

Apr 29, 2019
Joan C.
4 Reviews
1 Picture
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

The items were wonderful...love the sachet...would love just one bag of only small different sachets scents for my dresser drawers...12 would be great...
Sincerely,
Joan

Verified Purchase

Not what I imagined

Apr 07, 2019
Kelsey L.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

Lots of super small crystals, usually the same.

Verified Purchase

Monthly Smudging Tools

Mar 18, 2019
Tobi M.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I paid for this subscription February 7. I was told I would receive the March box, which was fine, but by the time March 10 came around for the next billing cycle, I still hadn't even received a shipping notification or acknowledgement that I should be expecting a package. I let that be and allowed myself to be billed for April's box. I then got a shipping notice later that day. I checked the tracking for three days and it still said it hadn't done more than print a shipping label. My package was shipped out March 13 and didn't arrive until March 18. I was emailed twice before even receiving the package to review the box, saying it shipping on March 10 (when the label was simply printed then and it didn't ship until the 13th). The contents were two crystals, a sage smudge stick, and a room spray. I was pretty disappointed in the value, as I didn't want any kind of room spray and would have much rather had more crystals or an additional smudge stick. I have allergies to many scents so I picked this box to avoid wasting money on something I can't use. It's a bit too much money for such a lackluster assortment. Hoping my April box is better.

Verified Purchase

Nice but not my favorite

Aug 14, 2018
Katie M.
13 Reviews
7 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall

Crystals and creations did a great job labeling and packing each individual crystal with a great detailed card. I was disappointed in the overall quality of the box. The necklace was very cheap looking and just not my style. I think I need to be more specific when I purchase. The kyanite was broken. It might add up to the retail price but the retail price is way over priced. I’m being pretty particular about my crystal subscription boxes and this is definitely not the worst.

Verified Purchase

Beautiful Stones!

Feb 16, 2018
Amy F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

My first Crystals 411 Subscription Box arrived in February. In honor of Valentine's Day, the theme was about releasing negative energy and inviting in love, joy, and harmony. I received 5 small stones and a small amethyst cluster. I loved the cute little box the amethyst came in - it was packaged like a small box of chocolate. :) A brief description of each stone and tips on how to use them was included. Each stone came in a small, clearly labeled plastic bag. The shipment was packaged very well. The small sizes are great for home decor, setting on an altar space, carrying in your car, purse or pocket. I LOVE crystals and work with clients as a Reiki practitioner - I would be happy with fewer but larger meaningful pieces intuitively selected for clearing/cleansing, helping to discern one's life direction, and chakra work next box. Elica is a pleasure to work with - I highly recommend Crystals & Creations. These stones feel good!

Verified Purchase

Love this box!

Mar 02, 2018
Zane K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

Love, love, love this box! Got it as Christmas present to myself. Got the most beautiful jewelry and crystals in my boxes. Highly recommend!

Verified Purchase

Really great value

May 14, 2018
Cassandra C.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall

Lots of stones, all lovely.

Verified Purchase

Fantastic Box!

Aug 03, 2017
Laurelin S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

I've just received my first box and it's nothing but wonderful stuff! Perfectly labeled and wrapped with care, it included some beautiful specimens--including two of the most incredible citrine pieces I've ever seen. This is a first rate subscription if you are looking for crystals for metaphysical healing, magic, or even if you're a rockhound. Absolutely wonderful.

Verified Purchase

Great subscription!

Mar 07, 2018
Rachelle A.
8 Reviews
13 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

I got my first box (crystall 411) as the information provided, so that was a great start. The crystals were packaged beautifully, were all large in size, and great colors. All information was provided for the crystals, and the theme was very good for me. Loved the citrine cluster, fascinating shapes and color! I am very glad I chose this for my crystal collection.

Verified Purchase

Beautiful pieces

Oct 27, 2017
Danielle B.
24 Reviews
15 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I received the jewelry and crystal box. Both times the necklaces were made with beautiful craftsmanship and crystals(blue kyanite and smoky quartz were the ones I received). The loose crystals are also quite beautiful, some clusters and others are larger rough stones. The last box had an awesome black kyanite and blue green topaz which can be hard to find. I requested a jewelry only box to continue and Elica accommodated my request that day! I am really enjoying all parts of this subscription and would recommend for those who love high quality crystals with the added bonus of wearing them!

Verified Purchase

Great box!

May 11, 2018
Rachelle A.
8 Reviews
13 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

I got my third box yesterday, and as always it had a great theme and subject. I loved the crystals, large sized and very pretty specimens I did not have, one I had never even heard of! Also got a beautiful jar of pretty stones, with a beautiful purpose behind it. This is a must have box!

Verified Purchase

My first crystal box - very impressed!

Apr 13, 2018
Daphne F.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

Recently I've been interested in studying witchcraft, and I knew first and foremost how vital crystals can be to the craft (besides being fun to own regardless)! Upon receiving my boxes I was very happy to find that everything was clearly labeled (very important for a newbie) and packaged in a way that would prevent damage. I purchased the smallest size box for a 2 month period, and gained enough crystals & gems that satisfied the price for me. The only reason I've cancelled (temporarily) is because I'm saving up, but I will definitely be back! My only minor critique is that the second "box" I got was sent in a small envelope, which might have worked size-wise, but really isn't a good idea for a subscription based company, especially considering how often envelopes are mishandled/ripped in transit.

Verified Purchase

Love this Box

Jan 15, 2018
Natalie L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

I just received my first box and was very impressed. The stones I got were very nice size and the cards and instructions were very helpful. Can't wait for my next one.

Verified Purchase

May 11, 2018
Samantha B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

Good quality and very thoughtfully put together!

Verified Purchase
Buying Options