Crystals & Creations
Crystals and Stones // Herbs // Jewelry // Aromatherapy // Holistic Treasures

Plans as low as $36.67 / month

Subscriber ReviewsReviews

Write a Review

Not what I imagined

by Kelsey L., Apr 07, 2019

Lots of super small crystals, usually the same.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Want to give 5 stars, but...

by Shannon M., Mar 19, 2019

Every freakin crystal box sends the same crystals, every freakin month!!!! Thank you, I’ve got PLENTY rose quartz, amethyst, pyrite, labradorite, jasper, onyx, clear quartz, citrine, selenite.... & I’m guessing just about ANYONE interested in crystals — collecting them & learning about them — is familiar with these & the other basic, boring, everyday, easily identified & found crystals & gems in this & every other crystal box out there. Seriously, I mean, that’s pretty obvious & logical, right???? I don’t want the stones & crystals I can buy at truck stops & tourist shops... intro me to something I didn’t discover by the age of 10!!!! ESPECIALLY in these more expensive, higher end boxes!!! I’d gladly take fewer obscure pieces over getting 10 rose quartz & amethysts EVERY MONTH!!! (This review is also posted for all those other boxes, too).

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Monthly Smudging Tools

by Tobi M., Mar 18, 2019

I paid for this subscription February 7. I was told I would receive the March box, which was fine, but by the time March 10 came around for the next billing cycle, I still hadn't even received a shipping notification or acknowledgement that I should be expecting a package. I let that be and allowed myself to be billed for April's box. I then got a shipping notice later that day. I checked the tracking for three days and it still said it hadn't done more than print a shipping label. My package was shipped out March 13 and didn't arrive until March 18. I was emailed twice before even receiving the package to review the box, saying it shipping on March 10 (when the label was simply printed then and it didn't ship until the 13th). The contents were two crystals, a sage smudge stick, and a room spray. I was pretty disappointed in the value, as I didn't want any kind of room spray and would have much rather had more crystals or an additional smudge stick. I have allergies to many scents so I picked this box to avoid wasting money on something I can't use. It's a bit too much money for such a lackluster assortment. Hoping my April box is better.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Where is my shipment?

by Ana L., Jan 24, 2019

I would love to review this month’s box, but I haven’t received it. It’s the 24th of the month. I’ve reached out to the seller 3 times with no response. I will be canceling my subscription. Don’t waste your money.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Lotus necklace ❤️

by Jill F., Jan 16, 2019

This box was a hit for me this month . With birthday coming up and garnet as my birth stone. I absolutely adored the necklace. Plus the labels on the crystals. The incense holder is one of a kind too! Great job . Jill

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

by Michelle E., Jan 10, 2019

Im sure the content is great but i ordered thus december 7th as a gift and its now january 10th and im finding iut that the package hasnt even been shipped out, and i was tokd by the seller weeks ago that they had been shipped. Not happy right now, and im certainly not buying again.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Subscription box!

by Cara D., Sep 30, 2018

I loved my box! Everything was wrapped very carefully. I got four crystals a bracelet and a bag of herbs/sage! She put information about all of the items into the box about what they meant and how they could help me! I can't wait to get my next one!!!!!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Nice but not my favorite

by Katie M., Aug 14, 2018

Crystals and creations did a great job labeling and packing each individual crystal with a great detailed card. I was disappointed in the overall quality of the box. The necklace was very cheap looking and just not my style. I think I need to be more specific when I purchase. The kyanite was broken. It might add up to the retail price but the retail price is way over priced. I’m being pretty particular about my crystal subscription boxes and this is definitely not the worst.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Blown away!!

by Ashley A., Jul 23, 2018

I cannot begin to tell you all how AMAZING the big crystal Box is. I’m Wiccan and have collected crystals for 30 years. I recently lost my entire collection due to a massive fire. I’m trying to begin again. I ordered this box and couldn’t wait to get it. My new crystals are gorgeous and full of great energy. The company has been wonderful to deal with and so knowledgeable. If you’re a crystal lover then I highly suggest you get this box!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Resolved

by Vicki R., Jul 10, 2018

I wish I could remove my other reviews because it was no fault of Crystal & Creations at all. It was put in wrong mailbox & the people who received it decided to keep it. I'm truely sorry for the low rating. My deepest apologies.
Vicki

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
View Details