A monthly delivery of the best variety and high quality vinyl any crafter could ask for!


Plans as low as $18.67 / month

CSDS Vinyl reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Pretty good

Aug 24, 2020
Jeanette S.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Overall, I like this box, but I am not sure how I feel about the printed vinyl. I think that the colors are kind of muted and often feel that they tend to be in patterns that I will not use.

Verified Purchase

Love them!

Aug 19, 2020
Jennifer M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I LOVE LOVE LOVE when this vinyl comes in the mail! It is my guilty pleasure! I love the glitter, the patterns, the endless possibilities! The only thing I did not like about the previous box is that the HTV came off after 1 wash and I used a heat press. Other than that I am super glad I signed up for this monthly subscription! Thank you CSDS for improving my life!

Verified Purchase

Happy new subscriber

Jun 17, 2020
Kelly H.
4 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The package took a little longer than I would have liked but considering the shipping delays that everyone is seeing I understood. I loved the materials I was sent, there was definitely a fourth of July theme and it came just in the nick of time because I am start a few projects for a family get together. The quality of the material was perfect, these came in perfectly flat. If you are a maker and you work with vinyl this is a great subscription.

Verified Purchase

Great, except for 1 thing

Jun 16, 2020
Kaila C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 30 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love the theme. I just really wish there was something written out that says the brand and type each one is, the name of it, etc. What if I like a particular one and want to get more of it? That would be the only thing that this is lacking, otherwise I am excited to see what next month brings.

Verified Purchase

Never Received

May 19, 2020
Jessica E.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Never received my items

Verified Purchase

Nov

Nov 08, 2019
Melissa A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this box every month

Verified Purchase

fun box

Jul 16, 2019
Aneka N.
1 Review
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Overall I liked my first box. The only thing it would be nice if it did come with a card that explained a little about the product that was chosen.

Verified Purchase

Monthly theme box?

Jun 12, 2019
Dayra M.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was not impressed with the first box it was a June box and everything in there was 4th of July theme. Things I won’t ever use so it was a total waste of money. I thought this was a sample box? Sample of different patterns.. it’s more of a monthly theme box? I wish I had known and I never would have ordered it.

Verified Purchase

So happy!

Jun 11, 2019
Michelle J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 28 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love every piece of htv vinyl I received! Can’t wait to see my next shipment!

Verified Purchase

Monthly Subscription Box

Apr 12, 2019
Amy B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I received my first subscription package and love it, however, now I am receiving emails stating my subscription is in danger of being cancelled due to payment issues or something. Makes no sense since my first payment went through. Checked everything out on my end and it's fine. Guess I will cancel just after my first package.

Verified Purchase

Awesome

Apr 10, 2019
Shannon D.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I’m always so excited to get this box! There’s a good variety of vinyl. Some plain, some glitter and some patterned. I love opening it and seeing what I get each time! And there’s always a bunch of different sheets! It gives me new ideas for keychains, cups, shirts, and items I haven’t even thought of before!! Awesome! Thanks!!

Verified Purchase

loving !!

Mar 25, 2019
Michelle
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I've been loving each box so far! Love how it all coordinates, and that there is a option for ALL HTV !! ♥

Verified Purchase

Great Selection

Jun 14, 2019
Sondra J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 21 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great Selection

Verified Purchase

Never came

Apr 19, 2020
Shawna R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Curation

Supposedly was shipped April 6th... Still haven't received it

Verified Purchase
CSDS Vinyl said...Apr 22, 2020

Good morning,
I have looked up your tracking information on the USPS website and it looks like it will be delivered very soon. Due to the "stay at home" across the country most purchases are being done online. Which has slowed down the USPS delivery system. I know they are working very hard to ship and deliver all package to customer as fast as humanly possible. Thank you very much for your patience. Have a crafty day. Please let me know if I can assist you further. I would love to help.
Estimated delivery: Wednesday, April 22, 2020

Processed
In transit
Delivered
DATE
TIME
LOCATION
STATUS
Apr 22
7:10 AM
Gales Ferry, CT, United States
Out for delivery, expected delivery by 8:00pm
Apr 22
6:19 AM
Ledyard, CT, United States
Arrived at post office
Apr 13
12:00 AM

In transit to next facility
Apr 9
3:51...

Apr 11, 2019
Maria M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I did not receive any holographic vinyl and the transfers have bubbles do not look good quality !!! I had many expectations about this system but unfortunately it was not what I thought

Verified Purchase
Buying Options