A monthly delivery of the best variety and high quality vinyl any crafter could ask for!


Plans as low as $18.67 / month

CSDS Vinyl reviewsReviews

Write a Review
9

Nov

Nov 08, 2019
Melissa A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this box every month

Verified Purchase

fun box

Jul 16, 2019
Aneka N.
1 Review
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Overall I liked my first box. The only thing it would be nice if it did come with a card that explained a little about the product that was chosen.

Verified Purchase

So happy!

Jun 11, 2019
Michelle J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 28 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love every piece of htv vinyl I received! Can’t wait to see my next shipment!

Verified Purchase

Great Selection

Jun 14, 2019
Sondra J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 21 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great Selection

Verified Purchase

Monthly theme box?

Jun 12, 2019
Dayra M.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was not impressed with the first box it was a June box and everything in there was 4th of July theme. Things I won’t ever use so it was a total waste of money. I thought this was a sample box? Sample of different patterns.. it’s more of a monthly theme box? I wish I had known and I never would have ordered it.

Verified Purchase

Monthly Subscription Box

Apr 12, 2019
Amy B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I received my first subscription package and love it, however, now I am receiving emails stating my subscription is in danger of being cancelled due to payment issues or something. Makes no sense since my first payment went through. Checked everything out on my end and it's fine. Guess I will cancel just after my first package.

Verified Purchase

Awesome

Apr 10, 2019
Shannon D.
5 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I’m always so excited to get this box! There’s a good variety of vinyl. Some plain, some glitter and some patterned. I love opening it and seeing what I get each time! And there’s always a bunch of different sheets! It gives me new ideas for keychains, cups, shirts, and items I haven’t even thought of before!! Awesome! Thanks!!

Verified Purchase

loving !!

Mar 25, 2019
Michelle
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I've been loving each box so far! Love how it all coordinates, and that there is a option for ALL HTV !! ♥

Verified Purchase

Apr 11, 2019
Maria M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I did not receive any holographic vinyl and the transfers have bubbles do not look good quality !!! I had many expectations about this system but unfortunately it was not what I thought

Verified Purchase
Buying Options