A quarterly delivery of culinary inspiration!

Plans as low as $47.49 / 1 box every 3 months

Culinarie Kit reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Awesome Gift

Jun 18, 2019
Ashley A.
1 Review
subscribed for 7 months 15 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have gifted out the yearly subscription to my Dads and they have loved all the items within! Customer Service was amazing and very helpful when I purchased a second yearly subscription which overlapped with the first subscription. Culinarie Kit contacted me to confirm if it was an accident or if i wanted to continue the subscription. I quickly responded i wanted to extend it since its such a great product. Definitely worth purchasing a box.

Verified Purchase

Broken mustard jar has been replaced!

Jun 28, 2019
Catherine B.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is a follow up to my review last week; I received a kit with a broken jar of mustard. Thanks Ellie, I received the new jar today. Quick response and a very happy Culinaire customer!

Culinarie Kit said...Jun 19, 2019

Hi Catherine,

I'm very sorry to hear your mustard was broken! We do our best to pack items securely but sometimes their ride to the destination is just a little too bumpy. I will reach out via e-mail to get you a replacement ASAP.

-Ellie

Seller

Impressive selection

Aug 27, 2018
Ritalyström
2 Reviews
subscribed for 9 months 5 days
Overall

Love the spices and tools, always something interesting.

Verified Purchase
Culinarie Kit said...Aug 28, 2018

Hi Rita,

Very glad to hear you're enjoying your boxes. Happy cooking!

Seller

THE. BEST.

Jun 15, 2018
Chadsutherland
1 Review
Overall

Culinarie Kit offers some of the most creative recipes and ingredients I’ve ever seen. Flavor profiles you thought were forever segregated are brought together to make something greater that it’s parts. Every month is something new and unique! My friends think I’m a genius in the kitchen and I’m gonna keep it a secret that it’s all from Culinarie Kit!

The best box for foodies

Jun 15, 2018
Ellie M.
1 Review
Overall

Culinarie Kit is a box overflowing with cooking goodies. I got to open the first box (Gourmand Kit) and it was filled with unique ingredients I haven't tried before and some kitchen tools (chef soap?!) I'm sending one to my mom because she will love it too. What a great idea for a subscription!

Try new things!

Jun 15, 2018
Samantha B.
1 Review
subscribed for 9 months 20 days
Overall

I love culinarie kit! Using culinarie kit helped me branch out with my cooking, trying new ingredients and new ways to approach food. I gave it as a gift to my mom, sister and grandma and we were all able to try new things together, even living hours away.

Verified Purchase

Awesome!

Jun 15, 2018
Jane B.
1 Review
Overall

I won a free box on instagram and just got it today. This is so cool. I got a thai grilling spice, rasberry pear vinegar, hawaiian black salt, cajun spices, and rasberry rose preserves. The recipes are awesome too. I'm going to make the watermelon feta salad today because I just bought a watermelon yesterday. Thanks!!!

Ingredients curated for delicious dishes

Jun 15, 2018
Cherry O.
1 Review
subscribed for 19 days
Overall

Culinarie Kit curates each monthly subscription box with ingredients that are to die for, and a rubber chef duck. The box I received had three different seasoning mixes, and Thai chili oil. This box comes with five different recipes to use the ingredients with. But you can be creative, and use the ingredients for various other recipes if you are feeling adventurous. This box is great for a beginner cook to a more experienced one. I love that with this box, you can finally try a dish that you've always wanted to try. I tried making the chicken satay & peanut sauce, which I've always wanted to try. I can tell you it was a SUCCESS! Just a little note though, read the recipe carefully because the tablespoon and teaspoon are both capitalized. Don't accidentally put in tablespoon when it should be teaspoon. Other than that, create some dee-licious dishes with this wonderfully curated subscription box. Happy Cooking! Enjoy!

Verified Purchase

Great for new or experienced cooks!

Jun 15, 2018
Elisabeth S.
1 Review
subscribed for 13 months 13 days
Overall

I loved my Culinarie Kit box! It's packaged beautifully and she has literally thought of everything to include. The recipes are easy to follow and a great way to try new dishes. If you're new to cooking, it's a great way to really get into cooking. If you're experienced, you'll still be amazed at the high quality ingredients that are included, as well as the diversity of them. I was ecstatic to try out all the recipes as well as try the ingredients in dishes I already make. It's awesome, no one who cooks will be disappointed!!

Verified Purchase

The best subscription box out there!

Jun 15, 2018
Chelsearoque
1 Review
Overall

Culinairie Kit has changed the way I feel about being in the kitchen. I'm not known for excellent cooking or even enjoying cooking, but ever since being introduced to CK, my entire attitude towards food has changed! The recipes are easy to follow - even for me! - and the ingredients are the perfect sized samplings to try out. The best part is, CK has a knack for combining flavors in ways I never would have imagined! This kit is a terrific way to try out new recipes and incorporate these new ingredients into recipes you already know and love! You really can't go wrong!

Buying Options