Home > Food & Drink > Cooking & Baking > Culinarie Kit > Culinarie Kit reviews
A quarterly delivery of culinary inspiration!

Plans as low as $47.49 / 1 box every 3 months

Culinarie Kit reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Awesome Gift

7 days ago
Ashley A.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have gifted out the yearly subscription to my Dads and they have loved all the items within! Customer Service was amazing and very helpful when I purchased a second yearly subscription which overlapped with the first subscription. Culinarie Kit contacted me to confirm if it was an accident or if i wanted to continue the subscription. I quickly responded i wanted to extend it since its such a great product. Definitely worth purchasing a box.

Verified Purchase

Impressive selection

Aug 27, 2018
Ritalyström
2 Reviews
Overall

Love the spices and tools, always something interesting.

Verified Purchase
Culinarie Kit said...

Hi Rita,

Very glad to hear you're enjoying your boxes. Happy cooking!

Aug 28, 2018

Great!

Jun 15, 2018
Jessi R.
1 Review
Overall

I gave a year subscription to my sister and her husband who just bought a house as a housewarming gift. They loved their first box and said they can't wait to see what the next one has in it. Now I'm waiting for my dinner invitation lol!

THE. BEST.

Jun 15, 2018
Chadsutherland
1 Review
Overall

Culinarie Kit offers some of the most creative recipes and ingredients I’ve ever seen. Flavor profiles you thought were forever segregated are brought together to make something greater that it’s parts. Every month is something new and unique! My friends think I’m a genius in the kitchen and I’m gonna keep it a secret that it’s all from Culinarie Kit!

The best box for foodies

Jun 15, 2018
Ellie M.
1 Review
Overall

Culinarie Kit is a box overflowing with cooking goodies. I got to open the first box (Gourmand Kit) and it was filled with unique ingredients I haven't tried before and some kitchen tools (chef soap?!) I'm sending one to my mom because she will love it too. What a great idea for a subscription!

Try new things!

Jun 15, 2018
Samantha B.
1 Review
Overall

I love culinarie kit! Using culinarie kit helped me branch out with my cooking, trying new ingredients and new ways to approach food. I gave it as a gift to my mom, sister and grandma and we were all able to try new things together, even living hours away.

Verified Purchase

Awesome!

Jun 15, 2018
Jane B.
1 Review
Overall

I won a free box on instagram and just got it today. This is so cool. I got a thai grilling spice, rasberry pear vinegar, hawaiian black salt, cajun spices, and rasberry rose preserves. The recipes are awesome too. I'm going to make the watermelon feta salad today because I just bought a watermelon yesterday. Thanks!!!

Ingredients curated for delicious dishes

Jun 15, 2018
Cherry O.
1 Review
Overall

Culinarie Kit curates each monthly subscription box with ingredients that are to die for, and a rubber chef duck. The box I received had three different seasoning mixes, and Thai chili oil. This box comes with five different recipes to use the ingredients with. But you can be creative, and use the ingredients for various other recipes if you are feeling adventurous. This box is great for a beginner cook to a more experienced one. I love that with this box, you can finally try a dish that you've always wanted to try. I tried making the chicken satay & peanut sauce, which I've always wanted to try. I can tell you it was a SUCCESS! Just a little note though, read the recipe carefully because the tablespoon and teaspoon are both capitalized. Don't accidentally put in tablespoon when it should be teaspoon. Other than that, create some dee-licious dishes with this wonderfully curated subscription box. Happy Cooking! Enjoy!

Verified Purchase

I ❤ Culinarie Kit!

Jun 15, 2018
Carsin C.
1 Review
Overall

All of the things!
1. The cute little bottles and containers! I love the sample sizes that way I can try a bunch of different stuff without having to buy full sizes!
2. The recipes! They are so unique and I have yet to come across something I have made before. I loooove growing my recipe collection!
3. Heart & soul. I can tell that the kits were put together with thought and love and I can feel that each time I open a new box.
4. Allergy sensitive. I have specific nutrition needs, and it was so easy to request recipes and ingredients that fit my needs.

I've also never had any issues with shipping, billing, customer service, or the product itself. I have been a monthly subscriber since box #1! I highly recommend ordering it!!!

Verified Purchase

Great for new or experienced cooks!

Jun 15, 2018
Elisabeth S.
1 Review
Overall

I loved my Culinarie Kit box! It's packaged beautifully and she has literally thought of everything to include. The recipes are easy to follow and a great way to try new dishes. If you're new to cooking, it's a great way to really get into cooking. If you're experienced, you'll still be amazed at the high quality ingredients that are included, as well as the diversity of them. I was ecstatic to try out all the recipes as well as try the ingredients in dishes I already make. It's awesome, no one who cooks will be disappointed!!

Verified Purchase
Buying Options