Taste the world and bake it too! Get exotic ingredients, unique snacks and cultural fusion recipes!

Plans as low as $13.33 / month

Culture Cakes Kit reviewsReviews

Write a Review
5

Creative Cakes Kit -INDIA

Oct 15, 2019
Joan C.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 28 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I think this is a fun box. This box features a different locale each month - which makes it exciting to receive. I dont usually cook/bake but the direction were easy rnough to follow. Even though my cupcakes did not look like the picture (which is 100% my fault, lol), they were scrumptulious. I had a hilarious time trying the snacks and bakin (in a good way) that i even made a cideo to show my friends. I recommend this box.

Verified Purchase
Culture Cakes Kit said...Oct 18, 2019

Awesome! We are so glad you had fun with your kit and got to share the experience with your friends! Be sure to share your creations with everyone else on our private Facebook group 'Culture & Cakes' ! We are excited for you to get your next kit!!

Seller

A mini food vacation

Oct 12, 2019
Ann D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This subscription was a gift to our daughters. Both Ladies have loved each box. The Items included are unique and tasty I am told. I have received a call with each box to say how they love the treats inside. The best comment was, " it is a mini food vacation each month". There were some issues with the first shipments getting lost in transit, ( no fault of Culture Cakes). The service and dedication to ensuring it was corrected was outstanding. Tautiauna stayed in touch, and followed up to ensure the shipping challenge was corrected to everyone's satisfaction. I recommend this company highly, not only for their fun boxes but for the level of service to their customers. Well Done Tautiauna!

Verified Purchase
Culture Cakes Kit said...Oct 13, 2019

Awesome! I am so glad everything worked out for both of your daughters. Thank you so much for your kind words!!

Seller

Great for tweens to learn about the worl

Aug 20, 2019
Courtnei M.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Our second box was exactly what I was hoping for! Such a fun and unique way to learn about cultures around the world. It's hard to find projects to do with my tween that she enjoys, but are also educational. This totally fits the bill!

Verified Purchase
Culture Cakes Kit said...Jul 15, 2019

Wonderful! We are so glad we could create an exciting experience for you and your tween while learning about Colombia!

Seller

Wow!!

Jul 16, 2019
Heather H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

SAUDI ARABIA!!! WOW... the snacks were fantastic 💜 I will have to wait to buy cornstarch to make cupcakes... I was surprised that the kit came will expensive ingredients!!! I don't know if I signed up for 1 or 3 months... looking forward to next month!!

Verified Purchase
Culture Cakes Kit said...Jul 16, 2019

Wonderful! So glad that you enjoyed! Can't wait for you to see your August box!

Seller

review

Sep 11, 2019
Lori M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I wasn't impressed .

Verified Purchase
Culture Cakes Kit said...Sep 11, 2019

Uh oh! I'm sorry you didn't enjoy your first shipment. Hopefully we can bring a much better experience to your next two boxes!

Seller
Buying Options