Customized selection of top-rated CBD products

Plans as low as $56.67 / month

Cure Crate reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Exactly what you need

May 10, 2020
Cassandra R.
1 Review
3 Pictures
2 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Okay. I was skeptical. I have spent a lot of time researching CBD and didn't believe someone could get this right. Went in expecting to be underwhelmed and was blown away. Told them precisely what I needed for CBD and got all that and more. A lot of product for $60. Found their website from Instagram but will be going to CJ now since they offer longer term.

UPDATE: Subscribed on Cratejoy. Same amazing product and service. One of the better subscription boxes on the market.

Cure Crate said...Apr 24, 2020

Cassandra thank you so much! We aim to please and we're happy to have exceeded your expectations. We strive to provide our customers with top rated products and unparalleled customization at an unbeatable price. Be sure to let us know how you liked your products this month so we can use it to help better tailor future crates!

Thanks Cassandra - we're excited to put together your next crate!

I'm a believer

Apr 06, 2020
Mateo W.
1 Review
1 Picture
4 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I really went into this not sure what to expect. I had heard about CBD and seen it everywhere in a lot of stuff but until I got my Cure Crate a couple of weeks ago really didn't know what it really was or how it worked. Cure Crate included an informational booklet, personalized note, and product descriptions that anyone would understand. I'm now taking CBD multiple times a day for my anxiety and it's been such a help. Really impressed by the thoughtfulness of the product. Excited for next months box!!

Cure Crate said...May 04, 2020

Mateo we're so glad we exceeded expectations. Our first and foremost goal is educating our community on the benefits of CBD. What products helped you the most with your anxiety?

Thank you for sharing the kind words! We're excited to put together another crate for you soon!

I love this box

May 19, 2020
Latisha B.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I’m so glad I found this Subscription box. I suffer from Fibromyalgia and Sjögren’s syndrome, I have been looking for something like this. Can’t wait to try more.

Verified Purchase
Cure Crate said...Jun 02, 2020

We're excited to put your next crate together Latisha - thank you so much!

HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!

Today
Karen O.
9 Reviews
1 Picture
Subscribed for 23 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have chronic pain and have been a CBD advocate for quite some time. This box is carefully curated with YOU in mind. They provide a survey so they can provide you with the best products for your needs. They actually introduced me to a product I've never tried in the years I've used CBD and it was the best CBD product that I've had to relieve my pain. I'm definitely impressed with this Company! They provide high quality products at a great price! There is no way to buy these products at the price you will receive them at in this subscription. Whether you're familiar with CBD and its uses or if you've never tried it, they know about the different benefits of CBD and can provide you with the very best products! Highly recommend!

Verified Purchase

Another great box!

Jun 22, 2020
Aimee M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was my second box and I loved both boxes! All items were top quality and I enjoyed using them. I have noticed a drop in my pain levels as well.

Verified Purchase

Great Value!!!

Jun 17, 2020
Deborah P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This subscription is amazing!! The customer service is so helpful and your crate shops really fast. I got full size great quality products and saved so much money over buying them seperately.

Verified Purchase

First box

Jun 17, 2020
Melinda F.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

It’s my first box and it is awesome!! I can’t to finish trying all of the products! I’m already looking forward to my next box!

Verified Purchase

Perfecf

Jun 12, 2020
Linda B.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Everything about this was perfect.

Verified Purchase
Cure Crate said...7 days ago

Linda you're the best! Glad we got you and your husband and father in law fixed up!

Good box

Jun 07, 2020
Karla P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great products, but the box wasn’t exactly curated to what I wanted or didn’t wanted. Guess I my hopes were too high for the curation because of the quiz.

You totally get way more value than what you pay, they reply super fast, shipping speed was unbelievable.

Verified Purchase
Cure Crate said...7 days ago

We're glad you loved the value and we now have the specific product you inquired for on your quiz. Inventory is constantly changing so we definitely try our best to get close and a great value. We'll happily include it in your next crate on top of what you order!

Thanks Karla!!

Unbeatable price and quality!

May 26, 2020
Shelby M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love this box! The price and quality of the products are unbeatable. My box had cookies, mango chili bites, a bath bomb, tincture, and roller ball. My favorite product overall is the tincture. It has many uses and they all work! It's worked wonders for a sprained muscle on my boyfriends back and I like to use the advice of putting some directly under the tongue. Whatever your preference is, that is the jack of all trades!

Verified Purchase
Cure Crate said...Jun 02, 2020

THANK YOU!!! Our value we provide to customers is what sets us apart and we will never not get excited to hear a customer receive that service. We just received a new tincture that you will love as well with a great taste and high effectiveness. We're excited to continue to grow on your CBD journey with you!!

Best buy for your money!!!

May 25, 2020
Linda H.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Totally love this box! I researched and compared so I would get my moneys worth and boy did I . This box is worth trying if you deal with pain every day and we do , my husband and I. We are always trying to find better ways to manage our pain and these products have done that. Also the big bonus is the customer service is really helpful, caring and does a fantastic job. All n all this is a wonderful company to deal with and I can't wait till my next box.

Verified Purchase
Cure Crate said...Jun 02, 2020

Linda! Thank you so much! We aim to provide amazing value and exceptional service so hearing customers receive that experience is always rewarding. We're glad you love your products and we're getting new amazing things every day so we're excited to put together the items for your next crate!!

Fabulous results!! A great box.

May 25, 2020
Cindy U.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping