Customized selection of top-rated CBD products

Plans as low as $56.67 / month

Cure Crate reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Exactly what you need

Apr 18, 2020
Cassandra R.
1 Review
3 Pictures
4 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Okay. I was skeptical. I have spent a lot of time researching CBD and didn't believe someone could get this right. Went in expecting to be underwhelmed and was blown away. Told them precisely what I needed for CBD and got all that and more. A lot of product for $60. Found their website from Instagram but will be going to CJ now since they offer longer term.
UPDATE: Subscribed on Cratejoy. Same amazing product and service. One of the better subscription boxes on the market.

Cure Crate said...Apr 24, 2020

Cassandra thank you so much! We aim to please and we're happy to have exceeded your expectations. We strive to provide our customers with top rated products and unparalleled customization at an unbeatable price. Be sure to let us know how you liked your products this month so we can use it to help better tailor future crates!
Thanks Cassandra - we're excited to put together your next crate!

I'm a believer

Apr 06, 2020
Mateo W.
1 Review
1 Picture
6 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I really went into this not sure what to expect. I had heard about CBD and seen it everywhere in a lot of stuff but until I got my Cure Crate a couple of weeks ago really didn't know what it really was or how it worked. Cure Crate included an informational booklet, personalized note, and product descriptions that anyone would understand. I'm now taking CBD multiple times a day for my anxiety and it's been such a help. Really impressed by the thoughtfulness of the product. Excited for next months box!!

Cure Crate said...May 04, 2020

Mateo we're so glad we exceeded expectations. Our first and foremost goal is educating our community on the benefits of CBD. What products helped you the most with your anxiety?
Thank you for sharing the kind words! We're excited to put together another crate for you soon!

Fantastic

Sep 19, 2020
Jenny S.
3 Reviews
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love everything about this crate! I got a great selection of quality products. I can't wait for the next one!!!

Verified Purchase
Cure Crate said...Sep 22, 2020

Hello Jenny!
We are so happy to hear that you are loving your Cure Crate subscription, and grateful that you took the time to write such a wonderful review! It means so much to us that you have enjoyed your experience and we look forward to continuing our efforts to curate top quality, effective CBD products that we can tailor to your needs!
Thank you,
Cure Crate

1st Box

Jan 04, 2021
Ashley C.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Absolutely love everything in my box! The Huckleberry 250 MG gummies were perfect! The orange dream tincture works so well for sleeping through the night!! The Extra strength roller ball helped my back so much! I haven't tried the Sleepy bear gummies yet, but I'm sure they will be amazing too! Thank you!

Verified Purchase

Happy camper

Aug 12, 2020
Shelly B.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I look forward to this box every month, the products all help me tremendously. Anxiety, pain, lack of sleep and motivation are covered with this product. I enjoy trying new flavors and ways of intake.

Verified Purchase
Cure Crate said...Sep 23, 2020

Hello Shelly,
We are so happy to hear that you have found success in the CBD products included with your Cure Crate subscription. We aim to connect you with products that are not only effective, but will also fit naturally into your every day routine, and it's music to our ears when we are able to deliver a uniquely tailored experience! Follow our Instagram @Curecrate to stay updated on all our newest products and flavors.
Thank you,
Cure Crate

Recommend

Aug 30, 2020
Zuleria M.
3 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love the products in my box. There was only 1thing I absolutely hated and they were these walnuts that were super dusty and weird. Otherwise, no issue with the quality and effectiveness of the products. Would recommend

Verified Purchase
Cure Crate said...Sep 22, 2020

Hello Zuleria,
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review, we are so happy to hear you loved your Cure Crate for the most part! We are very sorry about the condition of the walnuts and that you did not like them, and we've noted this in your customer profile to ensure you won't receive their products again. We look forward to continue to source top quality CBD with your unique needs and preferences in mind, so that you will love your next crate that much more!
Thank you,
Cure Crate

I had my doubts

Dec 06, 2020
Carrie J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

We have never used CBD so I wanted to get a package that would introduce us to possibilities. It had everything I wanted to try. I can't wait to get next month's shipment.

Verified Purchase
Cure Crate said...Dec 31, 2020

Hey Carrie,
It's always an honor when we get to introduce CBD to our clients' wellness routine, and we are thrilled to hear that you've been enjoying everything in your first crate! We think you will love what we have coming your way in 2021, and we can't wait to hear what you think.
Thank you so much,
Cure Crate

Cure Crate

Aug 21, 2020
Angela P.
11 Reviews
1 Picture
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Fantastic new CBD products at a great price! My fav box!

Verified Purchase
Cure Crate said...Sep 22, 2020

Hello Angela!
We are so glad you've enjoyed your Cure Crate subscription and we look forward to putting more crates together with you in mind! Follow us on instagram @curecrate to stay updated on our newly featured and upcoming products.
Thank you,
Cure Crate

Great options

Nov 04, 2020
Aubrey R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loved the 1st box & excited to try them

Verified Purchase
Cure Crate said...Nov 21, 2020

Hey Aubrey,
We are so glad you enjoyed your first crate, we can't wait to hear what you think about your CBD products! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review, we look forward to continuing to curate a specialized CBD experience for you.
Thank you,
Cure Crate

Great selection of quality items

Oct 14, 2020
Katy M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is the most personalized subscription I’ve had. Once I subscribed, they sent a quiz that allowed me to detail what type of products I preferred and what benefits I was hoping to derive from the products. They used that information to match the very best products to my needs. I was impressed.

Verified Purchase
Cure Crate said...Oct 24, 2020

Hey Katy,
We are so happy to hear that that the products you recieved in your crate were in line with your needs! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review, we look forward to curating even more high quality CBD products with you in mind!
Thank you,
Cure Crate

Great Box

Oct 11, 2020
Marissa P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box offers a great variety of high quality items.

Verified Purchase
Cure Crate said...Oct 23, 2020

Hey Marissa,
We are so glad to hear that you are enjoying your crate! We pride ourselves on sourcing top quality items to make the CBD search that much easier, we promise to keep it coming!
Thank you,
Cure Crate

LOVED IT!!

Sep 18, 2020
Crystal M.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

LOVED IT !!!!

Verified Purchase
Cure Crate said...Sep 22, 2020

Hello Crystal!
We are so happy to hear that you are loving your Cure Crate subscription! We look forward to continuing our efforts to curate top quality, effective CBD products that we can tailor to your needs. Make sure to follow us on Instagram @curecrate for updates and information!
Thank you,
Cure Crate