Cure Crate

by Cure Crate
Customized selection of top-rated CBD products
63 reviews

Plans as low as

$56.67/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (63)

Exactly what you need

Apr 18, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Cassandra R.
1 Review
3 Pictures
4 Helpful

Okay. I was skeptical. I have spent a lot of time researching CBD and didn't believe someone could get this right. Went in expecting to be underwhelmed and was blown away. Told them precisely what I needed for CBD and got all that and more. A lot of product for $60. Found their website from Instagram but will be going to CJ now since they offer longer term.
UPDATE: Subscribed on Cratejoy. Same amazing product and service. One of the better subscription boxes on the market.

Cure Crate said...Apr 24, 2020

Cassandra thank you so much! We aim to please and we're happy to have exceeded your expectations. We strive to provide our customers with top rated products and unparalleled customization at an unbeatable price. Be sure to let us know how you liked your products this month so we can use it to help better tailor future crates!
Thanks Cassandra - we're excited to put together your next crate!

I'm a believer

Apr 06, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Mateo W.
1 Review
1 Picture
6 Helpful

I really went into this not sure what to expect. I had heard about CBD and seen it everywhere in a lot of stuff but until I got my Cure Crate a couple of weeks ago really didn't know what it really was or how it worked. Cure Crate included an informational booklet, personalized note, and product descriptions that anyone would understand. I'm now taking CBD multiple times a day for my anxiety and it's been such a help. Really impressed by the thoughtfulness of the product. Excited for next months box!!

Cure Crate said...May 04, 2020

Mateo we're so glad we exceeded expectations. Our first and foremost goal is educating our community on the benefits of CBD. What products helped you the most with your anxiety?
Thank you for sharing the kind words! We're excited to put together another crate for you soon!

Fantastic

Sep 19, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jenny S.
3 Reviews
1 Picture
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 6 months

I love everything about this crate! I got a great selection of quality products. I can't wait for the next one!!!

Verified Purchase
Cure Crate said...Sep 22, 2020

Hello Jenny!
We are so happy to hear that you are loving your Cure Crate subscription, and grateful that you took the time to write such a wonderful review! It means so much to us that you have enjoyed your experience and we look forward to continuing our efforts to curate top quality, effective CBD products that we can tailor to your needs!
Thank you,
Cure Crate

I love this box

May 19, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Latisha B.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 2 months

I’m so glad I found this Subscription box. I suffer from Fibromyalgia and Sjögren’s syndrome, I have been looking for something like this. Can’t wait to try more.

Verified Purchase
Cure Crate said...Jun 02, 2020

We're excited to put your next crate together Latisha - thank you so much!

An amazing gift!

Feb 23, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Katie L.
1 Review
1 Picture

I received Cure Crate as a gift! The products all look amazing! So nicely packaged! I can’t wait to try them all!

Cure Crate said...Apr 07, 2021

So glad to hear you enjoyed your gifted crate, Katie! You got some amazing goodies, hope you love them all! ❤️

HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!

Jul 03, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Karen O.
7 Reviews
1 Picture
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

I have chronic pain and have been a CBD advocate for quite some time. This box is carefully curated with YOU in mind. They provide a survey so they can provide you with the best products for your needs. They actually introduced me to a product I've never tried in the years I've used CBD and it was the best CBD product that I've had to relieve my pain. I'm definitely impressed with this Company! They provide high quality products at a great price! There is no way to buy these products at the price you will receive them at in this subscription. Whether you're familiar with CBD and its uses or if you've never tried it, they know about the different benefits of CBD and can provide you with the very best products! Highly recommend!

Verified Purchase
Cure Crate said...Sep 23, 2020

Hello Karen,
Wow, it means so much to us that our service has helped you so much! Customers such as yourself are part of what keeps us so motivated to continue to connect people to CBD products that will work for their unique needs, and if you are ever interested in sharing your experience with Cure Crate's audience, please contact us at collab@curecrate,co! We look forward to sourcing the best quality CBD with you in mind!
Thank you,
Cure Crate

Best buy for your money!!!

May 25, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Linda H.
4 Reviews
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

Totally love this box! I researched and compared so I would get my moneys worth and boy did I . This box is worth trying if you deal with pain every day and we do , my husband and I. We are always trying to find better ways to manage our pain and these products have done that. Also the big bonus is the customer service is really helpful, caring and does a fantastic job. All n all this is a wonderful company to deal with and I can't wait till my next box.

Verified Purchase
Cure Crate said...Jun 02, 2020

Linda! Thank you so much! We aim to provide amazing value and exceptional service so hearing customers receive that experience is always rewarding. We're glad you love your products and we're getting new amazing things every day so we're excited to put together the items for your next crate!!

Happy camper

Aug 12, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Shelly B.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 4 months

I look forward to this box every month, the products all help me tremendously. Anxiety, pain, lack of sleep and motivation are covered with this product. I enjoy trying new flavors and ways of intake.

Verified Purchase
Cure Crate said...Sep 23, 2020

Hello Shelly,
We are so happy to hear that you have found success in the CBD products included with your Cure Crate subscription. We aim to connect you with products that are not only effective, but will also fit naturally into your every day routine, and it's music to our ears when we are able to deliver a uniquely tailored experience! Follow our Instagram @Curecrate to stay updated on all our newest products and flavors.
Thank you,
Cure Crate

1st Box

Jan 04, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Ashley C.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 6 months

Absolutely love everything in my box! The Huckleberry 250 MG gummies were perfect! The orange dream tincture works so well for sleeping through the night!! The Extra strength roller ball helped my back so much! I haven't tried the Sleepy bear gummies yet, but I'm sure they will be amazing too! Thank you!

Verified Purchase
Cure Crate said...Jan 22, 2021

Thank you so much Ashley!! The gummies are actually some of our favorite products right now so we're super excited to get your feedback!

Great box :)

Oct 18, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Maddie S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 30 days

Love this box! It came with a nice variety of products - the TheraOne lotion was my favorite!

Verified Purchase

Recommend

Aug 30, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Zuleria M.
3 Reviews
4 Helpful
Subscribed for 6 months

Love the products in my box. There was only 1thing I absolutely hated and they were these walnuts that were super dusty and weird. Otherwise, no issue with the quality and effectiveness of the products. Would recommend

Verified Purchase
Cure Crate said...Sep 22, 2020

Hello Zuleria,
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review, we are so happy to hear you loved your Cure Crate for the most part! We are very sorry about the condition of the walnuts and that you did not like them, and we've noted this in your customer profile to ensure you won't receive their products again. We look forward to continue to source top quality CBD with your unique needs and preferences in mind, so that you will love your next crate that much more!
Thank you,
Cure Crate

Awesome box and great customer service!

Feb 20, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Melanie S.
5 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

After FedEx sat on my box for a week in my state, the Cure Crate owners were so great and refunded my shipping and offered to send another box, even though I knew none of it was their fault. Each box gets better as I give them feedback and there are extras and sponsors too! Great box, I expect to be a long time subscriber.

Verified Purchase
Cure Crate said...Apr 07, 2021

Melanie, so glad to hear that your experience was made better after your shipping incident! We’re always here to help if these sort of issues arise, we’ve got you!
We hope you enjoy all of your CBD products! ❤️

What a great box!

Apr 05, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Julienne V.
1 Review
4 Helpful

My first box was chock-full of great products - gummies, a balm, a tincture, bath salts, and cookies! I loved, loved, loved the balm, it really worked well on sore muscles. It's so fun to try new products, and even better when chosen just for you, and at a discount! This would make a great gift for those wanting to try great cbd products.
The packaging was really nice and the information pamphlet was really appreciated.

Cure Crate said...Apr 05, 2020

Thank you for the review! We can't wait to send you your next crate!

lovely

May 01, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sally B.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 6 months

I am really enjoying the products in my cure crate. So far I have tried the gummies and massage roller. The oil smells lovely. I do wonder about dosage and whether it is safe to combine the use of more than one product on a given day, but I don't think any of the concentrations are high enough for possible toxicity. I am going to try the tincture tomorrow, though I was also considering adding it to a magnesium foot scrub recipe. I am looking forward to the coming crates!

Verified Purchase
Cure Crate said...May 04, 2020

Sally! Thank you so much for taking the time to share your thoughts. Your crate contains products that can - and should - be used in combination. Adding the tincture to the foot scrub would be great but we'd recommend trying it sublingually (under the tongue) first so you find out how it will effect you! Please reach out to us direct for more specific feedback.
Thanks again Sally - we're excited to tailor next month's box even more to your preferences!

Surprise! I love it!

Jul 09, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Margie M.
7 Reviews
Subscribed for 14 days

I was really impressed with the products! Recently new to CBD products, so many to enjoy!
A must try! If you have soreness, headaches or just need alittle help with going to sleep, you need this box

Verified Purchase
Cure Crate said...Jul 21, 2021

Thank you so much for the kind words Margie! We agree that our service is a must try and a we think it's a great value. We love that you found our products helpful for both pain and sleep. Don't forget to take the feedback quiz after every crate so we know which products specifically you loved!

I had my doubts

Dec 06, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Carrie J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

We have never used CBD so I wanted to get a package that would introduce us to possibilities. It had everything I wanted to try. I can't wait to get next month's shipment.

Verified Purchase
Cure Crate said...Dec 31, 2020

Hey Carrie,
It's always an honor when we get to introduce CBD to our clients' wellness routine, and we are thrilled to hear that you've been enjoying everything in your first crate! We think you will love what we have coming your way in 2021, and we can't wait to hear what you think.
Thank you so much,
Cure Crate

They may have saved my life...no joke.

May 18, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Alaskancat A.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 30 days

I've had a lot of sub boxes through the years, and this is the first review I can remember writing... I love this box so much, I have canceled long-term beauty boxes in order to make sure I can afford this every month. About me: Anxiety, Depression, Diabetic, Neuropathy from my ears to my ankles...and Night Sweats. Lemme tell you, I'm jacked up on a 'good day'.
My box arrived wonderfully packaged, and I like the design of the box so much I'm keeping it for cuteness. ;) Anyway, there was a personalized note from the founders - they READ MY WHOLE WELLNESS SURVEY AND ACTUALLY CURATED THE BOX AROUND MY MEDICAL NEEDS!!! I'm not a stranger to CBD...been using it for decades, and I know the good stuff from the bad. Each of the four products in this box is real deal, and there are instructions JUST FOR ME (!!!) as to how to treat all my ailments. I almost cried when I tried everything...I instantly had some relief from my symptoms, and it gave me hope for improvement (CBD builds up over time).
Anyway, I am grateful for Cure Crate. I'm so very grateful. If you have chronic issues, give them a try. Seriously, you won't be sorry.
<3 ~ Cat

Verified Purchase
Cure Crate said...May 18, 2020

Catherine - wow, thank you so much! We're always striving to provide an incredible experience for our subscribers so we're really glad to have provided you with that. We're most excited that you've found some relief! That's truly why we started Cure Crate. Be sure to take your personal feedback quiz on your crate's items so we can give you more of what you love.
Thanks again Cat!!
-Sean & Aly

Terrific box

Apr 20, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Gary V.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year

A lot of great CBD products in my first box, in such a cool package and with helpful info. I especially like the chili mango fruit bites - they are awesome. The tincture, breath spray and softgels are all great too, for various times. I take CBD to help with mood and sleep. Looking forward to my next box.

Verified Purchase
Cure Crate said...Apr 24, 2020

Hey Gary thanks for your review! We're the most thankful that the crate we curated for your helped with your mood and sleep. We absolutely love the mango chili fruit bites as well - we're glad you like our selections. Thanks for being a customer Gary - we're excited to put together your next crate!

Courier-troubled curative care

May 08, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Serena G.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 10 days

My grandma was tickled pink with the contents and told me it was a much needed gateway to relaxation. It was shipped quickly & the questionnaire beforehand ensured contents were catered to recipients. Unfortunately, the shipping route went from LA to Phoenix to Las Vegas & then back to Phoenix to reach my diabetic grandmother. The 30pack of gummy bears melted into one blob and grandma wasn’t able to enjoy them. I’m also not sure if they were sugar rich as the pre-shipment survey indicated potential difficulty with sugar-rich snacks. Oh well... she was still pleased!

Verified Purchase
Cure Crate said...May 10, 2020

Serena - first off, thank you so much for taking the time to review our product. We're so glad your grandma enjoyed it!!
The gummies inside of her box were sugar free Vegan CBD gummies! We use all of the information you give us to customize each crate with great and appropriate products. With the current state of affairs we have noticed that our shipping provider has taken some unusual routes and as such the gummies were likely exposed to much more sunlight than they should have or we intended!
We're going to get some replacement gummies out to your grandma - and we're emailing you a discount code to try out Cure Crate yourself! Grandma always knows best :-)
Thanks again Serena!

It arrived right on time.

Apr 05, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Monica F.
1 Review
3 Helpful

I ordered this during the Covid-19 crisis and was it absolutely amazing. I received several products, a few I had not seen before. The crate is sturdy and well designed, so I will be using it in my bathroom for storing my ponytail holders. The products included gummies and a peppermint mouth spray. Wow. I get both a CBD spray and my mouth smells good.
I did not know what to expect, so I was surprised and satisfied with my subscription. It also will save me from having to go out to get what I need. I hope they start making some of the items available to just purchase in addition to my monthly subscription. I can't wait to see what I get next.

Cure Crate said...May 04, 2020

Monica - thank you so much for taking the time to share your thoughts. We're thankful you found a second use for the box! We use all recycled materials so we're excited when our customers find another way to use it.
We're so glad that you loved the products and want to purchase them direct. On your account page there is a link next to each item that will allow you to purchase them online. If you have any other questions please let us know - and thanks so much for your purchase!

Great Value!!!

Jun 17, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Deborah P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

This subscription is amazing!! The customer service is so helpful and your crate shops really fast. I got full size great quality products and saved so much money over buying them seperately.

Verified Purchase
Cure Crate said...Apr 07, 2021

Deborah, we are so happy that you enjoyed your crate and see the value in it!!
Enjoy your CBD treats!

Love, love, love

Aug 28, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Amanda C.
4 Reviews
1 Picture
6 Helpful
Subscribed for 6 months

You get so much bang for your buck with this box. One of the tinctures or the balm could easily cost you what you pay for the entire box. And there was one item I didn't love so I requested not to receive any more items like that and they responded super fast saying they would take care of it. Great box, great products, great value and excellent customer service.

Verified Purchase
Cure Crate said...Sep 22, 2020

Hello Amanda,
It warms our hearts that you have enjoyed your Cure Crate subscription so much! We aim to connect you with effective, high quality CBD products for a fraction of the price, and your honest feedback is what makes us better able to provide a uniquely tailored experience. We look forward to curating further CBD crates for you, and if you're interested in sharing your experience with us for a Feature Friday post on Instagram, email us collab@curecrate for more information!
Thank you,
Cure Crate

Perfecf

Jun 12, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Linda B.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months

Everything about this was perfect.

Verified Purchase
Cure Crate said...Jun 25, 2020

Linda you're the best! Glad we got you and your husband and father in law fixed up!

An amazing new subscription box

Apr 01, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Haley B.
1 Review
3 Helpful

It came so quick and with so much cbd!!! This really would have cost a fortune at a store or website. I also love the booklet and materials included really taught me a lot about CBD. I'm definitely a fan and look forward to what new products I'll get next month. Thanks!!

Cure Crate said...Apr 07, 2021

Haley, we are so happy that you enjoyed your crate! Everything we do is to make your experience as easy and fun as possible, so educating you on the products you receive is a must!
We hope you love your CBD goodies!

Bravo on the Whole Box!!

May 02, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Regina K.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
Subscribed for 3 months

I loved my first box and can’t wait for the next. It was my first time using CBD and thought everything is great. I took a soak with my bath salts, some days I like the gummies (I like sour candy but sometimes not), but I didn’t like the taste of the drink too much but it wasn’t a flavor I’d normally drink anyway - I think it was pineapple. I’ve used the tincture every night trying it differently - under my tongue vs on a sore arm. Total Bonus - I live in the town where the company is so I can easily visit their store if I want more or to try their other products. And the best part of the box - the mini chocolate chip cookies!

Verified Purchase
Cure Crate said...May 04, 2020

Regina - we're so glad we have converted you to CBD! That's truly why we started Cure crate. The Leven Tincture is our favorite on the market right now (May 2020) - it's got such a smooth taste and great effect. If you reach out to us via e-mail we'll connect you with the great people over there for some goodies since you're local.
Thanks for taking the time to let us know your thoughts - we're glad you loved this months box. Super excited to put together your next one!