Cure Crate

by Cure Crate
Customized selection of top-rated CBD products

Plans as low as

$56.67/ month

Buying Options

Cure Crate reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Exactly what you need

Apr 18, 2020
Cassandra R.
1 Review
3 Pictures
4 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Okay. I was skeptical. I have spent a lot of time researching CBD and didn't believe someone could get this right. Went in expecting to be underwhelmed and was blown away. Told them precisely what I needed for CBD and got all that and more. A lot of product for $60. Found their website from Instagram but will be going to CJ now since they offer longer term.
UPDATE: Subscribed on Cratejoy. Same amazing product and service. One of the better subscription boxes on the market.

Cure Crate said...Apr 24, 2020

Cassandra thank you so much! We aim to please and we're happy to have exceeded your expectations. We strive to provide our customers with top rated products and unparalleled customization at an unbeatable price. Be sure to let us know how you liked your products this month so we can use it to help better tailor future crates!
Thanks Cassandra - we're excited to put together your next crate!

I'm a believer

Apr 06, 2020
Mateo W.
1 Review
1 Picture
6 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I really went into this not sure what to expect. I had heard about CBD and seen it everywhere in a lot of stuff but until I got my Cure Crate a couple of weeks ago really didn't know what it really was or how it worked. Cure Crate included an informational booklet, personalized note, and product descriptions that anyone would understand. I'm now taking CBD multiple times a day for my anxiety and it's been such a help. Really impressed by the thoughtfulness of the product. Excited for next months box!!

Cure Crate said...May 04, 2020

Mateo we're so glad we exceeded expectations. Our first and foremost goal is educating our community on the benefits of CBD. What products helped you the most with your anxiety?
Thank you for sharing the kind words! We're excited to put together another crate for you soon!

An amazing gift!

Feb 23, 2021
Katie L.
1 Review
1 Picture
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I received Cure Crate as a gift! The products all look amazing! So nicely packaged! I can’t wait to try them all!

Cure Crate said...Apr 07, 2021

So glad to hear you enjoyed your gifted crate, Katie! You got some amazing goodies, hope you love them all! ❤️

1st Box

Jan 04, 2021
Ashley C.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Absolutely love everything in my box! The Huckleberry 250 MG gummies were perfect! The orange dream tincture works so well for sleeping through the night!! The Extra strength roller ball helped my back so much! I haven't tried the Sleepy bear gummies yet, but I'm sure they will be amazing too! Thank you!

Verified Purchase
Cure Crate said...Jan 22, 2021

Thank you so much Ashley!! The gummies are actually some of our favorite products right now so we're super excited to get your feedback!

Fantastic

Sep 19, 2020
Jenny S.
3 Reviews
1 Picture
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love everything about this crate! I got a great selection of quality products. I can't wait for the next one!!!

Verified Purchase
Cure Crate said...Sep 22, 2020

Hello Jenny!
We are so happy to hear that you are loving your Cure Crate subscription, and grateful that you took the time to write such a wonderful review! It means so much to us that you have enjoyed your experience and we look forward to continuing our efforts to curate top quality, effective CBD products that we can tailor to your needs!
Thank you,
Cure Crate

loved it!

Mar 08, 2021
June O.
1 Review
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I really loved my box. looking forward to a surprise next 4/21

Verified Purchase
Cure Crate said...Apr 07, 2021

Thank you so much for your subscription! Can’t wait to send more goodies your way soon! 🥰

Awesome box and great customer service!

Feb 20, 2021
Melanie S.
6 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

After FedEx sat on my box for a week in my state, the Cure Crate owners were so great and refunded my shipping and offered to send another box, even though I knew none of it was their fault. Each box gets better as I give them feedback and there are extras and sponsors too! Great box, I expect to be a long time subscriber.

Verified Purchase
Cure Crate said...Apr 07, 2021

Melanie, so glad to hear that your experience was made better after your shipping incident! We’re always here to help if these sort of issues arise, we’ve got you!
We hope you enjoy all of your CBD products! ❤️

Great Intro to CBD

Feb 04, 2021
Christin G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I just got my box yesterday so I haven't tried out the products to see what works for me yet. However I am already super impressed! The box was perfectly curated to my needs with products to help with anxiety and sleep. The best part for me was that the box came with suggestions on dosage and how and when to use the products. I have never used/tried CBD before so this is VERY helpful for me :)

Verified Purchase
Cure Crate said...Feb 08, 2021

Thank you so much Christin!! We're so happy you're enjoying your first crate so far. A lot of our customers enjoy noting their feelings in the space provided in the back of the welcome book. We're excited for you to review your products and get your next crate!

Awesome!!!!!!!

Jan 24, 2021
Ayesha S.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

OMG.. I love love love the cookies.. You guys are the best.. I love all the stuff.. wish I was staying back for more!!
The most friendly and amazing seller to work with.. Very very kind and sweet and will work on customizing the perfect products for you.. Thank you ♡♡♡

Verified Purchase
Cure Crate said...Apr 07, 2021

Ayesha, so happy to hear you loved the cookies (those are one of our favorites too!), and thank you for the kind words!
We hope you love all of your goodies. ❤️

I had my doubts

Dec 06, 2020
Carrie J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

We have never used CBD so I wanted to get a package that would introduce us to possibilities. It had everything I wanted to try. I can't wait to get next month's shipment.

Verified Purchase
Cure Crate said...Dec 31, 2020

Hey Carrie,
It's always an honor when we get to introduce CBD to our clients' wellness routine, and we are thrilled to hear that you've been enjoying everything in your first crate! We think you will love what we have coming your way in 2021, and we can't wait to hear what you think.
Thank you so much,
Cure Crate

Cure Crate

Aug 21, 2020
Angela P.
11 Reviews
1 Picture
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Fantastic new CBD products at a great price! My fav box!

Verified Purchase
Cure Crate said...Sep 22, 2020

Hello Angela!
We are so glad you've enjoyed your Cure Crate subscription and we look forward to putting more crates together with you in mind! Follow us on instagram @curecrate to stay updated on our newly featured and upcoming products.
Thank you,
Cure Crate

Great options

Nov 04, 2020
Aubrey R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping