Customized selection of top-rated CBD products

Plans as low as $56.67 / month

Cure Crate reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Very disappointed in the value.

Sep 21, 2020
Katie R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 21 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Edit (10/7/2020) - I wanted to edit this review to say that I received multiple full size products with a note that said they were forgotten from my box and am quite happy with those products. I have also gotten use out of the samples, and have ordered one of them in bigger sizes so I am going to edit my review to say that the value was there after I received the forgotten products
*original review*
Super disappointed. I received 4 products even though every photo I saw in the listing showed at least 5 and not a single full size product. At least two are samples (one is clearly labeled) and the other are very small bags of products. The samples are so small they won't even give me a good idea if the product works for me or not as there are only 1-2 doses.
When I looked up retail value online my box MIGHT have come to 20$ but considering some are samples that are likely given freely I doubt it. Cancelled and will be sure not to recommend.

Verified Purchase
Cure Crate said...Sep 21, 2020

Hey Katie! Thanks for reaching out! There was a product (with over $100 retail value) that seems to have been missing from your crate! We're shipping out that replacement product as we feel that will allow you to experience our product in the best light. We selected products specifically for you based off the quiz we received and it seems as though we missed the mark. To make that right we've refunded your entire purchase - expect it to appear on your original form of purchase within 3-5 business days.

We're alsoLastly we've emailed you a $10 credit off your next purchase with us when you're ready to give us another chance!

Thank you Katie!

Variety

Aug 10, 2020
Jen S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Nice variety

Verified Purchase

👍👍

Jul 09, 2020
Melissa W.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I really like this box. I can't wait to see what is in next month's box.

Verified Purchase
Cure Crate said...Sep 23, 2020

Hello Melissa!

Thank you so much for leaving a review, it makes us to happy to hear you've been enjoying your Cure Crate subscription! Let us know what products you liked and what you think we can improve upon by emailing us at info@curecrate,co! We look forward to hearing from you and continuing to curate your CBD experience.

Thank you,
Cure Crate

Good prodcuts

May 05, 2020
Zina T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Good products to try.

Verified Purchase
Cure Crate said...May 05, 2020

Hey Zina! We're sorry you didn't like some items. We notice that you haven't checked out your personal account page where you can give us direct feedback on the products inside so we can tailor future crates.

We've e-mailed you a link to your personal account page for future reference and we're sending you out two replacement products that we're positive you'll enjoy!

Thanks for letting us know your thoughts Zina, we're excited to continue to grow with you!

Good box

Jun 07, 2020
Karla P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great products, but the box wasn’t exactly curated to what I wanted or didn’t wanted. Guess I my hopes were too high for the curation because of the quiz.

You totally get way more value than what you pay, they reply super fast, shipping speed was unbelievable.

Verified Purchase
Cure Crate said...Jun 25, 2020

We're glad you loved the value and we now have the specific product you inquired for on your quiz. Inventory is constantly changing so we definitely try our best to get close and a great value. We'll happily include it in your next crate on top of what you order!

Thanks Karla!!

Great products

May 26, 2020
Kylie J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I loved all my items and shipping was great. I don’t always try things out of my comfort zone and this box of goodies has changed my mind on that. The Dr. Norms chocolate chip cookies are my absolute favorite and I was pleasantly surprised by the mint tincture.

Verified Purchase
Cure Crate said...Jun 02, 2020

The cookies! We're sadly out of the cookies for a short time so we're so glad you received some before they were gone. Happy that you enjoyed all of your products so far and super excited to put your next crate together. We see you mentioned you were a casual user of CBD - are there any products you'd like to see that you didn't?

Review

May 21, 2020
Natalie P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I like the box - wish some items had a higher concentration of cbd

Verified Purchase
Cure Crate said...Jun 02, 2020

Hey Natalie! We can absolutely be sure to include higher concentration items in lieu of a wider selection. Thanks for reaching out and the review!

Great first box

May 07, 2020
Laurell M.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

All items were well curated and just what we need. Great value for the money spent. Looking forward to my second box.

Verified Purchase
Cure Crate said...May 10, 2020

Thank you Laurel!! We're excited to put together your next box. Check your email for a link to your personal account page with a customized feedback quiz - finding out exactly what you loved allows us to tailor your box even more!

Buying Options