The New Crate

by Cure Crate
Customized selection of top-rated CBD products
62 reviews

Plans as low as

$56.67/ month

Buying Options

The New Crate reviewsReviews

Write a Review
62

Bravo on the Whole Box!!

May 02, 2020
Regina K.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I loved my first box and can’t wait for the next. It was my first time using CBD and thought everything is great. I took a soak with my bath salts, some days I like the gummies (I like sour candy but sometimes not), but I didn’t like the taste of the drink too much but it wasn’t a flavor I’d normally drink anyway - I think it was pineapple. I’ve used the tincture every night trying it differently - under my tongue vs on a sore arm. Total Bonus - I live in the town where the company is so I can easily visit their store if I want more or to try their other products. And the best part of the box - the mini chocolate chip cookies!

Verified Purchase
Cure Crate said...May 04, 2020

Regina - we're so glad we have converted you to CBD! That's truly why we started Cure crate. The Leven Tincture is our favorite on the market right now (May 2020) - it's got such a smooth taste and great effect. If you reach out to us via e-mail we'll connect you with the great people over there for some goodies since you're local.
Thanks for taking the time to let us know your thoughts - we're glad you loved this months box. Super excited to put together your next one!

Courier-troubled curative care

May 08, 2020
Serena G.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My grandma was tickled pink with the contents and told me it was a much needed gateway to relaxation. It was shipped quickly & the questionnaire beforehand ensured contents were catered to recipients. Unfortunately, the shipping route went from LA to Phoenix to Las Vegas & then back to Phoenix to reach my diabetic grandmother. The 30pack of gummy bears melted into one blob and grandma wasn’t able to enjoy them. I’m also not sure if they were sugar rich as the pre-shipment survey indicated potential difficulty with sugar-rich snacks. Oh well... she was still pleased!

Verified Purchase
Cure Crate said...May 10, 2020

Serena - first off, thank you so much for taking the time to review our product. We're so glad your grandma enjoyed it!!
The gummies inside of her box were sugar free Vegan CBD gummies! We use all of the information you give us to customize each crate with great and appropriate products. With the current state of affairs we have noticed that our shipping provider has taken some unusual routes and as such the gummies were likely exposed to much more sunlight than they should have or we intended!
We're going to get some replacement gummies out to your grandma - and we're emailing you a discount code to try out Cure Crate yourself! Grandma always knows best :-)
Thanks again Serena!

They may have saved my life...no joke.

May 18, 2020
Alaskancat A.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 30 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I've had a lot of sub boxes through the years, and this is the first review I can remember writing... I love this box so much, I have canceled long-term beauty boxes in order to make sure I can afford this every month. About me: Anxiety, Depression, Diabetic, Neuropathy from my ears to my ankles...and Night Sweats. Lemme tell you, I'm jacked up on a 'good day'.
My box arrived wonderfully packaged, and I like the design of the box so much I'm keeping it for cuteness. ;) Anyway, there was a personalized note from the founders - they READ MY WHOLE WELLNESS SURVEY AND ACTUALLY CURATED THE BOX AROUND MY MEDICAL NEEDS!!! I'm not a stranger to CBD...been using it for decades, and I know the good stuff from the bad. Each of the four products in this box is real deal, and there are instructions JUST FOR ME (!!!) as to how to treat all my ailments. I almost cried when I tried everything...I instantly had some relief from my symptoms, and it gave me hope for improvement (CBD builds up over time).
Anyway, I am grateful for Cure Crate. I'm so very grateful. If you have chronic issues, give them a try. Seriously, you won't be sorry.
<3 ~ Cat

Verified Purchase
Cure Crate said...May 18, 2020

Catherine - wow, thank you so much! We're always striving to provide an incredible experience for our subscribers so we're really glad to have provided you with that. We're most excited that you've found some relief! That's truly why we started Cure Crate. Be sure to take your personal feedback quiz on your crate's items so we can give you more of what you love.
Thanks again Cat!!
-Sean & Aly

Love, love, love

Aug 28, 2020
Amanda C.
4 Reviews
1 Picture
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

You get so much bang for your buck with this box. One of the tinctures or the balm could easily cost you what you pay for the entire box. And there was one item I didn't love so I requested not to receive any more items like that and they responded super fast saying they would take care of it. Great box, great products, great value and excellent customer service.

Verified Purchase
Cure Crate said...Sep 22, 2020

Hello Amanda,
It warms our hearts that you have enjoyed your Cure Crate subscription so much! We aim to connect you with effective, high quality CBD products for a fraction of the price, and your honest feedback is what makes us better able to provide a uniquely tailored experience. We look forward to curating further CBD crates for you, and if you're interested in sharing your experience with us for a Feature Friday post on Instagram, email us collab@curecrate for more information!
Thank you,
Cure Crate

I had my doubts

Dec 06, 2020
Carrie J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

We have never used CBD so I wanted to get a package that would introduce us to possibilities. It had everything I wanted to try. I can't wait to get next month's shipment.

Verified Purchase
Cure Crate said...Dec 31, 2020

Hey Carrie,
It's always an honor when we get to introduce CBD to our clients' wellness routine, and we are thrilled to hear that you've been enjoying everything in your first crate! We think you will love what we have coming your way in 2021, and we can't wait to hear what you think.
Thank you so much,
Cure Crate

Awesome!!!!!!!

Jan 24, 2021
Ayesha S.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 30 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

OMG.. I love love love the cookies.. You guys are the best.. I love all the stuff.. wish I was staying back for more!!
The most friendly and amazing seller to work with.. Very very kind and sweet and will work on customizing the perfect products for you.. Thank you ♡♡♡

Verified Purchase
Cure Crate said...Apr 07, 2021

Ayesha, so happy to hear you loved the cookies (those are one of our favorites too!), and thank you for the kind words!
We hope you love all of your goodies. ❤️

Great Intro to CBD

Feb 04, 2021
Christin G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I just got my box yesterday so I haven't tried out the products to see what works for me yet. However I am already super impressed! The box was perfectly curated to my needs with products to help with anxiety and sleep. The best part for me was that the box came with suggestions on dosage and how and when to use the products. I have never used/tried CBD before so this is VERY helpful for me :)

Verified Purchase
Cure Crate said...Feb 08, 2021

Thank you so much Christin!! We're so happy you're enjoying your first crate so far. A lot of our customers enjoy noting their feelings in the space provided in the back of the welcome book. We're excited for you to review your products and get your next crate!

Really impressed

Jul 10, 2020
Ann M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love this box great variety of items to try some I’ll purchase again

Verified Purchase
Cure Crate said...Sep 23, 2020

Hello Ann,
We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your Cure Crate subscription and we look forward to continuing our efforts to curate top quality, effective CBD products that we can tailor to your needs! Let us know your favorites by emailing info@curecrate, we are always happy to note your preferences on your customer profile.
Thank you,
Cure Crate

Perfecf

Jun 12, 2020
Linda B.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Everything about this was perfect.

Verified Purchase
Cure Crate said...Jun 25, 2020

Linda you're the best! Glad we got you and your husband and father in law fixed up!

An amazing new subscription box

Apr 01, 2020
Haley B.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

It came so quick and with so much cbd!!! This really would have cost a fortune at a store or website. I also love the booklet and materials included really taught me a lot about CBD. I'm definitely a fan and look forward to what new products I'll get next month. Thanks!!

Cure Crate said...Apr 07, 2021

Haley, we are so happy that you enjoyed your crate! Everything we do is to make your experience as easy and fun as possible, so educating you on the products you receive is a must!
We hope you love your CBD goodies!

It arrived right on time.

Apr 05, 2020
Monica F.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I ordered this during the Covid-19 crisis and was it absolutely amazing. I received several products, a few I had not seen before. The crate is sturdy and well designed, so I will be using it in my bathroom for storing my ponytail holders. The products included gummies and a peppermint mouth spray. Wow. I get both a CBD spray and my mouth smells good.
I did not know what to expect, so I was surprised and satisfied with my subscription. It also will save me from having to go out to get what I need. I hope they start making some of the items available to just purchase in addition to my monthly subscription. I can't wait to see what I get next.

Cure Crate said...May 04, 2020

Monica - thank you so much for taking the time to share your thoughts. We're thankful you found a second use for the box! We use all recycled materials so we're excited when our customers find another way to use it.
We're so glad that you loved the products and want to purchase them direct. On your account page there is a link next to each item that will allow you to purchase them online. If you have any other questions please let us know - and thanks so much for your purchase!

First box

Jun 17, 2020
Melinda F.
4 Reviews
2 Pictures
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

It’s my first box and it is awesome!! I can’t to finish trying all of the products! I’m already looking forward to my next box!

Verified Purchase
Cure Crate said...Oct 24, 2020

Hey Melinda,
We are so happy to hear that you liked the CBD products in your crate! We look forward to curating more collections of products with you in mind.
Thank you,
Cure Crate

Pleasantly Surprised!

Apr 10, 2020
Tomas M.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

If you're looking for a CBD subscription look no further- the value of each crate is amazing. It's actually insane how much money you save on products alone, but also you just take a quiz and they tailor the box to your specific needs. Super simple, and they do all the leg work for you. Highly responsive and personalized customer service.
I was pleasantly surprised by the packaging and information that came with my first crate. The leven CBD has been helping me to sleep any time I need a good rest, and is even helpful for easing my anxiety. 10/10 would highly recommend!

Cure Crate said...May 04, 2020

Tomas - thank you for the kind words!! We're looking forward to putting together next month's crate for you!

Cure Crate

Aug 21, 2020
Angela P.
11 Reviews
1 Picture
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Fantastic new CBD products at a great price! My fav box!

Verified Purchase
Cure Crate said...Sep 22, 2020

Hello Angela!
We are so glad you've enjoyed your Cure Crate subscription and we look forward to putting more crates together with you in mind! Follow us on instagram @curecrate to stay updated on our newly featured and upcoming products.
Thank you,
Cure Crate

Great options

Nov 04, 2020
Aubrey R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loved the 1st box & excited to try them

Verified Purchase
Cure Crate said...Nov 21, 2020

Hey Aubrey,
We are so glad you enjoyed your first crate, we can't wait to hear what you think about your CBD products! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review, we look forward to continuing to curate a specialized CBD experience for you.
Thank you,
Cure Crate

loved it!

Mar 08, 2021
June O.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I really loved my box. looking forward to a surprise next 4/21

Verified Purchase
Cure Crate said...Apr 07, 2021

Thank you so much for your subscription! Can’t wait to send more goodies your way soon! 🥰

Unbeatable price and quality!

May 26, 2020
Shelby M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love this box! The price and quality of the products are unbeatable. My box had cookies, mango chili bites, a bath bomb, tincture, and roller ball. My favorite product overall is the tincture. It has many uses and they all work! It's worked wonders for a sprained muscle on my boyfriends back and I like to use the advice of putting some directly under the tongue. Whatever your preference is, that is the jack of all trades!

Verified Purchase
Cure Crate said...Jun 02, 2020

THANK YOU!!! Our value we provide to customers is what sets us apart and we will never not get excited to hear a customer receive that service. We just received a new tincture that you will love as well with a great taste and high effectiveness. We're excited to continue to grow on your CBD journey with you!!

LOVED IT!!

Sep 18, 2020
Crystal M.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

LOVED IT !!!!

Verified Purchase
Cure Crate said...Sep 22, 2020

Hello Crystal!
We are so happy to hear that you are loving your Cure Crate subscription! We look forward to continuing our efforts to curate top quality, effective CBD products that we can tailor to your needs. Make sure to follow us on Instagram @curecrate for updates and information!
Thank you,
Cure Crate

Great performers all

Jul 19, 2021
Larry S.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great products and they all work.

Cure Crate said...Jul 21, 2021

Larry thank you! We agree! We think our products are incredible and confirm they all work. At Cure Crate we do all of the tough legwork to make sure products are the best available before they arrive to you. We appreciate you reaching out and noticing the care that goes into every crate.
Have a great day!

My first but not last box

Jul 13, 2021
Kathryn D.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Just received my first box & I love the products. I feel this is a huge discount over what I would have to pay at my local CBD store & the selection was great. I saw some of the products I received in another box & wanted to try them (they were the theragun lotions). My only complaint is that it took about a month to get my order-it was definitely worth waiting for!

Cure Crate said...Jul 21, 2021

Kathryn thank you so much for your kind words! We are extending you a discount for your shipping carrier issues that we could not immediately rectify! The theraone products are some of our favorite topicals and we're glad you love them! Please reach out to us with any further questions!

Love it!

Aug 12, 2020
Ivy L.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The box was very nicely done. Knowing that all of the products are third party tested is very good! You definitely are getting your money’s worth in this box.

Cure Crate said...Sep 23, 2020

Hello Ivy,
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review, we are so happy you have enjoyed your Cure Crate subscription! Our mission is to connect with you with top quality CBD products for a fraction of the price, so not only are all of the products 3rd party tested, but we also focus on brands that use natural, sustainable ingredients. We look forward to further curating your CBD experience!
Thank you,
Cure Crate

Excellent box

May 12, 2021
Lisa S.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I do wish there was better information on what to use the items for.

Cure Crate said...Jul 22, 2021

Hi Lisa, we are glad you overall enjoyed your Crate! We always make sure to package a guide on how to use the products you received, but we will definitely keep in mind that we could be more comprehensive with our guides, as we are wanting to constantly improve!