Cure Crate

by Cure Crate
Customized selection of top-rated CBD products
58 reviews

Plans as low as

$56.67/ month

Buying Options

Cure Crate reviewsReviews

Write a Review
58

Exactly what you need

Apr 18, 2020
Cassandra R.
1 Review
3 Pictures
4 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Okay. I was skeptical. I have spent a lot of time researching CBD and didn't believe someone could get this right. Went in expecting to be underwhelmed and was blown away. Told them precisely what I needed for CBD and got all that and more. A lot of product for $60. Found their website from Instagram but will be going to CJ now since they offer longer term.
UPDATE: Subscribed on Cratejoy. Same amazing product and service. One of the better subscription boxes on the market.

Cure Crate said...Apr 24, 2020

Cassandra thank you so much! We aim to please and we're happy to have exceeded your expectations. We strive to provide our customers with top rated products and unparalleled customization at an unbeatable price. Be sure to let us know how you liked your products this month so we can use it to help better tailor future crates!
Thanks Cassandra - we're excited to put together your next crate!

I'm a believer

Apr 06, 2020
Mateo W.
1 Review
1 Picture
6 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I really went into this not sure what to expect. I had heard about CBD and seen it everywhere in a lot of stuff but until I got my Cure Crate a couple of weeks ago really didn't know what it really was or how it worked. Cure Crate included an informational booklet, personalized note, and product descriptions that anyone would understand. I'm now taking CBD multiple times a day for my anxiety and it's been such a help. Really impressed by the thoughtfulness of the product. Excited for next months box!!

Cure Crate said...May 04, 2020

Mateo we're so glad we exceeded expectations. Our first and foremost goal is educating our community on the benefits of CBD. What products helped you the most with your anxiety?
Thank you for sharing the kind words! We're excited to put together another crate for you soon!

An amazing gift!

Feb 23, 2021
Katie L.
1 Review
1 Picture
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I received Cure Crate as a gift! The products all look amazing! So nicely packaged! I can’t wait to try them all!

Cure Crate said...Apr 07, 2021

So glad to hear you enjoyed your gifted crate, Katie! You got some amazing goodies, hope you love them all! ❤️

1st Box

Jan 04, 2021
Ashley C.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Absolutely love everything in my box! The Huckleberry 250 MG gummies were perfect! The orange dream tincture works so well for sleeping through the night!! The Extra strength roller ball helped my back so much! I haven't tried the Sleepy bear gummies yet, but I'm sure they will be amazing too! Thank you!

Verified Purchase
Cure Crate said...Jan 22, 2021

Thank you so much Ashley!! The gummies are actually some of our favorite products right now so we're super excited to get your feedback!

Awesome box and great customer service!

Feb 20, 2021
Melanie S.
6 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

After FedEx sat on my box for a week in my state, the Cure Crate owners were so great and refunded my shipping and offered to send another box, even though I knew none of it was their fault. Each box gets better as I give them feedback and there are extras and sponsors too! Great box, I expect to be a long time subscriber.

Verified Purchase
Cure Crate said...Apr 07, 2021

Melanie, so glad to hear that your experience was made better after your shipping incident! We’re always here to help if these sort of issues arise, we’ve got you!
We hope you enjoy all of your CBD products! ❤️

Fantastic

Sep 19, 2020
Jenny S.
3 Reviews
1 Picture
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love everything about this crate! I got a great selection of quality products. I can't wait for the next one!!!

Verified Purchase
Cure Crate said...Sep 22, 2020

Hello Jenny!
We are so happy to hear that you are loving your Cure Crate subscription, and grateful that you took the time to write such a wonderful review! It means so much to us that you have enjoyed your experience and we look forward to continuing our efforts to curate top quality, effective CBD products that we can tailor to your needs!
Thank you,
Cure Crate

Moving on..

Apr 30, 2021
Mollie H.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I just got my box. The exact same box I received 2 months ago. Don't get me wrong, the products are great, I was just really disappointed. I was hoping for some amazing new products to try, instead I've got more of the same stuff I already received. Thanks, but I'm moving on.

Verified Purchase

loved it!

Mar 08, 2021
June O.
1 Review
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I really loved my box. looking forward to a surprise next 4/21

Verified Purchase
Cure Crate said...Apr 07, 2021

Thank you so much for your subscription! Can’t wait to send more goodies your way soon! 🥰

Great Intro to CBD

Feb 04, 2021
Christin G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I just got my box yesterday so I haven't tried out the products to see what works for me yet. However I am already super impressed! The box was perfectly curated to my needs with products to help with anxiety and sleep. The best part for me was that the box came with suggestions on dosage and how and when to use the products. I have never used/tried CBD before so this is VERY helpful for me :)

Verified Purchase
Cure Crate said...Feb 08, 2021

Thank you so much Christin!! We're so happy you're enjoying your first crate so far. A lot of our customers enjoy noting their feelings in the space provided in the back of the welcome book. We're excited for you to review your products and get your next crate!

Awesome!!!!!!!

Jan 24, 2021
Ayesha S.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

OMG.. I love love love the cookies.. You guys are the best.. I love all the stuff.. wish I was staying back for more!!
The most friendly and amazing seller to work with.. Very very kind and sweet and will work on customizing the perfect products for you.. Thank you ♡♡♡

Verified Purchase
Cure Crate said...Apr 07, 2021

Ayesha, so happy to hear you loved the cookies (those are one of our favorites too!), and thank you for the kind words!
We hope you love all of your goodies. ❤️

I love this box

May 19, 2020
Latisha B.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I’m so glad I found this Subscription box. I suffer from Fibromyalgia and Sjögren’s syndrome, I have been looking for something like this. Can’t wait to try more.

Verified Purchase
Cure Crate said...Jun 02, 2020

We're excited to put your next crate together Latisha - thank you so much!

Not Worth The Price

Jan 22, 2021
Kathy N.
6 Reviews
1 Picture
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box is way over priced for what you get. Not worth $60.00

Verified Purchase
Cure Crate said...Jan 22, 2021

Hey Kathy! Thank you for taking the time out of your busy schedule to give us feedback. We're so sorry you don't find the value in our service as thousands of our subscribers do every month. We'd love if you could reach out to us directly to let us know precisely what you didn't feel was of value?
Going through your records (as every subscribers crate is different) based off the information we received you received a single serving package of eye patches with CBN,CBD, and CBG, a full size bag of cookies, a full size tincture, and a full size package of incredible sleep gummies. All of this with an estimated retail value of over $100! We also threw in one of our newest...

Excellent box

May 12, 2021
Lisa S.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I do wish there was better information on what to use the items for.

Happy camper

Aug 12, 2020
Shelly B.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I look forward to this box every month, the products all help me tremendously. Anxiety, pain, lack of sleep and motivation are covered with this product. I enjoy trying new flavors and ways of intake.

Verified Purchase
Cure Crate said...Sep 23, 2020

Hello Shelly,
We are so happy to hear that you have found success in the CBD products included with your Cure Crate subscription. We aim to connect you with products that are not only effective, but will also fit naturally into your every day routine, and it's music to our ears when we are able to deliver a uniquely tailored experience! Follow our Instagram @Curecrate to stay updated on all our newest products and flavors.
Thank you,
Cure Crate

HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!

Jul 03, 2020
Karen O.
7 Reviews
1 Picture
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 23 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have chronic pain and have been a CBD advocate for quite some time. This box is carefully curated with YOU in mind. They provide a survey so they can provide you with the best products for your needs. They actually introduced me to a product I've never tried in the years I've used CBD and it was the best CBD product that I've had to relieve my pain. I'm definitely impressed with this Company! They provide high quality products at a great price! There is no way to buy these products at the price you will receive them at in this subscription. Whether you're familiar with CBD and its uses or if you've never tried it, they know about the different benefits of CBD and can provide you with the very best products! Highly recommend!

Verified Purchase
Cure Crate said...Sep 23, 2020

Hello Karen,
Wow, it means so much to us that our service has helped you so much! Customers such as yourself are part of what keeps us so motivated to continue to connect people to CBD products that will work for their unique needs, and if you are ever interested in sharing your experience with Cure Crate's audience, please contact us at collab@curecrate,co! We look forward to sourcing the best quality CBD with you in mind!
Thank you,
Cure Crate

Best buy for your money!!!

May 25, 2020
Linda H.
4 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Totally love this box! I researched and compared so I would get my moneys worth and boy did I . This box is worth trying if you deal with pain every day and we do , my husband and I. We are always trying to find better ways to manage our pain and these products have done that. Also the big bonus is the customer service is really helpful, caring and does a fantastic job. All n all this is a wonderful company to deal with and I can't wait till my next box.

Verified Purchase
Cure Crate said...Jun 02, 2020

Linda! Thank you so much! We aim to provide amazing value and exceptional service so hearing customers receive that experience is always rewarding. We're glad you love your products and we're getting new amazing things every day so we're excited to put together the items for your next crate!!

Recommend

Aug 30, 2020
Zuleria M.
3 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love the products in my box. There was only 1thing I absolutely hated and they were these walnuts that were super dusty and weird. Otherwise, no issue with the quality and effectiveness of the products. Would recommend

Verified Purchase
Cure Crate said...Sep 22, 2020

Hello Zuleria,
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review, we are so happy to hear you loved your Cure Crate for the most part! We are very sorry about the condition of the walnuts and that you did not like them, and we've noted this in your customer profile to ensure you won't receive their products again. We look forward to continue to source top quality CBD with your unique needs and preferences in mind, so that you will love your next crate that much more!
Thank you,
Cure Crate

lovely

May 01, 2020
Sally B.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I am really enjoying the products in my cure crate. So far I have tried the gummies and massage roller. The oil smells lovely. I do wonder about dosage and whether it is safe to combine the use of more than one product on a given day, but I don't think any of the concentrations are high enough for possible toxicity. I am going to try the tincture tomorrow, though I was also considering adding it to a magnesium foot scrub recipe. I am looking forward to the coming crates!

Verified Purchase
Cure Crate said...May 04, 2020

Sally! Thank you so much for taking the time to share your thoughts. Your crate contains products that can - and should - be used in combination. Adding the tincture to the foot scrub would be great but we'd recommend trying it sublingually (under the tongue) first so you find out how it will effect you! Please reach out to us direct for more specific feedback.
Thanks again Sally - we're excited to tailor next month's box even more to your preferences!

What a great box!

Apr 05, 2020
Julienne V.
1 Review
4 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My first box was chock-full of great products - gummies, a balm, a tincture, bath salts, and cookies! I loved, loved, loved the balm, it really worked well on sore muscles. It's so fun to try new products, and even better when chosen just for you, and at a discount! This would make a great gift for those wanting to try great cbd products.
The packaging was really nice and the information pamphlet was really appreciated.

Cure Crate said...Apr 05, 2020

Thank you for the review! We can't wait to send you your next crate!

I had my doubts

Dec 06, 2020
Carrie J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

We have never used CBD so I wanted to get a package that would introduce us to possibilities. It had everything I wanted to try. I can't wait to get next month's shipment.

Verified Purchase
Cure Crate said...Dec 31, 2020

Hey Carrie,
It's always an honor when we get to introduce CBD to our clients' wellness routine, and we are thrilled to hear that you've been enjoying everything in your first crate! We think you will love what we have coming your way in 2021, and we can't wait to hear what you think.
Thank you so much,
Cure Crate

Cure Crate

Aug 21, 2020
Angela P.
11 Reviews
1 Picture
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Fantastic new CBD products at a great price! My fav box!

Verified Purchase
Cure Crate said...Sep 22, 2020

Hello Angela!
We are so glad you've enjoyed your Cure Crate subscription and we look forward to putting more crates together with you in mind! Follow us on instagram @curecrate to stay updated on our newly featured and upcoming products.
Thank you,
Cure Crate

Great options

Nov 04, 2020
Aubrey R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loved the 1st box & excited to try them

Verified Purchase
Cure Crate said...Nov 21, 2020

Hey Aubrey,
We are so glad you enjoyed your first crate, we can't wait to hear what you think about your CBD products! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review, we look forward to continuing to curate a specialized CBD experience for you.
Thank you,
Cure Crate

Great selection of quality items

Oct 14, 2020
Katy M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is the most personalized subscription I’ve had. Once I subscribed, they sent a quiz that allowed me to detail what type of products I preferred and what benefits I was hoping to derive from the products. They used that information to match the very best products to my needs. I was impressed.

Verified Purchase
Cure Crate said...Oct 24, 2020

Hey Katy,
We are so happy to hear that that the products you recieved in your crate were in line with your needs! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review, we look forward to curating even more high quality CBD products with you in mind!
Thank you,
Cure Crate

Great Box

Oct 11, 2020
Marissa P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box offers a great variety of high quality items.

Verified Purchase
Cure Crate said...Oct 23, 2020

Hey Marissa,
We are so glad to hear that you are enjoying your crate! We pride ourselves on sourcing top quality items to make the CBD search that much easier, we promise to keep it coming!
Thank you,
Cure Crate

LOVED IT!!

Sep 18, 2020
Crystal M.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

LOVED IT !!!!

Verified Purchase
Cure Crate said...Sep 22, 2020

Hello Crystal!
We are so happy to hear that you are loving your Cure Crate subscription! We look forward to continuing our efforts to curate top quality, effective CBD products that we can tailor to your needs. Make sure to follow us on Instagram @curecrate for updates and information!
Thank you,
Cure Crate