Customized selection of top-rated CBD products

Plans as low as $56.67 / month

Cure Crate reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Exactly what you need

Apr 18, 2020
Cassandra R.
1 Review
3 Pictures
2 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Okay. I was skeptical. I have spent a lot of time researching CBD and didn't believe someone could get this right. Went in expecting to be underwhelmed and was blown away. Told them precisely what I needed for CBD and got all that and more. A lot of product for $60. Found their website from Instagram but will be going to CJ now since they offer longer term.

UPDATE: Subscribed on Cratejoy. Same amazing product and service. One of the better subscription boxes on the market.

Cure Crate said...Apr 24, 2020

Cassandra thank you so much! We aim to please and we're happy to have exceeded your expectations. We strive to provide our customers with top rated products and unparalleled customization at an unbeatable price. Be sure to let us know how you liked your products this month so we can use it to help better tailor future crates!

Thanks Cassandra - we're excited to put together your next crate!

I'm a believer

Apr 06, 2020
Mateo W.
1 Review
1 Picture
4 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I really went into this not sure what to expect. I had heard about CBD and seen it everywhere in a lot of stuff but until I got my Cure Crate a couple of weeks ago really didn't know what it really was or how it worked. Cure Crate included an informational booklet, personalized note, and product descriptions that anyone would understand. I'm now taking CBD multiple times a day for my anxiety and it's been such a help. Really impressed by the thoughtfulness of the product. Excited for next months box!!

Cure Crate said...May 04, 2020

Mateo we're so glad we exceeded expectations. Our first and foremost goal is educating our community on the benefits of CBD. What products helped you the most with your anxiety?

Thank you for sharing the kind words! We're excited to put together another crate for you soon!

Fantastic

2 days ago
Jenny S.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love everything about this crate! I got a great selection of quality products. I can't wait for the next one!!!

Verified Purchase

I love this box

May 19, 2020
Latisha B.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I’m so glad I found this Subscription box. I suffer from Fibromyalgia and Sjögren’s syndrome, I have been looking for something like this. Can’t wait to try more.

Verified Purchase
Cure Crate said...Jun 02, 2020

We're excited to put your next crate together Latisha - thank you so much!

LOVED IT!!

3 days ago
Crystal M.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

LOVED IT !!!!

Verified Purchase

Recommend

Aug 30, 2020
Zuleria M.
3 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love the products in my box. There was only 1thing I absolutely hated and they were these walnuts that were super dusty and weird. Otherwise, no issue with the quality and effectiveness of the products. Would recommend

Verified Purchase

Love, love, love

Aug 28, 2020
Amanda C.
5 Reviews
2 Pictures
7 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

You get so much bang for your buck with this box. One of the tinctures or the balm could easily cost you what you pay for the entire box. And there was one item I didn't love so I requested not to receive any more items like that and they responded super fast saying they would take care of it. Great box, great products, great value and excellent customer service.

Verified Purchase

Happy camper

Aug 12, 2020
Shelly B.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I look forward to this box every month, the products all help me tremendously. Anxiety, pain, lack of sleep and motivation are covered with this product. I enjoy trying new flavors and ways of intake.

Verified Purchase

HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!

Jul 03, 2020
Karen O.
10 Reviews
1 Picture
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 23 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have chronic pain and have been a CBD advocate for quite some time. This box is carefully curated with YOU in mind. They provide a survey so they can provide you with the best products for your needs. They actually introduced me to a product I've never tried in the years I've used CBD and it was the best CBD product that I've had to relieve my pain. I'm definitely impressed with this Company! They provide high quality products at a great price! There is no way to buy these products at the price you will receive them at in this subscription. Whether you're familiar with CBD and its uses or if you've never tried it, they know about the different benefits of CBD and can provide you with the very best products! Highly recommend!

Verified Purchase

What a great box!

Apr 05, 2020
Julienne V.
1 Review
4 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My first box was chock-full of great products - gummies, a balm, a tincture, bath salts, and cookies! I loved, loved, loved the balm, it really worked well on sore muscles. It's so fun to try new products, and even better when chosen just for you, and at a discount! This would make a great gift for those wanting to try great cbd products.

The packaging was really nice and the information pamphlet was really appreciated.

Cure Crate said...Apr 05, 2020

Thank you for the review! We can't wait to send you your next crate!

Cure Crate

Aug 21, 2020
Angela P.
10 Reviews
1 Picture
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Fantastic new CBD products at a great price! My fav box!

Verified Purchase

Really impressed

Jul 10, 2020
Ann M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping