A monthly box of classic vintage vinyl records - with the option to choose your records!

Plans as low as $19.99 / month

ChooseVinyl - Vinyl Record Club reviewsReviews

Write a Review
10

Thumbs Up

Nov 05, 2020
Lee P.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 18 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The curation was spot-on. I have the package where I pick an LP and they pick an LP and their choice was a perfect complement to mine, which is not as easy in my genre of choice (Jazz-Blues). I look forward to seeing what they choose next month.

Verified Purchase

Review

Sep 17, 2020
Karen B.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 26 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love my Supertramp album. Unfortunately I already own it so I’ll look to pass it on. Looking forward to next selection!

Verified Purchase

Awesome gift!

Feb 12, 2021
Maureen S.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My sister-in-law got me this as a gift for Christmas and I LOVED it! Awesome way to get some records I wouldn’t normally be exposed to or try something new! The shipping was fast and most importantly the online staff was SUPER responsive and supportive! I sent an email and got a response right away that was really helpful! GREAT gift!

Growing my collection

Apr 28, 2020
Rogan S.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 18 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Easy process. Great way to start a collection with a variety of artists.

Verified Purchase
ChooseVinyl - Vinyl Record Club said...May 04, 2020

Thanks for the great review - Enjoy your Records!

Many hits on this one.

Jun 09, 2020
Ronald K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I am very pleased. I love this album by “Journey “. Keep up with more selections like this.

Verified Purchase
ChooseVinyl - Vinyl Record Club said...Jun 10, 2020

Ronald....glad you liked the album. Our record hunters will definitely look for more Journey!

Great vinyl! Great service!

Apr 06, 2020
Don M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love the albums I have received! Excellent communication and service!

Verified Purchase
ChooseVinyl - Vinyl Record Club said...May 04, 2020

Don, thanks for the feedback and the suggestions/help you have provided to make this club better for everyone!

We love it

Jul 14, 2020
Cathi T.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was a birthday gift for my husband and we both really look forward to seeing what shows up! We both got a chuckle at the first record we got by The Police and the few little notes written by Dave. Would definitely recommend

Buying Options