ChooseVinyl - Vinyl Record Club

by ChooseVinyl - Vinyl Record Club
A monthly box of classic vintage vinyl records - with the option to choose your records!

Plans as low as

$19.99/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (14)

Thumbs Up

Nov 05, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lee P.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 18 days

The curation was spot-on. I have the package where I pick an LP and they pick an LP and their choice was a perfect complement to mine, which is not as easy in my genre of choice (Jazz-Blues). I look forward to seeing what they choose next month.

Verified Purchase

Review

Sep 17, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Karen B.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 26 days

I love my Supertramp album. Unfortunately I already own it so I’ll look to pass it on. Looking forward to next selection!

Verified Purchase

Growing my collection

Apr 28, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Rogan S.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 18 days

Easy process. Great way to start a collection with a variety of artists.

Verified Purchase
ChooseVinyl - Vinyl Record Club said...May 04, 2020

Thanks for the great review - Enjoy your Records!

Many hits on this one.

Jun 09, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Ronald K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

I am very pleased. I love this album by “Journey “. Keep up with more selections like this.

Verified Purchase
ChooseVinyl - Vinyl Record Club said...Jun 10, 2020

Ronald....glad you liked the album. Our record hunters will definitely look for more Journey!

Great vinyl! Great service!

Apr 06, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Don M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

I love the albums I have received! Excellent communication and service!

Verified Purchase
ChooseVinyl - Vinyl Record Club said...May 04, 2020

Don, thanks for the feedback and the suggestions/help you have provided to make this club better for everyone!

We love it

Jul 14, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Cathi T.
1 Review
1 Helpful

This was a birthday gift for my husband and we both really look forward to seeing what shows up! We both got a chuckle at the first record we got by The Police and the few little notes written by Dave. Would definitely recommend

Happy Listening!

Apr 06, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kaylee M.
1 Review

I signed up for this subscription for my husband and he LOVES it! It’s great getting a new record every month. We love the variety.

ChooseVinyl - Vinyl Record Club said...Jun 10, 2021

Thanks for the great review! Glad to hear you and your husband are enjoying the records. Thanks for being a member and preserving music history!

Awesome gift!

Feb 12, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Maureen S.
1 Review

My sister-in-law got me this as a gift for Christmas and I LOVED it! Awesome way to get some records I wouldn’t normally be exposed to or try something new! The shipping was fast and most importantly the online staff was SUPER responsive and supportive! I sent an email and got a response right away that was really helpful! GREAT gift!