1 Record Each Month - Choose Your Record

1 Record Each Month - Choose Your Record

by ChooseVinyl - Vinyl Record Club
A monthly box of classic vintage vinyl records - with the option to choose your records!

Plans as low as

$19.99/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (15)

Thumbs Up

Nov 05, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Lee P.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 year

The curation was spot-on. I have the package where I pick an LP and they pick an LP and their choice was a perfect complement to mine, which is not as easy in my genre of choice (Jazz-Blues). I look forward to seeing what they choose next month.

Verified Purchase

Review

Sep 17, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Karen B.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

I love my Supertramp album. Unfortunately I already own it so I’ll look to pass it on. Looking forward to next selection!

Verified Purchase

Growing my collection

Apr 28, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Rogan S.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 5 months

Easy process. Great way to start a collection with a variety of artists.

Verified Purchase
ChooseVinyl - Vinyl Record Club said...May 04, 2020

Thanks for the great review - Enjoy your Records!

Many hits on this one.

Jun 09, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Ronald K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years

I am very pleased. I love this album by β€œJourney β€œ. Keep up with more selections like this.

Verified Purchase
ChooseVinyl - Vinyl Record Club said...Jun 10, 2020

Ronald....glad you liked the album. Our record hunters will definitely look for more Journey!

Great vinyl! Great service!

Apr 06, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Don M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months

I love the albums I have received! Excellent communication and service!

Verified Purchase
ChooseVinyl - Vinyl Record Club said...May 04, 2020

Don, thanks for the feedback and the suggestions/help you have provided to make this club better for everyone!

We love it

Jul 14, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Cathi T.
1 Review
1 Helpful

This was a birthday gift for my husband and we both really look forward to seeing what shows up! We both got a chuckle at the first record we got by The Police and the few little notes written by Dave. Would definitely recommend

Happy Listening!

Apr 06, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Kaylee M.
1 Review

I signed up for this subscription for my husband and he LOVES it! It’s great getting a new record every month. We love the variety.

ChooseVinyl - Vinyl Record Club said...Jun 10, 2021

Thanks for the great review! Glad to hear you and your husband are enjoying the records. Thanks for being a member and preserving music history!

Awesome gift!

Feb 12, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Maureen S.
1 Review

My sister-in-law got me this as a gift for Christmas and I LOVED it! Awesome way to get some records I wouldn’t normally be exposed to or try something new! The shipping was fast and most importantly the online staff was SUPER responsive and supportive! I sent an email and got a response right away that was really helpful! GREAT gift!