2 Dice Sets

2 Dice Sets

by D20 Collective
Only $5 a set! Curated dice from the D20 Collective catalog shipped every month.

Plans as low as

$10.00/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (39)

Nice dice

Jun 02, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Cindy L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months

I love these!!

Verified Purchase

Great Subscription

May 02, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Teddy W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months

Overall not exactly what was described in the advertisement, but still absolutely fantastic. It ships on time every month, and I am never disappointed with the contents.

Verified Purchase

LOVE IT!

May 10, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kimberly T.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months

The dice are great. The subscription ships on time & arrives on time.

Verified Purchase

Wonderful!!

Dec 26, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Stephanie C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 26 days

My son was thrilled with the sets he received! Shipping was fast, the quality is great and the price is amazing!!! I'll definitely be buying from D20 Collective again!!!

Verified Purchase

Alright but only order one set.

Feb 05, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jonathan J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

Ordered two sets. Both sets that come each month are the same.

Verified Purchase

Duplicates

Feb 03, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Reed M.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 19 days

They did send me duplicates, I got four sets of dice but only two different varieties. The dice I got also weren’t the coolest, pretty generic designs and the colors were weird together.

Verified Purchase

Worth it

Oct 05, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Zachary P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 months

I absolutely love this dice subscription. Its always here on time every month and the quality is always there. My only complaint has is I have received one duplicate. This subscription is worth the money hands down. Every time. I am not disappointed.

Verified Purchase

What I expected

Jun 01, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Paul M.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 1 month

Got my shipment and they look good. No obvious defects; good quality for the price.

Verified Purchase

Just a thought

Jul 30, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kevin W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

I know things are hard right now for small businesses. What if u did up a little flyer type catalog in with the item of the different items you have to offer at this tavern. Just an opinion.

Verified Purchase

Best gift ever!

Jul 30, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Susannah S.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 8 months

This was a fabulous gift for my son! Thank you so much!

Verified Purchase

First Dice Box

Dec 23, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Allison D.
1 Review
2 Pictures
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

Just received the first box and overall I am very happy with the choice to give this subscription as a Christmas gift to our D&D playing teenage son.
- Morning Glory (clear)
- Clouded Aurora (opaque)
Pros:
Dice received timely with notification and tracking number to monitor progress
Both sets have beautiful coloring
Number coloring is well done & consistent
Quality of dice is very nice with no irregularities in shape and they role well
Cons (very minor):
Curation: both sets were very similar in color, just the opacity was different (one clear and the other more clouded/opaque). I would have preferred two diverse color sets.
Renewal process: process requested I renew for month 2 before I had even received month 1. Would be helpful, at least for the first box, to trigger the renewal upon receipt and then a set schedule there after.

Verified Purchase

Awesome dice!

Jun 04, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Wayne J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 months

Really have loved having some awesome random sets sent each month to me! It's helps curb my dice goblin impulse buys! I've gotten a sweet variety of colours and styles and continue to dig it :)

Verified Purchase

Got a duplicate

Jul 01, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
1 Review

Got a duplicate

Good Box, Too Much Pink

Dec 01, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Marioalberto F.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

This box is a fantastic idea and the dice that come in it are fantastic quality. We got a ton of pink dice, which is the only thing I can say negative about this box We don't have anything against pink, just don't want that many pink dice sets! (5/8 of the dice sets we got have pink in them). Overall though, would definitely recommend.

Verified Purchase

A Monthly Secret Treasure

Apr 08, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Rod P.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 8 months

These dice are really a great value for the money. My inner Dice Goblin gets excited every month when my shipment arrives. Looking forward to future business. Cheers,

Verified Purchase

Perfect for a Dice Goblin

May 03, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Joel C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

This is a great way to start or continue your dice collection!

Verified Purchase

Great assortment

Mar 03, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jesse M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

I love the variety at 10 sets a month I don't gotta play with the same set every month.

Verified Purchase

5 Stars!

Aug 25, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Isla H.
1 Review
3 Pictures
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 year

Thought this may be too goo to be true...$5 dice...really? Got my sets today and they are AWESOME!!! Pics do not do them justice! So unique and pretty. Like nothing in my collection so far. Shipping was fast, and I even got a thank you card. I am so pleased with this, you don't even knwo!!!

Verified Purchase

Great Value for the Money

Aug 27, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Rod P.
1 Review
2 Pictures
1 Helpful

My inner Dice Goblin was going nuts waiting for this package to arrive. I made a video review https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1_qCQucWwII

Absolutely Fantastic

Feb 03, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Camryn M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

Five stars all the way! I am thrilled with the dice that are sent to me and will recommend these to all my D&D friends!

Verified Purchase

Makes a great gift!

Feb 02, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Rebecca M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

Was fun to see the dice that came every month -- the last one has a particularly nice set with some flickers of a different color inside the resin.

Verified Purchase

review

Apr 01, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Carlton J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years

Would like to see more crystal style dice

Verified Purchase

Very Happy

Aug 31, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Terri M.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 1 year

Second month still very happy with our dice.

Verified Purchase

Excellent Dice!

Dec 28, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sean M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 14 days

The dice sets feel and roll perfectly, and shipping was ALOT faster than expected. My only complaint was that I got 2 versions of the same dice type (So, same dice design, just different colors) and I guess I was expecting to get something different from each other. Both sets are quite nice though, so it's a very minor complaint. Will keep subscribing.

Verified Purchase

Teen boy gift

Dec 25, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Angie A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

Bought this as a gift for my nephew. He loves the sets he has received. He is excited to see what he will get next.

Verified Purchase