2 Dice Sets

2 Dice Sets

by D20 Collective
Only $5 a set! Curated dice from the D20 Collective catalog shipped every month.

Plans as low as

$10.00/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (38)

First Dice Box

Dec 23, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Allison D.
1 Review
2 Pictures
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

Just received the first box and overall I am very happy with the choice to give this subscription as a Christmas gift to our D&D playing teenage son.
- Morning Glory (clear)
- Clouded Aurora (opaque)
Pros:
Dice received timely with notification and tracking number to monitor progress
Both sets have beautiful coloring
Number coloring is well done & consistent
Quality of dice is very nice with no irregularities in shape and they role well
Cons (very minor):
Curation: both sets were very similar in color, just the opacity was different (one clear and the other more clouded/opaque). I would have preferred two diverse color sets.
Renewal process: process requested I renew for month 2 before I had even received month 1. Would be helpful, at least for the first box, to trigger the renewal upon receipt and then a set schedule there after.

Verified Purchase

5 Stars!

Aug 25, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Isla H.
1 Review
3 Pictures
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 year

Thought this may be too goo to be true...$5 dice...really? Got my sets today and they are AWESOME!!! Pics do not do them justice! So unique and pretty. Like nothing in my collection so far. Shipping was fast, and I even got a thank you card. I am so pleased with this, you don't even knwo!!!

Verified Purchase

Great Value for the Money

Aug 27, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Rod P.
1 Review
2 Pictures
1 Helpful

My inner Dice Goblin was going nuts waiting for this package to arrive. I made a video review https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1_qCQucWwII

Very Happy

Aug 31, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Terri M.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 1 year

Second month still very happy with our dice.

Verified Purchase

What I expected

Jun 01, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Paul M.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 1 month

Got my shipment and they look good. No obvious defects; good quality for the price.

Verified Purchase

Best gift ever!

Jul 30, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Susannah S.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 8 months

This was a fabulous gift for my son! Thank you so much!

Verified Purchase

A Monthly Secret Treasure

Apr 08, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Rod P.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 8 months

These dice are really a great value for the money. My inner Dice Goblin gets excited every month when my shipment arrives. Looking forward to future business. Cheers,

Verified Purchase

Great! Exactly As Expected!

Aug 28, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Katie D.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 years

What I got was exactly what I expected to get, which is great! My order contained two beautiful seven-piece sets of dice (d4, d6, d8, two d10 percentile, d12, and d20) in different colors (Oberon and Titania). The dice feel high quality, colors are vibrant, there don't seem to be any bubbles, and they came in appropriately sized plastic bags with a nice paper insert with the name of the dice set on it. The shipping package was a little bigger than necessary, but way more reasonable than the shipping from most of my other online orders, so we'll call that a win. All in all a good purchase!
UPDATE: It's been 10 months since I subscribed and the quality is pretty consistent! I've gotten a decently wide variety of different color combinations, several that have very different vibes than the others, and I always look forward to opening the package every month! If you're looking for a cheap way to keep your inner dice goblin well fed I definitely recommend trying this out!
Across ten months there's been one set that included bonus dice, one order that came without the paper name inserts, and one order that had a set that was a duplicate of one they'd sent me earlier. That being said, these are great dice for a great price and I'm happy to be a subscriber!
As a side note, I don't remember what packaging those first dice came in (that I commented on earlier), but the ones I...

Verified Purchase

LOVE IT!

May 10, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kimberly T.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months

The dice are great. The subscription ships on time & arrives on time.

Verified Purchase

Great Subscription

May 02, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Teddy W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months

Overall not exactly what was described in the advertisement, but still absolutely fantastic. It ships on time every month, and I am never disappointed with the contents.

Verified Purchase

Teen boy gift

Dec 25, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Angie A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

Bought this as a gift for my nephew. He loves the sets he has received. He is excited to see what he will get next.

Verified Purchase

Wonderful!!

Dec 26, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Stephanie C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 26 days

My son was thrilled with the sets he received! Shipping was fast, the quality is great and the price is amazing!!! I'll definitely be buying from D20 Collective again!!!

Verified Purchase

Dice goblin approved

Nov 09, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Gabrielle D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year

I’m a total dice goblin, so I love that I can get new dice every month, so far the dice have been good quality with all the numbers legible and roll well. I’m excited to see what comes next.

Verified Purchase

Good product

Nov 01, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Nichol H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

Came in great shape and quickly. Thank you!

Verified Purchase

I like the click-clack number stones

Nov 01, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Loren L.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 5 months

A great way for a dice lover to build their collection! The most recent sets I received (Ancient Blood and Ancient Bone) have a lovely matte finish that really stand out among the typically shiny sets. I've gathered quite a diverse collection thanks to this subscription and I do reccomend it!

Verified Purchase

Bone collection

Oct 28, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Pamela M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

Love the look of the dice

Verified Purchase

Dice beauties

Oct 03, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jessica T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

both dice I had received had no defects and were beautifully made!

Verified Purchase

All the green!

Sep 28, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Brad P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

Green is my absolute favorite color, and the fact that both sets I received were green was amazing! I cannot wait for next months shipment to get here.

Verified Purchase

Great dice, great price.

Sep 28, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Timothy G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

Great dice for a great price. I looked at the website and saw a ton more that I hope will be coming in the next months, and plan on ordering at least 1 or 2 sets that I am sure won't be (like metal dice).
Great job, guys!

Verified Purchase

Love my new dice

Aug 31, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Caysi H.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 years

I loved my new sets so much. I got lemonade, pink lemonade, and electric berry. They are so pretty and they sparkle a little bit!

Verified Purchase

Satisfied Dice Goblin

Aug 28, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jamie D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

I love this box so much. It totally satisfies the Dice Goblin in me. I love that they keep track of what is sent so there’s no doubles or repeats since I signed up for two sets a month. Absolutely would recommend! Top set of dice from August 2020, bottom from September 2020.

Verified Purchase

First Box

Dec 02, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Forsythia M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 27 days

The dice were gorgeous and made a crappy week a whole lot better! Looking forward to next months box!

Verified Purchase

Worth it

Oct 05, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Zachary P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 months

I absolutely love this dice subscription. Its always here on time every month and the quality is always there. My only complaint has is I have received one duplicate. This subscription is worth the money hands down. Every time. I am not disappointed.

Verified Purchase

Awesome dice!

Jun 04, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Wayne J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 months

Really have loved having some awesome random sets sent each month to me! It's helps curb my dice goblin impulse buys! I've gotten a sweet variety of colours and styles and continue to dig it :)

Verified Purchase

Perfect for a Dice Goblin

May 03, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Joel C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

This is a great way to start or continue your dice collection!

Verified Purchase