Only $5 a set! Curated dice from the D20 Collective catalog shipped every month.

Plans as low as $10.00 / month

D20 Collective reviewsReviews

Write a Review
9

Happy Dice Golbin

5 days ago
Rebecca H.
1 Review
3 Pictures
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I am a dice goblin and was excited when i saw this collection. I havent played a session with the dice yet but they seem to roll randomly and outside of some paint discrepancies in the numbers there dont seem to be any dents, chips or weight problems. Even then the numbering is just a little light on some, nothing that affects form or function. i recieved lavender cascade, emerald casade and hedronic (cannot read this word sorry!) tranquility. all three came with the standard seven array and tranquility came with an extra d20 and three extra d6 making it an 11 piece. the colors are wonderful and vibrant and i can't wait for next month!

Verified Purchase

5 Stars!

Aug 25, 2020
Isla H.
1 Review
3 Pictures
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Thought this may be too goo to be true...$5 dice...really? Got my sets today and they are AWESOME!!! Pics do not do them justice! So unique and pretty. Like nothing in my collection so far. Shipping was fast, and I even got a thank you card. I am so pleased with this, you don't even knwo!!!

Verified Purchase

Great Value for the Money

Aug 27, 2020
Rod P.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My inner Dice Goblin was going nuts waiting for this package to arrive. I made a video review https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1_qCQucWwII

Very Happy

Aug 31, 2020
Terri M.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Second month still very happy with our dice.

Verified Purchase

All the green!

3 days ago
Brad P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 26 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Green is my absolute favorite color, and the fact that both sets I received were green was amazing! I cannot wait for next months shipment to get here.

Verified Purchase

Satisfied Dice Goblin

Aug 28, 2020
Jamie D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this box so much. It totally satisfies the Dice Goblin in me. I love that they keep track of what is sent so there’s no doubles or repeats since I signed up for two sets a month. Absolutely would recommend! Top set of dice from August 2020, bottom from September 2020.

Verified Purchase

Great dice, great price.

3 days ago
Timothy G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great dice for a great price. I looked at the website and saw a ton more that I hope will be coming in the next months, and plan on ordering at least 1 or 2 sets that I am sure won't be (like metal dice).

Great job, guys!

Verified Purchase

Love my new dice

Aug 31, 2020
Caysi H.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I loved my new sets so much. I got lemonade, pink lemonade, and electric berry. They are so pretty and they sparkle a little bit!

Verified Purchase

Great! Exactly As Expected!

Aug 28, 2020
Katie D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

What I got was exactly what I expected to get, which is great! My order contained two beautiful seven-piece sets of dice (d4, d6, d8, two d10 percentile, d12, and d20) in different colors (Oberon and Titania). The dice feel high quality, colors are vibrant, there don't seem to be any bubbles, and they came in appropriately sized plastic bags with a nice paper insert with the name of the dice set on it. The shipping package was a little bigger than necessary, but way more reasonable than the shipping from most of my other online orders, so we'll call that a win. All in all a good purchase!

Verified Purchase
Buying Options