D20 Collective

by D20 Collective
34
Only $5 a set! Curated dice from the D20 Collective catalog shipped every month.

Plans as low as

$10.00/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (34)

Happy Dice Golbin

Sep 26, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Rebecca H.
1 Review
3 Pictures
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 15 days

I am a dice goblin and was excited when i saw this collection. I havent played a session with the dice yet but they seem to roll randomly and outside of some paint discrepancies in the numbers there dont seem to be any dents, chips or weight problems. Even then the numbering is just a little light on some, nothing that affects form or function. i recieved lavender cascade, emerald casade and hedronic (cannot read this word sorry!) tranquility. all three came with the standard seven array and tranquility came with an extra d20 and three extra d6 making it an 11 piece. the colors are wonderful and vibrant and i can't wait for next month!

Verified Purchase

First Dice Box

Dec 23, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Allison D.
1 Review
2 Pictures
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 23 days

Just received the first box and overall I am very happy with the choice to give this subscription as a Christmas gift to our D&D playing teenage son.
- Morning Glory (clear)
- Clouded Aurora (opaque)
Pros:
Dice received timely with notification and tracking number to monitor progress
Both sets have beautiful coloring
Number coloring is well done & consistent
Quality of dice is very nice with no irregularities in shape and they role well
Cons (very minor):
Curation: both sets were very similar in color, just the opacity was different (one clear and the other more clouded/opaque). I would have preferred two diverse color sets.
Renewal process: process requested I renew for month 2 before I had even received month 1. Would be helpful, at least for the first box, to trigger the renewal upon receipt and then a set schedule there after.

Verified Purchase

5 Stars!

Aug 25, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Isla H.
1 Review
3 Pictures
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 19 days

Thought this may be too goo to be true...$5 dice...really? Got my sets today and they are AWESOME!!! Pics do not do them justice! So unique and pretty. Like nothing in my collection so far. Shipping was fast, and I even got a thank you card. I am so pleased with this, you don't even knwo!!!

Verified Purchase

Great Value for the Money

Aug 27, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Rod P.
1 Review
2 Pictures
1 Helpful

My inner Dice Goblin was going nuts waiting for this package to arrive. I made a video review https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1_qCQucWwII

Best gift ever!

Jul 30, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Susannah S.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 8 months

This was a fabulous gift for my son! Thank you so much!

Verified Purchase

Great! Exactly As Expected!

Aug 28, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Katie D.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 11 months

What I got was exactly what I expected to get, which is great! My order contained two beautiful seven-piece sets of dice (d4, d6, d8, two d10 percentile, d12, and d20) in different colors (Oberon and Titania). The dice feel high quality, colors are vibrant, there don't seem to be any bubbles, and they came in appropriately sized plastic bags with a nice paper insert with the name of the dice set on it. The shipping package was a little bigger than necessary, but way more reasonable than the shipping from most of my other online orders, so we'll call that a win. All in all a good purchase!
UPDATE: It's been 10 months since I subscribed and the quality is pretty consistent! I've gotten a decently wide variety of different color combinations, several that have very different vibes than the others, and I always look forward to opening the package every month! If you're looking for a cheap way to keep your inner dice goblin well fed I definitely recommend trying this out!
Across ten months there's been one set that included bonus dice, one order that came without the paper name inserts, and one order that had a set that was a duplicate of one they'd sent me earlier. That being said, these are great dice for a great price and I'm happy to be a subscriber!
As a side note, I don't remember what packaging those first dice came in (that I commented on earlier), but the ones I...

Verified Purchase

Worth it

Oct 05, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Zachary P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months

I absolutely love this dice subscription. Its always here on time every month and the quality is always there. My only complaint has is I have received one duplicate. This subscription is worth the money hands down. Every time. I am not disappointed.

Verified Purchase

Awesome dice!

Jun 04, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Wayne J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months

Really have loved having some awesome random sets sent each month to me! It's helps curb my dice goblin impulse buys! I've gotten a sweet variety of colours and styles and continue to dig it :)

Verified Purchase

What I expected

Jun 01, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Paul M.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 29 days

Got my shipment and they look good. No obvious defects; good quality for the price.

Verified Purchase

Good Box, Too Much Pink

Dec 01, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Marioalberto F.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

This box is a fantastic idea and the dice that come in it are fantastic quality. We got a ton of pink dice, which is the only thing I can say negative about this box We don't have anything against pink, just don't want that many pink dice sets! (5/8 of the dice sets we got have pink in them). Overall though, would definitely recommend.

Verified Purchase

Very Happy

Aug 31, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Terri M.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 1 month

Second month still very happy with our dice.

Verified Purchase

Just a thought

Jul 30, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kevin W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 25 days

I know things are hard right now for small businesses. What if u did up a little flyer type catalog in with the item of the different items you have to offer at this tavern. Just an opinion.

Verified Purchase

Got a duplicate

Jul 01, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
1 Review

Got a duplicate

A Monthly Secret Treasure

Apr 08, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Rod P.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 8 months

These dice are really a great value for the money. My inner Dice Goblin gets excited every month when my shipment arrives. Looking forward to future business. Cheers,

Verified Purchase

Perfect for a Dice Goblin

May 03, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Joel C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

This is a great way to start or continue your dice collection!

Verified Purchase

Great assortment

Mar 03, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jesse M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 29 days

I love the variety at 10 sets a month I don't gotta play with the same set every month.

Verified Purchase

Absolutely Fantastic

Feb 03, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Camryn M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

Five stars all the way! I am thrilled with the dice that are sent to me and will recommend these to all my D&D friends!

Verified Purchase

Makes a great gift!

Feb 02, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Rebecca M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

Was fun to see the dice that came every month -- the last one has a particularly nice set with some flickers of a different color inside the resin.

Verified Purchase

Excellent Dice!

Dec 28, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sean M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 14 days

The dice sets feel and roll perfectly, and shipping was ALOT faster than expected. My only complaint was that I got 2 versions of the same dice type (So, same dice design, just different colors) and I guess I was expecting to get something different from each other. Both sets are quite nice though, so it's a very minor complaint. Will keep subscribing.

Verified Purchase

Teen boy gift

Dec 25, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Angie A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 28 days

Bought this as a gift for my nephew. He loves the sets he has received. He is excited to see what he will get next.

Verified Purchase

First Box

Dec 02, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Forsythia M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 18 days

The dice were gorgeous and made a crappy week a whole lot better! Looking forward to next months box!

Verified Purchase

Dice goblin approved

Nov 09, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Gabrielle D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 30 days

I’m a total dice goblin, so I love that I can get new dice every month, so far the dice have been good quality with all the numbers legible and roll well. I’m excited to see what comes next.

Verified Purchase

Good product

Nov 01, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Nichol H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 days

Came in great shape and quickly. Thank you!

Verified Purchase

I like the click-clack number stones

Nov 01, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Loren L.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months

A great way for a dice lover to build their collection! The most recent sets I received (Ancient Blood and Ancient Bone) have a lovely matte finish that really stand out among the typically shiny sets. I've gathered quite a diverse collection thanks to this subscription and I do reccomend it!

Verified Purchase

Bone collection

Oct 28, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Pamela M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

Love the look of the dice

Verified Purchase