Only $5 a set! Curated dice from the D20 Collective catalog shipped every month.

Plans as low as $10.00 / month

D20 Collective reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Happy Dice Golbin

Sep 26, 2020
Rebecca H.
1 Review
3 Pictures
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I am a dice goblin and was excited when i saw this collection. I havent played a session with the dice yet but they seem to roll randomly and outside of some paint discrepancies in the numbers there dont seem to be any dents, chips or weight problems. Even then the numbering is just a little light on some, nothing that affects form or function. i recieved lavender cascade, emerald casade and hedronic (cannot read this word sorry!) tranquility. all three came with the standard seven array and tranquility came with an extra d20 and three extra d6 making it an 11 piece. the colors are wonderful and vibrant and i can't wait for next month!

Verified Purchase

5 Stars!

Aug 25, 2020
Isla H.
1 Review
3 Pictures
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Thought this may be too goo to be true...$5 dice...really? Got my sets today and they are AWESOME!!! Pics do not do them justice! So unique and pretty. Like nothing in my collection so far. Shipping was fast, and I even got a thank you card. I am so pleased with this, you don't even knwo!!!

Verified Purchase

First Dice Box

Dec 23, 2020
Allison D.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 23 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Just received the first box and overall I am very happy with the choice to give this subscription as a Christmas gift to our D&D playing teenage son.
- Morning Glory (clear)
- Clouded Aurora (opaque)
Pros:
Dice received timely with notification and tracking number to monitor progress
Both sets have beautiful coloring
Number coloring is well done & consistent
Quality of dice is very nice with no irregularities in shape and they role well
Cons (very minor):
Curation: both sets were very similar in color, just the opacity was different (one clear and the other more clouded/opaque). I would have preferred two diverse color sets.
Renewal process: process requested I renew for month 2 before I had even received month 1. Would be helpful, at least for the first box, to trigger the renewal upon receipt and then a set schedule there after.

Verified Purchase

Great Value for the Money

Aug 27, 2020
Rod P.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My inner Dice Goblin was going nuts waiting for this package to arrive. I made a video review https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1_qCQucWwII

Very Happy

Aug 31, 2020
Terri M.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Second month still very happy with our dice.

Verified Purchase

Good Box, Too Much Pink

Dec 01, 2020
Marioalberto F.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box is a fantastic idea and the dice that come in it are fantastic quality. We got a ton of pink dice, which is the only thing I can say negative about this box We don't have anything against pink, just don't want that many pink dice sets! (5/8 of the dice sets we got have pink in them). Overall though, would definitely recommend.

Verified Purchase

Excellent Dice!

Dec 28, 2020
Sean M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The dice sets feel and roll perfectly, and shipping was ALOT faster than expected. My only complaint was that I got 2 versions of the same dice type (So, same dice design, just different colors) and I guess I was expecting to get something different from each other. Both sets are quite nice though, so it's a very minor complaint. Will keep subscribing.

Verified Purchase

Teen boy gift

Dec 25, 2020
Angie A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 28 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Bought this as a gift for my nephew. He loves the sets he has received. He is excited to see what he will get next.

Verified Purchase

First Box

Dec 02, 2020
Forsythia M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 18 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The dice were gorgeous and made a crappy week a whole lot better! Looking forward to next months box!

Verified Purchase

Dice goblin approved

Nov 09, 2020
Gabrielle D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 30 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I’m a total dice goblin, so I love that I can get new dice every month, so far the dice have been good quality with all the numbers legible and roll well. I’m excited to see what comes next.

Verified Purchase

Good product

Nov 01, 2020
Nichol H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Came in great shape and quickly. Thank you!

Verified Purchase

I like the click-clack number stones

Nov 01, 2020
Loren L.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

A great way for a dice lover to build their collection! The most recent sets I received (Ancient Blood and Ancient Bone) have a lovely matte finish that really stand out among the typically shiny sets. I've gathered quite a diverse collection thanks to this subscription and I do reccomend it!

Verified Purchase

Bone collection

Oct 28, 2020
Pamela M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love the look of the dice

Verified Purchase

Dice beauties

Oct 03, 2020
Jessica T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 28 days
Overall
Shipping