Mixed Media Scrapbook Junk Journal Box

Plans as low as $17.00 / 1 box every 2 months

Dannagirl's Designs reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Beautiful and unique!

Sep 05, 2019
Mary J.
1 Review
1 Picture
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Wow! First off, the personal customer service from Hannah was wonderful. She even left a personal note in my delivery. The contents were beautifully wrapped and I have never seen such unique and beautiful mixed media elements before. Granted, I'm new to this, but what a way to dive in! The quality, curation, everything is just top notch! I can't say enough good things about this box! (for reference, I purchased the Mixed Media Premium box)

Verified Purchase

Love it

May 07, 2020
Elizabeth V.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love all the products that I got in this box. Thank you. I can not wait to make something beautiful. It is worth the money so far. Can’t wait to see the next box.

Verified Purchase
Dannagirl's Designs said...May 07, 2020

Hi Elizabeth! So glad you loved your box! Can’t wait to see what you make! Feel free to ask questions along the way!

Top Notch Scrapbook Fun!

May 07, 2020
Cherish N.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

WOW! this box was amazing. Can't wait to see the next one. Totally awesome paper crafting supplies. And everything matches perfectly! I even got a handwritten note.

Verified Purchase
Dannagirl's Designs said...May 07, 2020

Hi Cherish! So glad you loved everything! Can’t wait to see what you make! Have fun!

Well worth the Money!

Jan 11, 2020
Peggy K.
17 Reviews
7 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is the most beautiful, well presented subscription I have received. There was so much there with beautiful patterns and colors. I also appreciated the hand written note. Thank you.

Verified Purchase
Dannagirl's Designs said...Jan 11, 2020

Thanks Peggy for your amazing feedback! I’m so glad you love the box! Let me know if you have any questions at all along the way. ~Hannah

beauiful products

May 01, 2020
Melissam
1 Review
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

i love the junk journal box i bought beauiful paper i love everything.

Verified Purchase
Dannagirl's Designs said...May 02, 2020

Thanks Melissa for your sweet review! I'm so glad you love everything!

Thank you

Apr 03, 2020
Minzi J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love this box

Verified Purchase
Dannagirl's Designs said...Apr 03, 2020

Thanks for your sweet review! I’m so glad you love it!

Art crafting without fear!

Mar 29, 2020
Tracey A.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Hannah & fellow members are showing me how to create. This especially helpful for those like myself who don’t have The Crafting Gene. ;-) No I’m serious from embarrassing moments of craft failures In Kindergarten on into adulthood I never could craft. But now I have hope

Verified Purchase
Dannagirl's Designs said...Mar 31, 2020

Thanks so much Tracey! I’m glad you are enjoying learning something new and getting the help you need! Thanks again, Hannah

Beautiful

Mar 27, 2020
Karolina C.
3 Reviews
10 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I get the premium mixed media box and I absolutely adore its contents! It’s an exact match for my taste in decor, art, and diys. It’s nice to be able to make such beautiful projects at without the need to go out and buy supplies during this pandemic. I would highly recommend this box. I live in Canada, so shipping takes longer and I can’t wait for my new box!!!

Verified Purchase
Dannagirl's Designs said...Mar 27, 2020

Thank you Justyna for your awesome review! Glad you are loving the mixed media boxes!
Thanks, Hannah

First box

Mar 25, 2020
Lisa E.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Thank you!

Verified Purchase
Dannagirl's Designs said...Mar 25, 2020

You’re welcome Lisa! I’m glad you are enjoying your box!

One of a kind treasure!

Mar 10, 2020
Tiffany C.
4 Reviews
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I second Mary J’s review! The gift wrapping, personal note, care and attention to curation, packing and shipping were extra special. I’m also new to this and so excited to dive in and create. All the tools and tutorials are there making this approachable and do-able. I’ve always appreciated mixed media and paper crafts, but I’ve been intimidated to start making anything. This box has given me that boost of confidence. THANKS, HANNAH!

Verified Purchase
Dannagirl's Designs said...Mar 10, 2020

Thank you so much Tiffany for your amazing review! I know you will create a beautiful journal and I’m just a call or email away if you need any help! Thanks, Hannah

Dannagirl's Designs

Feb 25, 2020
Marisol P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this box. I loved the personal note. The personal customer service from Hannah was beautiful. She always answers any questions. Will continue to buy her boxes.

Verified Purchase
Dannagirl's Designs said...Feb 25, 2020

Thank you so much Marisol!

So pretty and so much fun!

Feb 25, 2020
Gwen K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall