Mixed Media Scrapbook Junk Journal Box

Plans as low as $12.00 / 1 box every 2 months

Dannagirl's Designs reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Beautiful and unique!

Sep 05, 2019
Mary J.
1 Review
1 Picture
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Wow! First off, the personal customer service from Hannah was wonderful. She even left a personal note in my delivery. The contents were beautifully wrapped and I have never seen such unique and beautiful mixed media elements before. Granted, I'm new to this, but what a way to dive in! The quality, curation, everything is just top notch! I can't say enough good things about this box! (for reference, I purchased the Mixed Media Premium box)

Verified Purchase

Great Boxes!

Oct 10, 2020
Marsha S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love Hannah's boxes! I have been getting her Junk Journal Kits for almost a year and have been very satisfied. She sends everything you need to complete your project. She also posts tutorial videos to help jump start your creativity.

Verified Purchase
Dannagirl's Designs said...Oct 16, 2020

Hi Marsha! Thanks for your amazing review! So glad you are loving the kits!

Worth every penny!

Aug 05, 2020
Saundra D.
4 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I just received my first box, what a visual treat of colors and textures! Items are carefully wrapped & lovingly sent to enhance your creations. Excellent communications as to delivery dates, etc. This box is a keeper!

Verified Purchase

Love! Love! Love!

Jul 02, 2020
Sierra P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I’ve been receiving Hannah’s amazing boxes for a few months now and It is always a beautiful and inspiring reveal. Like Christmas! The products are high quality and will be valuable additions to your art supplies!!

Verified Purchase
Dannagirl's Designs said...Jul 02, 2020

Thanks Sierra! I’m so glad you are enjoying the boxes!

Love it

May 07, 2020
Elizabeth V.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love all the products that I got in this box. Thank you. I can not wait to make something beautiful. It is worth the money so far. Can’t wait to see the next box.

Verified Purchase
Dannagirl's Designs said...May 07, 2020

Hi Elizabeth! So glad you loved your box! Can’t wait to see what you make! Feel free to ask questions along the way!

Top Notch Scrapbook Fun!

May 07, 2020
Cherish N.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

WOW! this box was amazing. Can't wait to see the next one. Totally awesome paper crafting supplies. And everything matches perfectly! I even got a handwritten note.

Verified Purchase
Dannagirl's Designs said...May 07, 2020

Hi Cherish! So glad you loved everything! Can’t wait to see what you make! Have fun!

Oh My!

Aug 13, 2019
Susan M.
4 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

To say that I am happy is a colossal understatement.
This box is so wonderful! And it arrived on a day when I was feeling ill, so it gave me smiles through the ickiness of being sick. Firstly, it was gift wrapped. And each component was chosen with the perfect care to balance the next. This was the best subscription box I've ever received.
Thank you so much for helping to perk up a day in the life of yours truly!

Verified Purchase

Great Papercrafting Box!!

Oct 22, 2019
Sharon C.
41 Reviews
18 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I subscribed to the Junk Journa- premium box and just received it today. I was delighted by the quality and quantity of items! This box has a huge variety in terms of papercraft items (stickers, 12x12" scrapbooking papers, chip board, ephemera, etc.), mixed media (Impasto in three different colors, glue, bronze charms, glitter, sequins, etc.), a galvanized steel letter-sorter, lace & fabric, twine and many other crafting items, all following a retro theme. I'm looking forward to next week's offerings!!

Verified Purchase

Well worth the Money!

Jan 11, 2020
Peggy K.
17 Reviews
9 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is the most beautiful, well presented subscription I have received. There was so much there with beautiful patterns and colors. I also appreciated the hand written note. Thank you.

Verified Purchase
Dannagirl's Designs said...Jan 11, 2020

Thanks Peggy for your amazing feedback! I’m so glad you love the box! Let me know if you have any questions at all along the way. ~Hannah

Perfect subscription

Sep 05, 2019
Jennifer H.
4 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is the box I have been looking for, it is the perfect combination of items all in one place. I was very excited when I opened it. Can't wait to see the next one.

Verified Purchase

beauiful products

May 01, 2020
Melissam
1 Review
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

i love the junk journal box i bought beauiful paper i love everything.

Verified Purchase
Dannagirl's Designs said...May 02, 2020

Thanks Melissa for your sweet review! I'm so glad you love everything!

Thank you

Apr 03, 2020
Minzi J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall