DateBox Club - Date Night Delivered Every Month

DateBox Club - Date Night Delivered Every Month

by DateBox Club
Datebox delivers a fun, creative date night right to your door. Simply open and enjoy!

Plans as low as

$37.95/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (12)

Date Box experience :)

Apr 11, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Matt S.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 5 days

My fiancΓ© and I always love playing board games together.
This Box was a great bit of fun.
The game it came with was a nice way to test our creativity and bring our competitiveness to the table.
Also who doesn’t love corn nuts?
This isn’t our first datebook and definitely won’t be our last. We love having an excuse to have a date :)

Verified Purchase

Very 1st date night in Quarantine!!

Feb 18, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Curation
Marykate G.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 15 days

We were so excited when this arrived!
A week before it arrived we were actually hoping to get this box first !
Our first Valentine’s Day together we went to a restaurant that had fondue! We used our box the night before family arrived!

Verified Purchase

Very cute date night

Sep 29, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Teanna L.
2 Reviews
6 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

We had a good time with the DateBox. We included some love mapping to the activities and it was a fun and mildly competitive night in. I love the Spotify playlist. That was a nice touch.
I found upon opening the box that for what I received the price is a bit steep. I could've found similar items at the store for maybe 5-10 dollars.
Despite that, it was themed and curated for me. I didn't have to think up a date, create a playlist, or go shopping. It was delivered to me and served as a cute reminder to spend more quality time with my fiance, That made it worth it.

Verified Purchase

Fun box.

Jul 11, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Chase J.
1 Review
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 26 days

It was a fun box for when the kids go to bed and the wife and I start our date night.

Verified Purchase

Cute!!!

Jul 24, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Katlynn T.
1 Review
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 14 days

Super cute idea! It did not take us all that long to complete the activity. I feel like a lot of thought went into it and that was so nice!

Verified Purchase

Shit

Jun 26, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Curation
Corinne R.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 4 months

Biggest waste of money. And be sure to cancel early because they renew well before the next mailing date.

Verified Purchase

It was just ok

Oct 22, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†
Curation
Zoey M.
1 Review
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 23 days

It was ok; thought it would be a bit bigger and more involved

Verified Purchase

Missing Snack

Dec 11, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Curation
Maggie H.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

I liked the games, but it was supposed to come with a snack and it didn't!

Verified Purchase

First date

Jan 02, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Artrice S.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 12 days

This was our first box. We enjoyed the playlist and questions. We did not use the jellybeans since we were drinking wine. Jelly beans for another date. I am looking forward to the next box.

Verified Purchase

Paid but never received....twice!

Sep 22, 2021
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Curation
Bridget B.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 30 days

I have ordered twice now and have not received either box. Contacted the seller today. We will see what happens I guess.

Verified Purchase
DateBox Club said...Sep 22, 2021

Hi Bridget,
You have only placed one order with us which was shipped this week and delivered this morning. Sorry about the confusion there! We hope you enjoy your date night.

Boring

Jan 31, 2021
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Curation
Valerie L.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 17 days

For the price, I was definitely expecting better. It was very silly

Verified Purchase

Not happy

Jan 15, 2021
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Curation
Crystal D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 days

I was so excited to try this box and it absolutely disappointed me!!!!! Was NOT worth 40$ could have gotten every thing in the box for under 5$ very sad about this.

Verified Purchase