Datebox delivers a fun, creative date night right to your door. Simply open and enjoy!

Plans as low as $32.95 / month

DateBox Club - Date Night Delivered Every Month reviewsReviews

Write a Review
8

Very 1st date night in Quarantine!!

Feb 18, 2021
Marykate G.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

We were so excited when this arrived!
A week before it arrived we were actually hoping to get this box first !
Our first Valentine’s Day together we went to a restaurant that had fondue! We used our box the night before family arrived!

Verified Purchase

Very cute date night

Sep 29, 2020
Teanna L.
2 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

We had a good time with the DateBox. We included some love mapping to the activities and it was a fun and mildly competitive night in. I love the Spotify playlist. That was a nice touch.
I found upon opening the box that for what I received the price is a bit steep. I could've found similar items at the store for maybe 5-10 dollars.
Despite that, it was themed and curated for me. I didn't have to think up a date, create a playlist, or go shopping. It was delivered to me and served as a cute reminder to spend more quality time with my fiance, That made it worth it.

Verified Purchase

It was just ok

Oct 22, 2020
Zoey M.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 23 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

It was ok; thought it would be a bit bigger and more involved

Verified Purchase

First date

Jan 02, 2021
Artrice S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was our first box. We enjoyed the playlist and questions. We did not use the jellybeans since we were drinking wine. Jelly beans for another date. I am looking forward to the next box.

Verified Purchase

Boring

Jan 31, 2021
Valerie L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

For the price, I was definitely expecting better. It was very silly

Verified Purchase

Not happy

Jan 15, 2021
Crystal D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was so excited to try this box and it absolutely disappointed me!!!!! Was NOT worth 40$ could have gotten every thing in the box for under 5$ very sad about this.

Verified Purchase

Cute!!!

Jul 24, 2020
Katlynn T.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Super cute idea! It did not take us all that long to complete the activity. I feel like a lot of thought went into it and that was so nice!

Verified Purchase

Fun box.

Jul 11, 2020
Chase J.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 26 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

It was a fun box for when the kids go to bed and the wife and I start our date night.

Verified Purchase
Buying Options