The Deadbolt Mystery Society Monthly Box

by Deadbolt Mystery Society
Unbox a mystery! Solve a crime! Close the case! A new stand-alone mystery every month!
780 reviews

Plans as low as

$21.67/ month

Buying Options

The Deadbolt Mystery Society Monthly Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review
780

Family fun

4 days ago
Teresa C.
1 Review
1 Picture
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Thanks Rose Williams for the introduction of this family fun box!!

Deadbolt Mystery Society said...3 days ago

Welcome to The Deadbolt Mystery Society, Teresa!

Family fun time

4 days ago
Glenda P.
1 Review
1 Picture
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great time with family solving the mystery. Lots of fun. Thanks Rose Williams

Deadbolt Mystery Society said...3 days ago

So glad to hear you enjoyed Last Resort, Glenda! Thank you for the feedback and especially for posting your photo! We love seeing our fellow detectives!

Friends night

4 days ago
Samantha W.
1 Review
1 Picture
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Thanks Rose Williams for sharing. A great night with friends.

Deadbolt Mystery Society said...3 days ago

So glad we got to be a part of game night with your friends! Thank you for the 5 stars, Samantha!

Fun times

4 days ago
Rick W.
1 Review
1 Picture
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

A great time with family and friends. Thanks Rose Williams.

Deadbolt Mystery Society said...3 days ago

We are glad to hear you enjoyed it, Rick!

Thanks

4 days ago
James L.
1 Review
1 Picture
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Me and my mom love doing these boxes. Thanks Amy.

Deadbolt Mystery Society said...4 days ago

We are glad to hear it, James! Thanks for the 5-stars and sharing the cool picture of Behind the Wall!

Date night

4 days ago
William A.
1 Review
1 Picture
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Amy told us to do this box for date night and it didn’t not disappoint. One of the best we have had.

Deadbolt Mystery Society said...4 days ago

We are glad to hear how much you enjoyed Museum Nocturnus, William! Thank you for the 5 stars!

Star

4 days ago
Arianna G.
1 Review
1 Picture
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love these boxes. It’s like being a star in a movie. Thanks goes to Amy for telling us about it.

Deadbolt Mystery Society said...4 days ago

Welcome to The Deadbolt Mystery Society, Arianna! Thank you for the 5-star rating!

Last resort

5 days ago
Bob C.
1 Review
1 Picture
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I would like to thank Matthew C for introducing us to deadbolt mystery society. We had a blast playing last resort

Deadbolt Mystery Society said...4 days ago

We are happy to hear that you enjoyed Last Resort, Bob! Thanks for the 5 stars!

Great boxes!

5 days ago
Lance H.
1 Review
1 Picture
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great boxes! Thank you Tonya for recommending Deadbolt!

Deadbolt Mystery Society said...4 days ago

Thank you, Lance, for the 5-star rating!

Great mystery boxes!

5 days ago
Carolyn R.
1 Review
1 Picture
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great mystery boxes! Thanks Tonya for letting me know about Deadbolt Mystery Society!

Deadbolt Mystery Society said...4 days ago

Welcome to The Deadbolt Mystery Society, Carolyn! Thank you so much for the 5-star rating!

These boxes are the best!

5 days ago
Amanda D.
1 Review
1 Picture
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

These boxes are just the best! Thank you Tonya for recommending Deadbolt!

Deadbolt Mystery Society said...4 days ago

So glad to hear you enjoyed Scavenger, Amanda! Thanks for the 5-star rating!

Fun!

5 days ago
Sydney D.
1 Review
1 Picture
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

So much fun! Thank you Tonya for telling me about Deadbolt!

Deadbolt Mystery Society said...4 days ago

Thanks so much for the 5-star rating, Sydney! We appreciate it!

Blast From The Past!

5 days ago
Jerline M.
1 Review
1 Picture
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was my first time playing this box for family game night! love the design on the box and love the contents inside the box! Thanks Tatiana, looking forward to playing next box!

Deadbolt Mystery Society said...4 days ago

Thank you for the 5 star review Jerline! We are excited to see you loved Blast from the Past and appreciate the recommendation!

Unplugged

Jul 23, 2021
Laken M.
1 Review
1 Picture
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Occasionally, our family has to cut off the tv for a while. Thanks to Crystal for giving us something that holds everyone’s interest and keeps us engaged. These boxes provide hours of fun. We love a good game.

Deadbolt Mystery Society said...4 days ago

We are so happy to hear that our mysteries play a part in your family game night! Thank you for the recommendation, Detective!

So much fun!

Jul 23, 2021
Nathaniel G.
1 Review
1 Picture
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

These mystery boxes are so much fun! Thank you Tonya for letting me know all about Deadbolt Mystery Society!

Deadbolt Mystery Society said...4 days ago

Thank you for the 5-star rating, Nathaniel!

Just love these boxes!

Jul 23, 2021
Chiquita G.
1 Review
1 Picture
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I just love these mystery boxes! Thank you so much Tonya for introducing me to The Deadbolt Mystery Society!

Deadbolt Mystery Society said...4 days ago

Welcome to The Deadbolt Mystery Society, Chiquita! We are glad to have you on our team of detectives!

Definitely recommend!

Jul 23, 2021
Deborrah M.
1 Review
1 Picture
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I definitely recommend these boxes to anyone who likes to solve mysteries! So much fun! Thanks Tonya for showing me all Deadbolt has to offer!

Deadbolt Mystery Society said...4 days ago

Thanks so much for the recommendation, Deborrah!

Challenge

Jul 23, 2021
Amber B.
1 Review
1 Picture
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love the challenge that these games give me. Thanks Amy.

Deadbolt Mystery Society said...4 days ago

We do our best to create challenging, but not impossible, puzzles with all of our subscription boxes. We are glad you are enjoying them and appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review, Amber!

Favorite

Jul 23, 2021
Becky J.
1 Review
1 Picture
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

One of my many favorites! Thanks Amy for the recommendation.

Deadbolt Mystery Society said...4 days ago

Thank you for the 5-star rating, Becky!

Extra

Jul 23, 2021
Cambry G.
1 Review
1 Picture
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is one of my favorite boxes because of all the extras. I also love they these were incorporated into the game. Thank you Amy for putting me on to these mysteries.

Deadbolt Mystery Society said...4 days ago

Thank you for sharing your thoughts on Catch me if you Can, Cambry! So glad you are enjoying the extras!

Fun!

Jul 23, 2021
Kim M.
1 Review
1 Picture
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

These are so much fun. I love when I check my mail and it’s in the box. Thanks Amy.

Deadbolt Mystery Society said...4 days ago

Glad you are enjoying our mysteries, Detective!

Mini fun

Jul 23, 2021
Buster S.
1 Review
1 Picture
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Thanks Amy. I love the minis.

Deadbolt Mystery Society said...4 days ago

Thanks for the 5-star rating, Buster!

Nice

Jul 24, 2021
Josh S.
1 Review
1 Picture
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I received the DMS book. Such a great read. Thanks Amy.

Deadbolt Mystery Society said...4 days ago

We are glad to hear you are enjoying Back from the Edge, Josh! Thank you for the 5-star rating and sharing your awesome photo!

Looking good!

Jul 24, 2021
Charles L.
1 Review
1 Picture
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Thank you Amy! The contents of these boxes is very impressive.

Deadbolt Mystery Society said...4 days ago

We do our best to include quality materials in every mystery we create! Thank you for the 5-star rating, Charles!

Love

Jul 24, 2021
Brianna W.
1 Review
1 Picture
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love doing these boxes. Thank you Amy for recommending these.

Deadbolt Mystery Society said...4 days ago

Thanks for helping us close this case, Detective!