Choose your style of home decor from Farmhouse, Modern Chic, Lodge and Coastal. Great gift idea!

Plans as low as $45.75 / month

Decor-Spark reviewsReviews

Write a Review
4

Farmhouse November review

Nov 18, 2020
Linda B.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Vase was broken when I was unboxing and I sent in an email. Rachel replied within minutes. She resent a new vase and some adorable coasters. She is a real gem to your team! Second vase was received in perfect condition. These items are going to my Florida home and will fit in just perfect. Thanks Rachel for all your help! Stay safe.

Verified Purchase
Decor-Spark said...Nov 19, 2020

Thank you for your gratitude Linda! We are grateful you reached out so we could replace the broken item. We appreciate you.

I love it!

Oct 19, 2020
Teresa H.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 30 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My first order was great! I love the table runner and it was just the right size. There was a quiz where they asked what I liked and didn't like and they nailed it. Looking forward to my next box.

Verified Purchase
Decor-Spark said...Nov 06, 2020

We appreciate your feedback. We are so happy you loved it!

Deco spark

Nov 15, 2020
Lucille D.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Your boxes are lovely and I think they are one of the best however
Living in a small apt. I find it hard to use too many.
After my third box (December). I will cancel but will
Renew at a future date.

Thank you and be well.
Mrs DiNome

Verified Purchase
Decor-Spark said...Nov 16, 2020

Thank you Mrs. DiNome, it is always a pleasure to send you stylish pieces that you are able to incorporate into your home.

Not worth the $.

Oct 16, 2020
Kimberly M.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 24 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

It wasn't at all clear when reading through the overview on this that the monthly dollar amount is a 'styling fee'. So I paid $32.95 for that, and then I was billed a total of $101.94 in addition once I received the box, which included a whopping additional $39.95 just for shipping, which is like an overseas rate. Although the products were good, they were overpriced. I could have gotten them, or something similar, for less.

Verified Purchase
Decor-Spark said...Oct 16, 2020

We sincerely apologize for any confusion. We are currently working through our business model to avoid this in the future and we are grateful for your feedback. We strive to curate an exceptional experience and want to make yours better. We will contact you directly to address your concerns.

Buying Options