Decor-Spark

by Decor-Spark
Choose from Stylish Subscriptions that Make Your Home More Beautiful... One Box at a Time
11 reviews

Plans as low as

$51.99/ box

Buying Options

Decor-Spark reviewsReviews

Write a Review
11

I love it!

Oct 19, 2020
Teresa H.
1 Review
1 Picture
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My first order was great! I love the table runner and it was just the right size. Looking forward to my next box.

Verified Purchase
Decor-Spark said...Nov 06, 2020

We appreciate your feedback. We are so happy you loved it!

Great items with no communication

May 21, 2021
Peggy K.
19 Reviews
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I really liked what I received. The quality was there. The only disappointment for me was no card nor description of what I received. No notes in box at all. No stamp on box showing where it came from either. If I had not recognized the items I would not have known. I realize this is a fairly new subscription so will give them a few more months. Hopefully improvements are made.

Verified Purchase
Decor-Spark said...May 23, 2021

We are so glad you liked what you received and pleased with the quality. Due to shipping delays, we struggled to get our large boxes in time for shipment, as well as our printed materials. We proactively sent an email in early May outlining the product selections and to share this message with our subscribers. We will reach out to you directly to ensure you receive the information. We apologize and are glad you will give us a chance to improve.

Decoration must haves

Feb 03, 2021
Morgan W.
14 Reviews
2 Pictures
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loved the box. I am already redecorating with the items. The service has been amazing. I received a slightly chipped plant pot and they were happy to replace it.

Verified Purchase

Loving It!!!

Feb 03, 2021
Sara A.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have the Farmhouse subscription. The products are high quality. The style of the home décor fit me and my house perfectly! Can't wait to see future boxes.

Verified Purchase

Lodge subscription

Dec 28, 2020
Mia B.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 18 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have the lodge subscription and decor sparks products are high quality and fit my style just right. I rate this box 10/10 the quality and style of the home decor fit me and my home perfectly!

Verified Purchase

Perfect Match!

Dec 16, 2020
Morgan B.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 6 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I really loved everything, especially because it matched my pink themed room! Can’t wait to see what the January box will have!

Verified Purchase

Not Enough Space to write how AMAZING!

Feb 21, 2021
Beth P.
10 Reviews
13 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I’ve recv’d 2 boxes now and absolutely LOVE everything you get. So happy with the products and company, I’ve ordered a second theme because I couldn’t pick. Lol The products are so beautiful and work so well together month after month. And the Customer-Service is 200%
They listen and try to accommodate. And come up with AMAZING suggestions. I love everything I’ve gotten. Can’t wait to get each month in the mail, it’s a mini Christmas/or/Happy Birthday to myself each month. LOVE LOVE LOVE!!!

Verified Purchase

Beautifully curated box

Mar 03, 2021
Andrea R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box is amazing! Everything is so thoughtfully curated and the items received have been high quality and beautiful. Shipping is prompt and communication is great. Would recommend to anyone who wants to add a bit of "spark" to their home decor!

Verified Purchase

Deco spark

Nov 15, 2020
Lucille D.
3 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Your boxes are lovely and I think they are one of the best however
Living in a small apt. I find it hard to use too many.
After my third box (December). I will cancel but will
Renew at a future date.
Thank you and be well.
Mrs DiNome

Verified Purchase
Decor-Spark said...Nov 16, 2020

Thank you Mrs. DiNome, it is always a pleasure to send you stylish pieces that you are able to incorporate into your home.