Authentic Ancient Spells, tools, instruction, and knowledge curated by our Coven

Plans as low as $10.42 / month

Deep Woods Coven reviewsReviews

Write a Review

No package, no reply, its a SCAM

Aug 23, 2019
Amanda R.
2 Reviews
12 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box was supposed to ship almost 2 weeks ago. It has not been delivered. I got not tracking number. I contacted the seller once by email and twice thru cratejoy. I have never heard back or gotten any response. I would like a refund. It is disappointing, I was really looking forward to this box.
I eventually got a refund but I had to contact cratebox and they had to get me a refund, from the conversation I had with CrateBox, I do not think they were able to get a hold of the seller either. DO NOT BUY THIS. It is a scam.

Verified Purchase

Worst Experience and Purchase Ever

Aug 14, 2019
Alisha D.
1 Review
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is a total joke! There is nothing ancient or authentic about any of this. I wish I received the boxes spoken about from above! But I am willing to bet those reviews are totally fake! I was billed every week, did NOT get a box...I got an envelope with 2 feathers, 1 incense stick, a note, half done spell card, a pinch of rosemary, molded rose petal, and for the love of all things witchy....a teaspoon of regular table salt! You don't use table salt!!! I paid $23.02 for some kitchen cabinet scraps!!! The glue didn't even hold up on the spell card it was all in pieces! Worst experience ever! And NOBODY EVER GETS BACK TO YOU PERIOD! Y'all should be ashamed of yourselves for such false advertising! Clearly you are lacking the ancient knowledge of which you speak!! Table salt!!!! Uhg!

Verified Purchase

Horrible Experience

Aug 11, 2019
Gypsy N.
1 Review
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 26 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have tried to contact this seller several times and have not heard back. I accidentally sent in two subscriptions and have tried contacting them but no answer. Also, I’ve been charged twice and have received nothing. I can’t tell you if the quality is good or not. When I receive my 4 boxes or my money, I’ll let you know.

Verified Purchase

Bounteous unboxing.

Jul 18, 2019
Robin P.
2 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Absolutely stunning, gorgeous box of mainly hand-crafted items. First time I could feel the charge on a crystal during an unboxing. Not like any other subscriptions I have tried yet. Everything was packed with care and in great condition. I received the July 2019 box which contained moon water, a besom, annnointing oil, artwork, a hematite(?) bracelet, white quartz (?) pendant, a bath bomb, small homemade box, sage bundle, large candle, and other items. Imho, the only thing I personally missed was a list explaining what the crystals included were. I hope if interested, you enjoy this subscription as much as I do.

Verified Purchase

OMG, no words

Jul 07, 2019
Samantha D.
1 Review
6 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Got this box from a friend from their trial run on facebook. WOW!!!!! Athentic, they took pictures of how they got the materials, when and how they blessed each item. A detailed description of how to use each product in the box. I paid $75 and super happy they lowered the price. I have been using the prosperity spell for weeks now. I just got a raise and a bonus! I did exactly what Val said to do, she can speak with her ancients and my ancestors. Jason did a tarot reading over the phone as an extra bonus for free. I was told in detail what I needed to do to become happier and have full intent. By far the most authentic witch box I have ever seen. They use some store bought items, but most comes straight from nature. I never write reviews, this one I am very proud to write a review on. I just bought a 12 month subscription. It is that freaking good! You will not be sorry. They put everything in for each sabbot of the year and take time to show you exactly and why they do what they do with each item in the box. I CAN NOT WAIT FOR THE NEXT SUBSCRIPTION BOX!!!!

Not getting what I paid for

Oct 06, 2019
Nicole F.
2 Reviews
3 Pictures
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Ordered 3 boxes. Only recieved one several months ago and no response when asked where the rest was.

Verified Purchase

Actual Authentic Box

Jul 02, 2019
Brian E.
1 Review
4 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Bought from them on Facebook, Absolutely loved them. This box must be from authentic witches. It was on point with everything that I have been needing in my life. I was unsure of a spell, it had step by step instructions and the spell was successful 3 times.

Takes your money

Aug 13, 2019
Jessica M.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I bought the 3 months package. It says that it is suppose to ship onnthe 4th and yet on the 13th I have yet to even receive a tracking number. I emailed them and that was over 72 hours ago and no one has yet to reply.

Verified Purchase

Unhappy

Aug 13, 2019
Tina M.