Authentic Ancient Spells, tools, instruction, and knowledge curated by our Coven

Plans as low as $10.42 / month

Deep Woods Coven reviewsReviews

Write a Review

No package, no reply, its a SCAM

Aug 23, 2019
Amanda R.
2 Reviews
14 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box was supposed to ship almost 2 weeks ago. It has not been delivered. I got not tracking number. I contacted the seller once by email and twice thru cratejoy. I have never heard back or gotten any response. I would like a refund. It is disappointing, I was really looking forward to this box.
I eventually got a refund but I had to contact cratebox and they had to get me a refund, from the conversation I had with CrateBox, I do not think they were able to get a hold of the seller either. DO NOT BUY THIS. It is a scam.

Verified Purchase

Worst Experience and Purchase Ever

Aug 14, 2019
Alisha D.
1 Review
9 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is a total joke! There is nothing ancient or authentic about any of this. I wish I received the boxes spoken about from above! But I am willing to bet those reviews are totally fake! I was billed every week, did NOT get a box...I got an envelope with 2 feathers, 1 incense stick, a note, half done spell card, a pinch of rosemary, molded rose petal, and for the love of all things witchy....a teaspoon of regular table salt! You don't use table salt!!! I paid $23.02 for some kitchen cabinet scraps!!! The glue didn't even hold up on the spell card it was all in pieces! Worst experience ever! And NOBODY EVER GETS BACK TO YOU PERIOD! Y'all should be ashamed of yourselves for such false advertising! Clearly you are lacking the ancient knowledge of which you speak!! Table salt!!!! Uhg!

Verified Purchase

Horrible Experience

Aug 11, 2019
Gypsy N.
1 Review
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 26 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have tried to contact this seller several times and have not heard back. I accidentally sent in two subscriptions and have tried contacting them but no answer. Also, I’ve been charged twice and have received nothing. I can’t tell you if the quality is good or not. When I receive my 4 boxes or my money, I’ll let you know.

Verified Purchase

Not getting what I paid for

Oct 06, 2019
Nicole F.
2 Reviews
3 Pictures
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Ordered 3 boxes. Only recieved one several months ago and no response when asked where the rest was.

Verified Purchase

Horrid Sellers, False advertisement..

Oct 15, 2019
Wendy J.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

While a $25 box may not seem expensive, you at least expect to receive a BOX with some nicely curated items. I notice that the box I chose is no longer listed with this seller. What I received is their cheapest subscription and inside it was a feather, a small vial of vegetable oil, table salt, dried rose petals and a handwritten Sabbat note. It arrived in a padded envelope, the oil was spilled inside the package and within a day was congealed like bacon grease. I immediately emailed the seller and received no response. I found them on Facebook and emailed them there. I got a response and an assurance that I would receive the correct box.

I never received it. I contacted them again and was told that he would "check on the delay" and I have heard and received nothing. This was back in August.

As an experienced practitioner, I was insulted that they would call this a "Sabbat" subscription. It was not what I subscribed to. Secondly, it is insulting to send this type of garbage out and try to tell people that it is appropriate for use. I am not sure what they send out in their big box, but it must be packaged and selected by someone else to have received a good review from other subscribers. However, I am seeing more negative reviews than positive and they seem to be similar to my own.

It would be nice if they would at least...

Verified Purchase

Takes your money

Aug 13, 2019
Jessica M.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I bought the 3 months package. It says that it is suppose to ship onnthe 4th and yet on the 13th I have yet to even receive a tracking number. I emailed them and that was over 72 hours ago and no one has yet to reply.

Verified Purchase

Very disappointed.

Aug 05, 2019
Cassandra N.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 22 days
Overall
Shipping

I ordered my first box three weeks ago and still haven't received it. I know it's possible it can take some time and if this is the case, an email would have been nice explaining that. Then to have them run payments under the name DEEP WOOD COVEN, some privacy is expected. I know, I got a little anxious and messaged the seller, they didn't even respond. I feel scammed.

Verified Purchase
Buying Options