Self-care X Self- love = Lifestyle All in a Box!

Plans as low as $26.48 / 1 box every 2 months

A Woman's Joy Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Not happy

Jun 03, 2020
Ashlee L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 30 days
Overall

I placed my order in the beginning of May and I had a coupon code which did not work even though my order was almost $60. I still haven’t received my box and I’ve sent multiple emails with no response from the seller. Not happy.

Verified Purchase
A Woman's Joy Box said...Jun 03, 2020

Hello Ashlee, we have not recieved any emails from you. However regarding your order. As stated in our description we are a bi monthly subscription box. Which means boxes do not ship monthly. You made a purchase on May 4th which means you purchased a box that will go out in June , and on June 30th because we ship boxes on the last day of the month. We are so sorry for your confusion in which you purchased your box. You will recieve your box when orders ship at the end of the month.

Best box yet!!!

Dec 09, 2018
Bethany T.
2 Reviews
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I e tried many subscription boxes for women, and this is the best. You get high quality products (no cheapies), a variety, and really nice stuff. I love it. 🌟5 Stars!🌟

Verified Purchase

Excellent Box

Sep 19, 2018
Monica W.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 day
Overall

Hey I purchased this box because its all types of products. Each box is themed differently each month and most of all the products are handmade naturally. That's a plus for me. I cant wait till my next box...

Verified Purchase

Disappointed

Sep 04, 2018
Cathy J.
1 Review
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall

When I read that this was a lifestyle box, guess I missed the part of it being primarily bath and body products. Two of the products were focused around cucumbers, the smell of which nauseates me. Lifestyle is so much more than taking a bath. There was a gift certificate to a fast food restaurant - the only non bath and body product, which also is not my thing.

Verified Purchase
A Woman's Joy Box said...Sep 28, 2018

Hi Cathy,
We are sorry you were disappointed with your box. I'm sure you may not like all the products you received in your box, however our boxes are not primarily bath products, that was what you received for that month. We have a variety of themed boxes given each month for different things. We hope that you allow us time to become satisfied with our box. After all life is like a Woman's Joy Box you never know what your gonna get!!

Wonderful BOX

Jun 15, 2018
Amanda
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

First let me say, this box had so many goodies in it, more than I expected. IT is well worth 49.95...you have over 6 items in this both.. all bath products were naturally made. I was completely satisfied will definitely order next month's box..

Verified Purchase

Excellent Box

Jun 15, 2018
Samantha R.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I didn't know what to expect when I first purchased this box. I am glad I did because, it was absolutely perfect...the packaging was nice as well..it had things in there I loved. Jewelry, homemade bath products, and a few other nice things for woman...I will definitely purchase again...also the box came sooner than I expected...

Verified Purchase

The BEST!

Nov 12, 2019
Christina O.
3 Reviews
7 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is the best!! I've had the large box for almost a continued year. Every month is a different theme and full of name brand items. One month food related. It mostly contains bath and beauty products. Which is great cause that's my favorite. It's well worth the cost. I'm so excited to get this every month. I plan to continue with my subscription

Verified Purchase

Great!

Oct 03, 2018
Aspen T.
49 Reviews
20 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

Thank you!

Verified Purchase

A Box of Joy

Jun 15, 2018
Sam A.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I bought this box for my wife, for her birthday and she loved it. The things in the box are very thoughtful. It seemed as though it was made just for her.

Verified Purchase

OMG!!

Jun 15, 2018
Maya
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I was totally shocked with this box!! The quality and value of the contents are well worth the price, Things are all full size. I will definitely buy another because it will be perfect for a gift to my girlfriends.

Verified Purchase

Mar 15, 2019
Nancy F.
10 Reviews
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall

Love everything that was in the box can’t wait for my next one.

Verified Purchase
Buying Options