Life is like A Woman's Joy Box, You never know what you're gonna get! HAPPINESS AND JOY ALL IN ONE!

Plans as low as $26.48 / 1 box every 2 months

A Woman's Joy Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review
10

The BEST!

Nov 12, 2019
Christina O.
3 Reviews
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is the best!! I've had the large box for almost a continued year. Every month is a different theme and full of name brand items. One month food related. It mostly contains bath and beauty products. Which is great cause that's my favorite. It's well worth the cost. I'm so excited to get this every month. I plan to continue with my subscription

Verified Purchase

Best box yet!!!

Dec 09, 2018
Bethany T.
2 Reviews
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I e tried many subscription boxes for women, and this is the best. You get high quality products (no cheapies), a variety, and really nice stuff. I love it. 🌟5 Stars!🌟

Verified Purchase

Excellent Box

Sep 19, 2018
Monica W.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 day
Overall

Hey I purchased this box because its all types of products. Each box is themed differently each month and most of all the products are handmade naturally. That's a plus for me. I cant wait till my next box...

Verified Purchase

Great!

Oct 03, 2018
Aspen T.
52 Reviews
20 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

Thank you!

Verified Purchase

A Box of Joy

Jun 15, 2018
Sam A.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I bought this box for my wife, for her birthday and she loved it. The things in the box are very thoughtful. It seemed as though it was made just for her.

Verified Purchase

Excellent Box

Jun 15, 2018
Samantha R.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I didn't know what to expect when I first purchased this box. I am glad I did because, it was absolutely perfect...the packaging was nice as well..it had things in there I loved. Jewelry, homemade bath products, and a few other nice things for woman...I will definitely purchase again...also the box came sooner than I expected...

Verified Purchase

Wonderful BOX

Jun 15, 2018
Amanda
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

First let me say, this box had so many goodies in it, more than I expected. IT is well worth 49.95...you have over 6 items in this both.. all bath products were naturally made. I was completely satisfied will definitely order next month's box..

Verified Purchase

Mar 15, 2019
Nancy F.
10 Reviews
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall

Love everything that was in the box can’t wait for my next one.

Verified Purchase

OMG!!

Jun 15, 2018
Maya
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I was totally shocked with this box!! The quality and value of the contents are well worth the price, Things are all full size. I will definitely buy another because it will be perfect for a gift to my girlfriends.

Verified Purchase
Buying Options