Designs by Olivia Grey

by Designs by Olivia Grey
All Natural Candles & Wax Melts Delivered Straight to Your Door!
5 reviews

Plans as low as

$10.42/ month

Buying Options

Designs by Olivia Grey reviewsReviews

Write a Review
5

Love these wax melts!!

Mar 30, 2021
Teslia C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Got my package yesterday and was surprised that I received both months because I subscribe at the end of the month! The scents are very strong and so far seem to be lasting without losing its scent! I received English Garden and Oakmoss and Amber. Personally the oakmoss isn’t my style although it still smells amazing and my husband likes it! The English garden though 😅 I swear smells exactly like April! It’s Easter early Easter morning walking out your house to a warm and drizzly morning with the wind blowing just enough of the magnolia trees scent to leave you wanting more! I absolutely love this product and can’t wait until the next shipment!

Verified Purchase
Designs by Olivia Grey said...Mar 30, 2021

Hello Teslia!
Thank you so much for your review. We are so happy to hear how much you love the wax melts and appreciate your business!

Not worth the price

Dec 22, 2020
Kelly H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

One pack of melts is not worth the price of the box.

Verified Purchase
Designs by Olivia Grey said...Dec 22, 2020

Hello Kelly,
Thank you so much for your review. Reviews help us grow and we take each one very seriously. Thank you for your 5 stars in shipping and quality. We are so happy you enjoyed the melt itself. It appears your unhappiness is in the price. I greatly apologize but the price and item description is listed prior to purchasing. We make sure consumers are fully aware of the products before they purchase them. To show our gratitude for trying us, we have refunded your whole order. We sincerely appreciate you giving us a try and hope you have a very safe and happy holiday! Thank you for the opportunity to allow us to grow and support our customers.

May 22, 2019
Rebekah P.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 21 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I thought the candles smelled heavenly and were made with such love and care. I cannot wait to get my next shipment in the fall.

Verified Purchase
Designs by Olivia Grey said...Nov 07, 2019

Thank you so much for your 5 star rating! Customer service is our number one priority. We hope you have been enjoying your subscription with us!

Loved the box

Jul 24, 2020
Heidi G.
15 Reviews
12 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Beautiful candles. This box is worth every penny

Verified Purchase
Designs by Olivia Grey said...Jul 24, 2020

Thank you Heidi!!! Customer satisfaction means everything to us. We are so happy to hear you love our candles and subscription box . We greatly appreciate your kind review!

Strong scents

Nov 06, 2019
Andrea C.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 5 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Nice selection but the scents were too strong for me. They didn’t smell like essential oils,

Verified Purchase
Designs by Olivia Grey said...Nov 06, 2019

Hello Andrea,
Thank you so much for your review. Customer satisfaction is our number one priority and we appreciate each and every one of our reviews. We are glad you were pleased with our selection as many hours of research and testing goes into each scent selected for our box. Every scent is crafted with the finest fragrance and essential oils. We never add any perfume or dyes to any of our candles. We understand everyone has their own preferences when it comes to scents and some may be stronger than others. We will definitely take your review into consideration when crafting future boxes. Thank you so much for giving us a try.
Sincerely,
Designs by Olivia Grey