Desk Stash - For Fans of Unique Office Supplies

by Desk Stash
17
A subscription box for fans of unique office supplies and desk accessories.

Plans as low as

$42.50/ quarter

Buying Options

Reviews (17)

Summer Box

Sep 17, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Joanne S.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 6 months

I love this box! Wish it was every month!

Verified Purchase

Best box ever

Jan 04, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Penny L.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

This is the box I have been waiting for! I absolutely enjoy things for the desk/office and novelty things as well. The quality of the items is phenomenal as well as the value. Customer service is excellent and they respond very quickly to questions.
There is a lot of thought and care put into the curation of these boxes. I also am glad that they are quarterly so that I can afford to get them.

Verified Purchase

One of the BEST subscriptions to get!!!!

Oct 17, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Beth P.
13 Reviews
14 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

What happy and useful treats you’ll find in each box! With other subscription boxes you are lucky if you get 25-50% of products that you like & can use. With this company they really put together a well thought out array of products that you will love and want to use at least 90-100% of the selections in each box. Check them out, you and your desk will be very happy that you did😊

Verified Purchase
Desk Stash said...Oct 17, 2021

Thank you so much, Beth! We appreciate you!

Happy Office Space

Aug 11, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kristy B.
14 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 6 months

So ADORABLE! I LOVE desk knick-knacks and office supplies. This box made me VERY HAPPY. I'm a devoted subscriber!!

Verified Purchase
Desk Stash said...Aug 11, 2020

Thanks for your review, Kristy! We're so happy you're so happy!

Desk Stash is great!

Sep 10, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Bethany M.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

It was really cute! I will probably resubscribe once I see what’s in the next boxes. But a great value. Cute box and the stuff I wouldn’t use is great for gifts.

Verified Purchase

Great Gift

Sep 24, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Christina C.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 6 months

All of the items were so cool! I especially loved the post it's in the old TV frame! I surprised my friend with a subscription and she loved it too.

Verified Purchase

A must have for office supply lovers

Sep 15, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Leah G.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 10 months

I love this box! There's a good mix of functional and fun, with no useless junk mixed in, which is refreshing. This box is a keeper!

Verified Purchase

August 2020

Aug 22, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Francine B.
6 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 11 months

I’m very happy with the items in the box.

Verified Purchase
Desk Stash said...Aug 22, 2020

Thank you, Francine! We appreciate the feedback and are glad you are a subscriber!

Desk Stash haul!

Aug 17, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Molly B.
10 Reviews
8 Pictures
4 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

I was so excited to get this box again, I had to put it on hold for a bit, but i am renewing now. It comes with items , you would never find yourself, but are so innovating and useful. I can see that they really look into each item and how they all go together. I am using everything they have sent. I put the sticky notes in my purse, just the right size for a quick note to myself or a short grocery list! The double sided adhesive tape is so handy in its container and easy to use. Great for making cards.Flashy the robot im going to use to download some pictures off of my phone..so many uses and great items! !I love the magnets so much fun, and the clips, and bookmark too!

Verified Purchase

Unique products.

Jul 28, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sabrina R.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months

I love the original items they have. That's why the are one in 3 subscriptions I have.

Verified Purchase
Desk Stash said...Jul 29, 2021

Thanks for much for the kind review, Sabrina!

You need these items anyway

Jun 16, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sheresa C.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 7 months

Desk stash makes essential items fun, with a few added splugy items. Look forward to this box..

Verified Purchase

Great box!

Jun 21, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Candace A.
5 Reviews
1 Picture
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 5 months

I love this box! Such fun, quirky, unusual items that are practical and useful. Each box is full of surprises to liven up your work space. This is a quarterly box. It is so much fun to get that as soon as you open one box, you wait excitedly to see what the next box will bring. Be the envy of all your co-workers with Desk Stash!

Verified Purchase

Worth the cost?

Dec 14, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kathy P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months

I like quirky office supplies, so this is great. I just don't know if it is worth the cost.

Verified Purchase
Desk Stash said...Dec 14, 2020

Hi Kathy - thanks for the feedback. We're now including a card in the box that lets subscribers know the total retail value of the items. Desk Stash boxes have an average retail value of $80.

Fun but useful—love it!

Sep 01, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Samantha C.
3 Reviews
2 Helpful

Probably my favourite subscription box. I had to subscribe through customer service in order to get delivery to Canada but I’m really pleased that I did. The items inside were fun and useful! My favourites include erasable highlighters, the most adorable metal (strong!!!) animal magnets, and the cutest little cassette tape shaped voice recorder to pass along little messages, but there were several other awesome pieces.
Not to mention their customer service is great! My only complaint is that it’s every 3 months instead of every month!!!

Excellent product

May 03, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Therese W.
1 Review

Creative, curative, unusual and well designed items that can be shared and used at home or your office. Excellent for teachers, office workers and anyone who enjoys creative items to uplift their moods beyond the boring every day office supplies.

Such a fun subscription box!

May 12, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Marie H.
1 Review

I get so excited when a new box arrives. It makes WFH so much more enjoyable. I love office supplies and Desk Stash really curated some amazing items. Highly recommended for anyone who enjoys fun office supplies!!

Awesome subscription!

May 04, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Tonia H.
1 Review

The creativity of each quarterly subscription continues to amaze me. I've been a subscriber for a year and can't believe the fun, useful creative items I've received: a USB desk fan that I used for an entire summer with the envy of my entire family, to a MOMA ruler, Astronaut /planet paper clips and magnets, Mad Men pen and a Scotch tape dispenser in the shape of a record player. The shipping is straight-forward and the packaging prevents anything from becoming damaged. I look forward to a new subscription box every quarter - totally worth the wait - and worth every penny.