Christian Postcards that Inspire


Plans as low as $8.08 / month

Devotions Delivered reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Beauty every month

Mar 22, 2017
Angela C.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

I love this subscription! Each month these beautiful pictures are delivered to my mailbox. Each picture has a small sheet with an uplifting, inspirational, or encouraging story. And it gets better! Once you've enjoyed the pictures for yourself you can mail them to friends and family because they include postage and can be mailed as a postcard. They are also large enough to frame. Beautifully wrapped and packaged well to withstand the perils of shipping. You can't beat the price. It's a gift each month that keeps giving.

Verified Purchase

Lovely gift

Oct 28, 2017
Jackiepurcell
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

I subscribed for my Mom and she absolutely loves it. The cards are beautiful and uplifting.

Verified Purchase

Inspiring each month

Mar 22, 2017
Karen S.
4 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall

My family looks forward to receiving the beautiful photos each month. We turn turns reading the inspiring story and Bible Verse that goes with each card. My boys love picking postcards that have meaning to them. I love the little touches such as wrapping up the postcards. It's an inexpensive way for us to slow down, meditate on Scripture, and share with the family while enjoying beautiful mail.

Verified Purchase

Absolutely inspirational beauty

Apr 11, 2017
La R.
16 Reviews
2 Pictures
9 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

Our first cards came and I had anticipated them coming so my husband went and bought me post card stamps so I could use them to send to my friends and family back home as we just relocated 2000 miles across the US and he bought shell stamps. Fitting for where we moved of course for me I loved them. A few days later my post cards came and I noticed some fish netting wrapped around the cards and thought it was a cute unique touch but when I looked through all the cards and read each verse I was absolutely inspired and the cards were all beautiful water, sandy beaches and just stunning art! I loved each card had a personal little note talking about how the photo was inspired and how the artist felt when taking it!!!!! Amazing and perfect and just what I needed to keep in touch with those I miss dearly and a small way to be inspired each time!!!!!!

Verified Purchase

Delightful and Beautiful

Jun 21, 2017
Laura L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

This is the lifting up snailmail. These postcards send such a positive message with extraordinary photography to go along. The scriptures will sure put a smile on anyone's face and as you may keep these for display or you have an option to send these postcards to friends and family or even a stranger aka a pen pal. I love all these collections. It's a great service with a wonderful price point. Just a reminder that life is truly beautiful when these arrive at your doorstep.

Verified Purchase

Love It

Aug 08, 2017
Rilla J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 months
Overall

I ordered 3 months for my 2 sister to share, they loved it so much they didn't want to share. So I order again so they get there own box!

Verified Purchase

Inspirational

Jun 13, 2017
Angela G.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

I was so pleased with my package! The postcards are beautiful, the verses are inspirational and the story about each picture ties everything together. I love that every part of this subscription has a lot of thought and meaning behind it. I do not regret signing up for 6 months and am looking forward to sharing these cards with my loved ones.

Verified Purchase

Snail mail is about to make a comeback

Nov 11, 2016
Laura L.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

I love this concept! Beautiful quality. Makes me want to pen pal everyone I love regularly.... Well, the ones I can bear to part with!

Mar 23, 2017
Cicely S.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

I love Devotions Delivered! Every month there is a new place featured so I constantly feel like I am getting to see a different part of the world. The postcards are thick and the photo quality is beautiful. I love that each card comes with a verse. Plus, if you subscribe, Nissa always packages the postcards creatively. There are so much love and attention that goes into each month's subscription package. It is well worth the purchase.

High quality & SO fun!

Mar 22, 2017
Juliehood
1 Review
Overall

I got two sets of postcards--one for myself and one for a friend for Christmas, since she also loves sending mail. I was SO impressed with how thick & durable the postcards are, along with what high quality the photos are. This is suchhhh a creative idea, and I absolutely LOVED the verses used on both sets of cards I ordered. Way to go, Devotions Delivered!

Amazing!

Nov 28, 2016
Kelly
2 Reviews
Overall

I love receiving these every month, such an amazing box! Thank you for excellent customer service

Buying Options