Diamond Painting Club by Easy Whim

by Diamond Painting Club by Easy Whim
A Club for Savvy and Passionate Diamond Painters and Crafters.
22 reviews

Plans as low as

$16.50/ month

Buying Options

Diamond Painting Club by Easy Whim reviewsReviews

Write a Review
22

I like it

Jul 02, 2021
Crystal W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 26 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love it

Verified Purchase
Diamond Painting Club by Easy Whim said...Jul 08, 2021

Hi Crystal,
Thanks so much for your review! Makes us so happy to know passionate crafters are enjoying their Boxes :)
Regards,
Michael

Nice first kit

Jun 26, 2021
Denise M.
3 Reviews
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Nice package. I like all the extras.

Verified Purchase
Diamond Painting Club by Easy Whim said...Jul 08, 2021

Hi Denise,
And the best part is every month is full of different extras to challenge you!
Regards,
Michael

Review

Jun 26, 2021
Vanessa A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love it the way the products look

Verified Purchase
Diamond Painting Club by Easy Whim said...Jul 08, 2021

Hi Vanessa,
Thanks so much for this review - we're glad our Box is bringing you joy :)
Regards,
Michael

Diamond Painting Club

Jun 13, 2021
Cindy S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Absolutely love it keeps me busy and the tiny village in the hot air balloon book was so cool to build

Verified Purchase
Diamond Painting Club by Easy Whim said...Jul 08, 2021

Hi Cindy,
Wow you're fast! It's so great hearing how much you like the products!
Regards,
Michael

Five stars all the way

Jun 02, 2021
Leslie N.
1 Review
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is a really great value, I love the variety. This was such a treat to arrive on my doorstep!

Verified Purchase
Diamond Painting Club by Easy Whim said...Jul 08, 2021

Hi Leslie,
Thanks for the glowing review!
The best thing is knowing that every month you're going to be spoilt for choice right?
Regards,
Michael

May Member Subscription Box

May 19, 2021
Rachael R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Absolutely love my May Box. Full of great products. Cannot wait to get started on them.

Verified Purchase
Diamond Painting Club by Easy Whim said...Jul 08, 2021

Hi Rachael,
I'm sure you've been enjoying your June Box just as much with all those goodies!
Regards,
Michael

Great present for my aunt!

May 08, 2021
Megan H.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Got this for my aunt who is into doing diamond art - the one a month plan is perfect for her. She loves it, and I love making her happy!

Verified Purchase
Diamond Painting Club by Easy Whim said...Jul 08, 2021

Hi Megan,
Sounds like you've got the perfect gift for your aunt, spreading joy one month at a time :)
Regards,
Michael

awesome sub box!!

Jan 16, 2021
Patricia D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box is soo awesome! If you like diamond paintings its perfect.Along with 2 full drill paintings u get 3 craft items.I love this box look forward to receiving it every month keeps u busy if u enjoy doing craft projects.Customer service is so helpful.

Verified Purchase
Diamond Painting Club by Easy Whim said...Jul 08, 2021

Hi Patricia,
Thank so much for this review, it's great hearing how much everyone enjoys their boxes.
Keep crafting!
Michael

First box

Apr 18, 2021
Kristin H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I got my first box and I love it it can’t wait for next months box

Verified Purchase
Diamond Painting Club by Easy Whim said...Jul 08, 2021

Hi Kristin!
Excellent, we're so happy you're enjoying your subscription :)
Regards,
Michael

Very pleased

Mar 27, 2021
Rose N.
1 Review
Subscribed for 26 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Very pleased with the way the package was wrapped and shipped.got here on time and love my six diamond art picturs that I received.

Verified Purchase
Diamond Painting Club by Easy Whim said...Jul 08, 2021

Hi Rose,
Thank you so much! We will warn you that this is highly addicting...but you probably already know that ;)
Regards,
Michael

My first box

Mar 16, 2021
Annemarie S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 18 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I wish there was directions with the one item.Good box , that’s for sure!

Verified Purchase
Diamond Painting Club by Easy Whim said...Jul 08, 2021

Hi Annemarie,
We're glad you enjoyed the box! Sorry, there should have been some instructions inside. If for whatever reason you do need some help we're more than happy to point you in the direction of instructions or walk you through the process.
Regards,
Michael

box review

Feb 18, 2021
Rudolph M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

You have been the best of all the diamond paintings companies. The canvas is in excellent condition when received. Everything is organized. I started with the basic box then upgraded to the artist box. Keep up the good work.

Verified Purchase
Diamond Painting Club by Easy Whim said...Jul 08, 2021

Hi Rudolph!
Thank you so much for this feedback! We hope you stay with us for continued Boxes every month!
Thanks,
Michael

Don’t waste your time

May 14, 2021
Jennifer A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Very disappointed in what I got for the price I paid, and shipping was a complete disaster! Tracking number didn’t work from the day I got it and it took customer service 3 days to respond to my email. If you don’t mind all that sure take the chance, but I cancelled my subscription.

Verified Purchase
Diamond Painting Club by Easy Whim said...Jul 08, 2021

Hi Jennifer,
We're very sorry to hear about this experience - occasionally the tracking numbers fail to update which can be frustrating but the box will always come, and if it doesn't we'll reimburse you.
Regards,
Michael

Never got it

Mar 22, 2021
Crystal A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Never received and never got a tracking number

Verified Purchase
Diamond Painting Club by Easy Whim said...Jul 08, 2021

Hi Crystal,
Could you please send us the details and we can resolve this issue. Sometimes tracking can fail to update or else be stolen en route, in which case we send a replacement.
Thanks,
Michael

Buyer Beware!

May 17, 2021
Sue A.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Diamond painting measures smaller than description on their site. I also ordered a frame, which I did not receive.
My very simple order took one month to arrive.
Purchase elsewhere!

Diamond Painting Club by Easy Whim said...Jul 08, 2021

Hi Sue,
Sometimes we experience shipping delays or orders are lost. In these situations let us know and we'll look into the issue and offer a replacement for your missing products.
Thanks,
Michael

Don't waste your time

Jun 02, 2020
Danielle G.
1 Review
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping

Don't waste your time..I have never received a box and only generic emails replies to my question.

Verified Purchase

Diamond painting

Oct 18, 2020
Wendi D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Excellent quality with the diamond paintings I have received!! Hours of fun and very relaxig!

Verified Purchase

More

Dec 12, 2020
Charlotte L.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I wish it came with a little more then just one item in it

Verified Purchase

I think I was scammed

Dec 06, 2020
Maria A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Been over a month and still have not gotten anything from this club

Verified Purchase

Diamond Art

Nov 24, 2020
Bonnie F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

It is okay. Take a while to get my first box . The virus was blamed as with all shipping worldwide. They have become a bit sloppy. I open 10 little packages and found several colors along with what was supposed to and even not getting enough pieces to finish.
Otherwise I have liked most of the items.
Bonnie F

Verified Purchase

Shipping Issues with Box

Oct 06, 2020
Cynthia B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I liked my first box, although I did wait awhile for it. The day before I got the first box, they charged me for the second one. I cancelled my membership at that point. I did enjoy my first box and got some nice projects. For my second box though I got open box beauty items rather than diamond paintings. I think it was a brushing scam, and not only did I not get a box, there was UPS documentation claiming I did. To be fair, it could have been their distributor doing it without their knowledge. I contacted their customer service who didn't know how that could be possible, but they did offer to send me a replacement box.I have received a new tracking number, although the box itself has not arrived.

Verified Purchase

Love it

Jul 15, 2020
Katrina T.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I got my first box last week and I love it! Projects were great and good quality.