Dice Envy Monthly

Dice Envy Monthly

by Dice Envy
New, rare, and custom dice delivered to your door

Plans as low as

$14.58/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (73)

  1. Reviews for this product (71)
  2. Reviews for this seller (2)

Great box for dice goblins!

Aug 01, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Tres C.
1 Review
3 Pictures
Subscribed for 22 days

I bought the Gluttony box which comes with both the Pride and the Envy set, which was really cool. I didn't realize that the Envy set is a 10-piece acrylic set and was really excited to see the infinity D4 and the extra D6 in the set.
Fire Season, the 10-piece acrylic set, looks great with wispy dark orange tendrils inside of the clear acrylic. I think the orange looks great and I love the weight of the giant D20. Great character dice set for anyone with a fiery character!
Rainbow in the Dark, the Pride set, is a great metal set with a wonderful heft to them. I really love the glitter streak across each of the dice that adds some beautiful color to each of the dark dice.
The dice are beautiful and I highly recommend this box, but I would say that you'll want to be a little patient - my box took almost two weeks to arrive. That being said, I'm already looking forward to the next set next month!

Verified Purchase

cant wait to use

Jun 02, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jeri P.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 13 days

I cant wait to show my DM, I know she will be jealous. The huge d20 was soo cool. Cant wait to use them. Wonder what the next two sets of dice going to look like.

Verified Purchase

Fun Idea and Different

Apr 20, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Casey P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 26 days

Fast shipping. Fun idea. A tad bit pricey but overall enjoyed this box.

Verified Purchase

love spell

Mar 05, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Joan R.
5 Reviews

I got my Husband back within 72 hours interval. I had read some stuff about Dr.Tunde before i called him but i didn't know that all those stuff were so accurate until i got my Husband back who left me for his mistress for 2 months, After getting my Husband back i taught it also wise to share my testimony just as everyone on this website that Dr.tunde is so real and powerful when it come to love spell that rebuild any broken relationship or marriage. Contact Dr.tunde via email babatundesolutioncentre1@gmail. com or his WhatsApp mobile number +2348115849683

Happy Customer

Mar 07, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Abby H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

Beautiful dice and excellent quality. These were a gift for my brother and he loves them.

Verified Purchase

Nice Dice

Nov 27, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kayla T.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 19 days

I personally don't know anything about DnD, but I saw these and knew I had to get them for my partner who is big into DnD. I am very impressed with how beautiful these dice are and I cannot wait to see how he likes them on Christmas! Thank you!

Verified Purchase

Shiny Click Clacks Make Brain Happy

Sep 29, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Taru T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months

I’ve been a part of the gluttony dice set for 3 months now. And every single time I’ve been very surprised with my dice. I always end up getting excited around arrival time and browsing their store to imagine what I’ll get but I still always get something new and I love them. I’m always anxious on the day that my dice arrive in the mail.
Definitely 200% worth every single penny.

Verified Purchase

Good product, great fun.

Jul 05, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jason G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 months

I get this box for my wife, because she's a dice hoarder. We've had it for about 7 months now, and this one was her favorite so far. She's always happy to get her bag o' dice in the mail each month.

Verified Purchase

mine this time

Dec 16, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jeannette S.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 7 months

i got the subscription for my husband and myself. we both started gaming together and I needed a new set of dice. They are awesome. This set is ALL mine and the next set will go to him.

Verified Purchase

Nothing better than new dice

Jun 30, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Derek D.
1 Review
2 Pictures

I have a huuuge collection of dice, and these were a perfect addition for father's day. These are great quality and look amazing in addition to all of my others. "Heartwood" is also the first wood set that I have ever gotten. I am stoked and looking forward to more!

A good dice set, luxury item

Oct 10, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Leo D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 months

What I expected so it is good

Verified Purchase

huge D20 (that's what she said!)

Apr 18, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jennifer S.
3 Reviews
3 Pictures
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 16 days

I had no idea what color/theme dice were coming, was surprised by the varying shades of red with the numbers stamped in gold. And the gigantic D20 in the bag is bigger than my 5-month-old son's fists together!
I shared pics with my dungeon master friend and his words "Jesus that's a huge D20 (that's what she said!)".
They also have a nice carrying bag, and the white bag really goes well with the fiery glow of the red dice this month. This was the lowest cost sub one, I did a one-month test, and when funds are better in the early summer, I'll be committing to a longer subscription for sure. Now I gotta get back into my online Star Wars tabletop group again.

Verified Purchase

Quality Dice and Quick Shipping

Mar 12, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Katie S.
1 Review
1 Picture

I've ordered two different sets of dice through two orders, and everything has gone so smoothly and arrived quickly, before the estimate even. I ordered the Capricorn set and the CA$H Monet set, and while the Capricorn set is pretty, holy balls, the CA$H Monet set is gorgeous. I've been turning them this way and that to see how the light catches in all that glitter like some obsessed Gollum-being. These will be my main gaming dice. Two super easy transactions and quality dice. Highly recommended.

Awesome

Aug 03, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
John M.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

Dice are always gorgeous and presentation is great.

Verified Purchase

Thanks Dice Envy!

Jul 03, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Christopher T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 months

Great job on the June box!

Verified Purchase

Great Value!

May 14, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kristina F.
5 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months

My son loved his dice and the bag they came in!

Verified Purchase

Great gift

Mar 14, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jessica C.
1 Review

Bought this as a gift for my brother in law and he loves them! We play dnd several times a month and he loves having new dice.

Wonderful Dice

Jan 13, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Krista H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year

I've been a subscriber for this box for over a year now, and I am always so pleased. The dice are gorgeous and good quality, and the interactions I've had with customer service have been very helpful and positive.

Verified Purchase

Cool.

May 09, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Rebecca M.
6 Reviews
3 Pictures
21 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 year

I like dice. Dice are cool. But they're also a little hard to make original or something special. These actually are. I haven't seen dice like these before. Unwrapping my dice was exciting and I showed them to people for days just cause I thought they were cool. And some people agreed.

Verified Purchase

gryfen32

Nov 03, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
April S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years

Loved the gore core set can't wait util next month's shipment

Verified Purchase

Great for self and gift.

Sep 17, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Carriemarie C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year

I got this for myself and my niece, we loved our first set of Avocado dice; they are beautiful and well made. Looking forward to next months surprise.

Verified Purchase

Love love love!

Sep 01, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jessica M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months

I was so excited to get these dice!! They go perfectly with my half-elf ranger/druid character I'm running in my current campaign! Definitely going to be a repeat customer! Excellent quality!

Verified Purchase

In love!

Sep 08, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Peter B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months

Absolutely loved my first box! The quality is outstanding.

Verified Purchase

First Timer

Aug 02, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Morgan C.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month

The die are beautiful and the seller was pleasant to work with. I can't wait to start my first game.

Verified Purchase

First box

Aug 01, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Linda B.
8 Reviews
Subscribed for 5 months

Started with the Small box and the dice (di) that came is beautiful. This and the next boxes are going to be part of a Yule gift for a gaming friend. I can't wait to see upcoming selections.
🎉

Verified Purchase

Customers who bought this also bought...