New, rare, and custom dice delivered to your door, every month!

Plans as low as $14.00 / month

Dice Envy reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Wonderful Dice

Jan 13, 2020
Krista H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I've been a subscriber for this box for over a year now, and I am always so pleased. The dice are gorgeous and good quality, and the interactions I've had with customer service have been very helpful and positive.

Verified Purchase

gryfen32

Nov 03, 2019
April S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loved the gore core set can't wait util next month's shipment

Verified Purchase

Great for self and gift.

Sep 17, 2019
Carriemarie C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I got this for myself and my niece, we loved our first set of Avocado dice; they are beautiful and well made. Looking forward to next months surprise.

Verified Purchase

In love!

Sep 08, 2019
Peter B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Absolutely loved my first box! The quality is outstanding.

Verified Purchase

Cool.

May 09, 2019
Rebecca M.
8 Reviews
3 Pictures
16 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I like dice. Dice are cool. But they're also a little hard to make original or something special. These actually are. I haven't seen dice like these before. Unwrapping my dice was exciting and I showed them to people for days just cause I thought they were cool. And some people agreed.

Verified Purchase

Hello? Is there anybody out there?

Jan 07, 2020
Cameron O.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 28 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Two very bad experiences (or non-experiences) with Dice Envy customer service make this a no from me, dawg.

In December, I sent an order of dice to a friend. They weren't marked as shipped for several days. I finally sent an email asking why, and the dice were sent that day. No reply to my email, though. Oh well, I thought, the holidays are a busy time.

I subscribed to the Pride Box for myself, and received the first installment in January. It was missing the extra D6. I sent an email to their customer service and was again ignored. It's only a D6, but this doesn't give me much confidence in Dice Envy's ability to deliver on what they promise. Cancelled.

Verified Purchase
Dice Envy said...Jan 07, 2020

Christmas season was particularly hectic for us. We are a small company and had a very large season. Two of the four of the people in the office (including our customer service rep.) were out of the office for medical reasons. We apologize. We are still playing catch up on customer service. We're working hard to come up with long term solutions so our custom service is not as sluggish in the future.

Seller

poor quality dice and no response

Dec 19, 2019
Cameron G.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 27 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I received faulty dice with my order and thought no big deal I'll reach out to the company and we can figure this out. I emailed the email they have listed on their own website as customer support. This email was sent out November 19th (a month ago) and have yet to hear anything from them. I also did a customer satisfaction survey they sent out and I made it clear I wasn't happy there either and still nothing. I'm not sure what you have to actually do to get their attention but I'm super disappointed.

Verified Purchase
Dice Envy said...Jan 07, 2020

Christmas season was particularly hectic for us. We are a small company and had a very large season. Two of the four of the people in the office (including our customer service rep.) were out of the office for medical reasons. We apologize. We are still playing catch up on customer service. We're working hard to come up with long term solutions so our custom service is not as sluggish in the future.

Seller

Issue Resolved.

Dec 10, 2019
Steven S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

After speaking with the company to fix the issues I had previously (4 damaged dice, 3 unusable), the issue has been resolved with great haste, and I have been impressed with the speed and professionalism I experienced. I have amended my review to reflect this interaction.

Verified Purchase
Dice Envy said...Dec 01, 2019

Hi Steven, so sorry about this. We've sent you an email to get your order resolved.

Seller

Quality, Fun, and Great Price!!!

May 14, 2019
Kaleb L.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

What a wonderful and very cheap way to get something for your cool friends and family. I've got this for several people in my life and just had to get one for myself. I haven't played in years, but just love the dice as decorations and to have around.

Verified Purchase

October Dice are lackluster

Nov 03, 2019
Eliza S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 21 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I got my box right when it was predicted to come. The products inside were all of good quality, no paint or shape defects. My only qualm is with the curation of the dice. The special dice was a D-Percentile which I hardly ever seen anyone use. As for the full set, While the green candy apple acrylic dice were ok I feel like there were so many better options for Halloween themed dice.

Verified Purchase

Just a huge letdown

Feb 10, 2020
J G.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping