Dice Envy
New, rare, and custom dice delivered to your door, every month!

Plans as low as $4.17 / month

Subscriber ReviewsReviews

Write a Review

Red Technomancer steel dice were AMAZING

by Charles J., Feb 08, 2019

I've never owned steel dice before, so I was so happy to get a set of steel dice from Dice Envy. They're the perfect weight, the red sparkles brilliantly in the light, and I've found myself idly toying with the d20 and d6 like they're fidget spinners. The numbers are super clear and they're major attention grabbers as well as terrific dice.

I received a free trial subscription in exchange for a review, which is located (along with a bunch of photos) at https://realotakugamer.com/dice-envy-january-2019-red-technomancer-dice-set-review

But I enjoyed these dice so much that I wanted to review them here on Cratejoy as well since this is where I discovered them :D

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Sweet!

by Wickedtrojan11, Jan 29, 2019

awesome dice and and nice bag! thanks!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Neat dice

by Ryan P., Jan 03, 2019

I ordered the $5 plan for a friend just to see and I got a pretty sweet fire die. Can't wait to give it to my friend! Thanks!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

great customer service.

by Brander R., Oct 10, 2018

the subscription has been great so far. On my last crate, there was an issue (mostly my fault) but Dice Envy was really great to work to get it resolved quickly and easily. I'm a happy customer and a fan of Dice Envy because of the great customer service.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

by Callum R., Oct 01, 2018

Absolutely excellent subscription box! Well worth the money; the dice are all excellent quality and gorgeous (I *love* the silver metal lion D20). Getting a new mystery die every month is a thrilling treat and the price is a bonus!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

by Sam G., Aug 01, 2018

I received my first package today and I actually really like the set I got! It'll be perfect for my gnome ranger. The metal die it came with is a really nice quality, too.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Pleasently Suprized

by Natasha A., Jul 05, 2018

I wasn't sure about this one when I signed up. I was worried about the quality of dice I would be shipped. I haven't loved every set but I have loved the vast majority and I like that there is variation in the stile. So if I don't like one month I know something different will be on it's way soon.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Unique and fun!

by Eileen, May 21, 2018

I only subscribed for 3 months to test out things, but was glad I tried dice envy. So much fun! each dice I received was truly unique and interesting and not something I would have gotten or had really seen much around. For all the costs that sub boxes need, the price was on point. Will sign up again when I have more free funds to do so.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Great box!

by Michelle O., May 09, 2018

Very impressed with our first shipment! We started with the lowest to just try it out and received an awesome red metal D20. I'm seriously considering bumping it up to the next level for our next one!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Great Supplier!!!

by Hilma S., May 04, 2018

Love the Dice Envy subscription. Bought a 6 month subscription and at 3 month we are all waiting excitedly for the next month. Great options. Great quality. Love them!!!!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
View Details