New, rare, and custom dice delivered to your door, every month!

Plans as low as $9.92 / month

Dice Envy reviewsReviews

Write a Review

gryfen32

Nov 03, 2019
April S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loved the gore core set can't wait util next month's shipment

Verified Purchase

Great for self and gift.

Sep 17, 2019
Carriemarie C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I got this for myself and my niece, we loved our first set of Avocado dice; they are beautiful and well made. Looking forward to next months surprise.

Verified Purchase

In love!

Sep 08, 2019
Peter B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Absolutely loved my first box! The quality is outstanding.

Verified Purchase

Love love love!

Sep 01, 2019
Jessica M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 28 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was so excited to get these dice!! They go perfectly with my half-elf ranger/druid character I'm running in my current campaign! Definitely going to be a repeat customer! Excellent quality!

Verified Purchase

First Timer

Aug 02, 2019
Morgan C.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 30 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The die are beautiful and the seller was pleasant to work with. I can't wait to start my first game.

Verified Purchase

First box

Aug 01, 2019
Linda B.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Started with the Small box and the dice (di) that came is beautiful. This and the next boxes are going to be part of a Yule gift for a gaming friend. I can't wait to see upcoming selections.

🎉

Verified Purchase

yes!

Aug 01, 2019
Nell S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

i LOVE this box!! it feeds my need to have new dice without my spending wild amounts of money and buying a bunch of sets!

Verified Purchase

Excellent for uncertain dice hoarders

Jun 26, 2019
Nor N.
1 Review
Subscribed for 26 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loved it! I've been wanting a new set of dice but since I'm very indecisive I put my trust in Dice Envy to send me something I liked, and they certainly didn't fail!

Verified Purchase

Love

Jun 30, 2019