New, rare, and custom dice delivered to your door, every month!

Plans as low as $4.17 / month

Dice Envy reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Cool.

May 09, 2019
Rebecca M.
8 Reviews
3 Pictures
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I like dice. Dice are cool. But they're also a little hard to make original or something special. These actually are. I haven't seen dice like these before. Unwrapping my dice was exciting and I showed them to people for days just cause I thought they were cool. And some people agreed.

Verified Purchase

Excellent for uncertain dice hoarders

Jun 26, 2019
Nor N.
1 Review
Subscribed for 26 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loved it! I've been wanting a new set of dice but since I'm very indecisive I put my trust in Dice Envy to send me something I liked, and they certainly didn't fail!

Verified Purchase

Love

Jun 30, 2019
Bernadette O.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love love love love love 😍

If they’re in stock, BUY THEM.

May 09, 2019
John W.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

These were the first metal set I’d received so far with dice envy. They incredible and gorgeous to boot. The tricolor flashes through with every roll. Perfect heft to them. Great hand feel for the rolls. If there’s any left over in stock, do yourself a favor and pick some up.

Verified Purchase

Red Technomancer steel dice were AMAZING

Feb 08, 2019
Charles J.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall

I've never owned steel dice before, so I was so happy to get a set of steel dice from Dice Envy. They're the perfect weight, the red sparkles brilliantly in the light, and I've found myself idly toying with the d20 and d6 like they're fidget spinners. The numbers are super clear and they're major attention grabbers as well as terrific dice.

I received a free trial subscription in exchange for a review, which is located (along with a bunch of photos) at https://realotakugamer.com/dice-envy-january-2019-red-technomancer-dice-set-review

But I enjoyed these dice so much that I wanted to review them here on Cratejoy as well since this is where I discovered them :D

Verified Purchase

Sweet!

Jan 29, 2019
Wickedtrojan11
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall

awesome dice and and nice bag! thanks!

Verified Purchase

Great Crate

Jun 08, 2019
Caleb C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Fantastic. I love that they also give a single die of another type with your set. Its great.

Verified Purchase

beautiful

Jun 05, 2019
Krystofer C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 21 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love it

Verified Purchase

May 06, 2019
Cate S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I'm only on my first bag, but I was thrilled. The shipping was fast, packaging beautiful, and the dice were amazing. This shipment included an awesome four-sided die, plus a heavy metal die, both of which were especially cool. Love them, and several of my players are planning to sign up too after seeing the dice.

Verified Purchase