New, rare, and custom dice delivered to your door, every month!

Plans as low as $14.00 / month

Dice Envy reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Quality Dice and Quick Shipping

Mar 12, 2020
Katie S.
1 Review
1 Picture
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I've ordered two different sets of dice through two orders, and everything has gone so smoothly and arrived quickly, before the estimate even. I ordered the Capricorn set and the CA$H Monet set, and while the Capricorn set is pretty, holy balls, the CA$H Monet set is gorgeous. I've been turning them this way and that to see how the light catches in all that glitter like some obsessed Gollum-being. These will be my main gaming dice. Two super easy transactions and quality dice. Highly recommended.

Wonderful Dice

Jan 13, 2020
Krista H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I've been a subscriber for this box for over a year now, and I am always so pleased. The dice are gorgeous and good quality, and the interactions I've had with customer service have been very helpful and positive.

Verified Purchase

gryfen32

Nov 03, 2019
April S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loved the gore core set can't wait util next month's shipment

Verified Purchase

Cool.

May 09, 2019
Rebecca M.
8 Reviews
3 Pictures
16 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I like dice. Dice are cool. But they're also a little hard to make original or something special. These actually are. I haven't seen dice like these before. Unwrapping my dice was exciting and I showed them to people for days just cause I thought they were cool. And some people agreed.

Verified Purchase

Great gift

Mar 14, 2020
Jessica C.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Bought this as a gift for my brother in law and he loves them! We play dnd several times a month and he loves having new dice.

If they’re in stock, BUY THEM.

May 09, 2019
John W.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

These were the first metal set I’d received so far with dice envy. They incredible and gorgeous to boot. The tricolor flashes through with every roll. Perfect heft to them. Great hand feel for the rolls. If there’s any left over in stock, do yourself a favor and pick some up.

Verified Purchase

Red Technomancer steel dice were AMAZING

Feb 08, 2019
Charles J.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall

I've never owned steel dice before, so I was so happy to get a set of steel dice from Dice Envy. They're the perfect weight, the red sparkles brilliantly in the light, and I've found myself idly toying with the d20 and d6 like they're fidget spinners. The numbers are super clear and they're major attention grabbers as well as terrific dice.

I received a free trial subscription in exchange for a review, which is located (along with a bunch of photos) at https://realotakugamer.com/dice-envy-january-2019-red-technomancer-dice-set-review

But I enjoyed these dice so much that I wanted to review them here on Cratejoy as well since this is where I discovered them :D

Verified Purchase

Sweet!

Jan 29, 2019
Wickedtrojan11
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall

awesome dice and and nice bag! thanks!

Verified Purchase

Great for self and gift.

Sep 17, 2019
Carriemarie C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I got this for myself and my niece, we loved our first set of Avocado dice; they are beautiful and well made. Looking forward to next months surprise.

Verified Purchase

In love!

Sep 08, 2019
Peter B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Absolutely loved my first box! The quality is outstanding.

Verified Purchase

Love love love!

Sep 01, 2019
Jessica M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 28 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was so excited to get these dice!! They go perfectly with my half-elf ranger/druid character I'm running in my current campaign! Definitely going to be a repeat customer! Excellent quality!

Verified Purchase

First Timer

Aug 02, 2019
Morgan C.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 30 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The die are beautiful and the seller was pleasant to work with. I can't wait to start my first game.

Verified Purchase

First box

Aug 01, 2019
Linda B.
8 Reviews
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Started with the Small box and the dice (di) that came is beautiful. This and the next boxes are going to be part of a Yule gift for a gaming friend. I can't wait to see upcoming selections.

🎉

Verified Purchase

yes!

Aug 01, 2019
Nell S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping