Disney Inspired Bibbidi Box

Disney Inspired Bibbidi Box

by Bibbidi Boxes
The Most Magical Boxes, the Fairy Godmother herself would subscribe!

Plans as low as

$59.00/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (13)

Bibbidy is the best!

Mar 25, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Bethany L.
2 Reviews
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 2 months

I get the Harry Potter and the Disney boxes and they are both fantastic! Highly recommend!

Verified Purchase

Bibbidi is Best!!

Mar 01, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Brandi C.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 17 days

I could not be happier. They really pay attention to your preference list. I received all my favorite things!!! Villains, Snow White and a trading pin. I love this Loungefly wallet!!!

Verified Purchase

Best Disney Fan box out there

Sep 27, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Krista T.
13 Reviews
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

It was a learning curve at first because the company has a strong presence on Social Media and I am not a social media person. The website has been revamped since and it is much more user friendly for all. We recv'd our first 2 boxes together due to supply delays, but curiosity got the best of us and we let our son open the October box ahead of Christmas. Well! You could cut the envy with a knife - his triplet sisters were JELLY! And the hubby was so excited he wanted to open the second box! I had to step in, be the responsible one and stop the madness.
We ALL loved the box!! We were in awe, the quality and value is just amazing and it's by far the best box on the market for Disney fans. We can't wait to watch our autie son open the 2nd and 3rd boxes. I think I know what the Hubby is going to want for his birthday.

Verified Purchase

Such a let down

May 06, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Casey N.
9 Reviews
Subscribed for 24 days

This box contained a snow globe that was broken, two keychains (for a 7 year old) & a magnet with a character we had to look up. Boo

Verified Purchase
Bibbidi Boxes said...May 10, 2022

Oh No! So sorry to hear about this! We never want a customer to be disappointed with their box! We are always willing to work with our customers especially when there are broken items! Customers should never receive duplicate types of items in the same box unless specifically requested. :) We are always happy to have a 1 on 1 preference consult to make sure we understand all your special requests and likes/dislikes. Also, we do have a 100% Customer Satisfaction money-back guarantee where you can send back your box for a full refund as well. Please reach out to our customer service and we will be happy to work with you so you can receive a box you will love!

Can’t wait for “Episode 2”

Feb 07, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Cassidy M.
1 Review

My daughter’s first box was spot on… full of high quality items she absolutely loved!

This was the worst experience I had

Sep 22, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Astrid
2 Reviews
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

This was the worst experience I had ever had with a box, I purchased two subscriptions. The Imagination Box and the wizard box.
The Imagination Box for August was never sent and every time I asked I kept getting is being curated, until I canceled it and they I got, it must have been a glitch on the system. And they also refunded me September, so I guess they were not planning to send it either. The wizard box was sent late (August), and I was not informed that was going to be sent late until the day it was sent. The customer service is terrible, because they don't fully read the email nor the fully investigate the issue. I will see what will happen with the wizard box in September, but my own personal experience was bad... and it is too bad, because i really had high hopes.

Verified Purchase
Bibbidi Boxes said...Sep 26, 2021

Hi! We are deeply sorry for your negative experience, since customer satisfaction is our top priority. We have recently re-integrated with the CJ Marketplace, and are working through a couple kinks with our curation platform. I reviewed your customer service tickets and it looks like all your tickets were promptly replied to with the most up to date information we had. Upon cancelling your box, our customer service rep reached out to us and notified us you requested a refund, so we thought we were honoring your request by refunding your renewal order.
Wizard boxes have different shipment cycles from our Disney themed boxes, so that is why it seemed late. They actually begin shipping a full week after Disney boxes have completed the shipment cycle....

Aug 24, 2018
Overall
Kristen S.
7 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 4 months

My first box was AMAZING! I loved everything in it! Especially the Loungfly Minnie crossbody purse and the Chip N Dale plush. Keep up the good work! I can't wait for next months box!

Verified Purchase

Love

Aug 24, 2018
Overall
Samantha M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 21 days

I absolutely love my Ariel keychain!!! The other items were okay but adhesive patches aren’t really my thing I really have no where to put them

Verified Purchase

They really try to cater to what you lov

Dec 06, 2018
Overall
Jill F.
15 Reviews
18 Helpful
Subscribed for 7 months

Really thankful for this box and the thought put in it. Each item is exactly what I would buy on my own. :)

Verified Purchase

A hit!!

Nov 30, 2018
Overall
Sarah S.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month

This box was a total hit with all of my kids, especially my three year old twin girls!

Verified Purchase

Oct 04, 2018
Overall
Carol P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year

We loved it

Verified Purchase

Love it!!

Sep 06, 2018
Overall
Jill F.
15 Reviews
18 Helpful
Subscribed for 7 months

Absolutely love my pascal from tangled. The mug was awesome too!! So happy

Verified Purchase

Loved it

Aug 29, 2018
Overall
Robin P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

We loved our first box , they really listen to what you like !!!

Verified Purchase