Disney Inspired Bibbidi Box

Disney Inspired Bibbidi Box

by Bibbidi Boxes
The Most Magical Boxes, the Fairy Godmother herself would subscribe!

0Buying Options

Reviews (15)

Bibbidy is the best!

Mar 25, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Bethany L.
2 Reviews
2 Pictures
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

I get the Harry Potter and the Disney boxes and they are both fantastic! Highly recommend!

Verified Purchase

Bibbidi is Best!!

Mar 01, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Brandi C.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 17 days

I could not be happier. They really pay attention to your preference list. I received all my favorite things!!! Villains, Snow White and a trading pin. I love this Loungefly wallet!!!

Verified Purchase

Can’t wait for β€œEpisode 2”

Feb 07, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Cassidy M.
1 Review

My daughter’s first box was spot on… full of high quality items she absolutely loved!

Best Disney Fan box out there

Sep 27, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Krista T.
16 Reviews
1 Picture
6 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

It was a learning curve at first because the company has a strong presence on Social Media and I am not a social media person. The website has been revamped since and it is much more user friendly for all. We recv'd our first 2 boxes together due to supply delays, but curiosity got the best of us and we let our son open the October box ahead of Christmas. Well! You could cut the envy with a knife - his triplet sisters were JELLY! And the hubby was so excited he wanted to open the second box! I had to step in, be the responsible one and stop the madness.
We ALL loved the box!! We were in awe, the quality and value is just amazing and it's by far the best box on the market for Disney fans. We can't wait to watch our autie son open the 2nd and 3rd boxes. I think I know what the Hubby is going to want for his birthday.

Verified Purchase

They really try to cater to what you lov

Dec 06, 2018
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
Jill F.
13 Reviews
13 Helpful
Subscribed for 7 months

Really thankful for this box and the thought put in it. Each item is exactly what I would buy on my own. :)

Verified Purchase

A hit!!

Nov 30, 2018
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
Sarah S.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month

This box was a total hit with all of my kids, especially my three year old twin girls!

Verified Purchase

Oct 04, 2018
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
Carol P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year

We loved it

Verified Purchase

Aug 24, 2018
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
Kristen S.
7 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 4 months

My first box was AMAZING! I loved everything in it! Especially the Loungfly Minnie crossbody purse and the Chip N Dale plush. Keep up the good work! I can't wait for next months box!

Verified Purchase

Love

Aug 24, 2018
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
Samantha M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 21 days

I absolutely love my Ariel keychain!!! The other items were okay but adhesive patches aren’t really my thing I really have no where to put them

Verified Purchase

Love it!!

Sep 06, 2018
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
Jill F.
13 Reviews
13 Helpful
Subscribed for 7 months

Absolutely love my pascal from tangled. The mug was awesome too!! So happy

Verified Purchase

Loved it

Aug 29, 2018
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
Robin P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

We loved our first box , they really listen to what you like !!!

Verified Purchase

Customers who bought this also bought...