Kids Read Daily Book Club for young readers age 0-12 years old

by KIDS READ DAILY BOOK CLUB
Kids book club for age 0-12. Books personalized by age/grade for young readers learning from home

Plans as low as

$13.25/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (27)

  1. Reviews for this product (16)
  2. Reviews for this seller (11)

Great box for a great price!

Oct 27, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Amanda V.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 1 month

Great beginner books for my little nephew! His parents are already reading to him at 5mo and they love the variety of books!

Verified Purchase

Fantastic Books!

Aug 22, 2021
Overall
Curvytoo
1 Review

Impressive selection of books received. My grandson loves them all. Thank you!

Good books

Sep 04, 2021
Overall
Opu R.
1 Review

Really good books! The kids loved them. Good quality and came in a timely manner. Will keep the subscription going

So Easy

Oct 31, 2021
Overall
Ryan H.
2 Reviews

Thank you for all your happiness you brought my grandson with your books. And thanks for cancelling so
easy.

Thank you so much

Sep 01, 2021
Overall
Nicole A.
2 Reviews

OK thank you I had no idea what I was doing but the girls all 3 loved the books aubree would like more for xmas
Thank you so much

Leaders Read

Sep 25, 2021
Overall
Amazon C.
1 Review

LOVE THIS SERVICE!!! Beautiful books, quality and colorful. Highly recommend for any young reader. Great diversity in topics, people, and representation.

Wonderful books

Sep 20, 2021
Overall
Sue T.
1 Review

My granddaughter loves these books

I like it!

Sep 23, 2021
Overall
Kristin R.
1 Review

3 books a month. I have selected the youngest reader subscription.
Happy with it so far! 😊

Excellent way to promote reading!

Sep 25, 2021
Overall
Pat
1 Review

Fun gift for our granddaughter to have a book subscription for a few months to encourage reading plus receiving a package just for her!

Nov 07, 2021
Overall
Navy-n-scoutmom
1 Review

Started this subscription for our older grandson, now 10 years old, about 18 months ago. He has enjoyed all the books and his teachers like them because they challenge his imagination and reading skills by covering topics and situations he normally would not read. His vocabulary noticeably has expanded since he started reading these books. He soon will need the next reading level.
We recently started the series for our 5-year-old grandson. His birthday was too late in the year for him to start kindergarten, so he needs books that will spark his interest in reading. He knows when to expect a new shipment and counts down the days until one arrives. He usually has his parents or older brother help him read one the day he receives it. He sometimes reads excerpts to us via Zoom (we're halfway across the country from where he lives). By the time the next shipment arrives, he can read the previous books all by himself. He hasn't tried to read his brother's subscription books yet, but it's only a matter of time.

So much fun for us

Oct 13, 2021
Overall
Kelda S.
1 Review

Best crate I have ever subscribed to. It increases our prereaders library of books. We have yet to get a book she doesn't instantly want me to reread. We have received one duplicate book, but other than that everything is perfecto

Amazing Subscription Box for Kids!!

Mar 28, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Mariah S.
2 Reviews
4 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

This box is great! I have received two boxes so far and my children LOVE the books that they have gotten. There is a couple books in each box and they are based in the correct age range for my kids. I have told friends and family about this box and will continue to recommend it to others.

Verified Purchase

Wonderful Book Subscription

Mar 22, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Spencer D.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month

I got this subscription for my 1.5 year old son who loves books and likes getting mail. He absolutely enjoyed opening up the package to find 4 new books! They all are in his favorite books to read pile at the moment and I am sure that pile will grow when he receives his next package. It had a nice assortment of books with completely different topics. These will also be great books for him to read on his own once he gets to that stage.

Verified Purchase

Best ever

Nov 15, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kellee S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

My daughter loves getting her packages every week. She is a pre reader so it gives us a better selection of books to read each month without having to go to a store in these times. It is so wonderful to have this service

Verified Purchase