Monthly custom curated nail pack filled with easy to apply nail polish strips in fun designs!

Plans as low as $8.75 / month

Nail Shack reviewsReviews

Write a Review

POOR Quality -You get What you Pay for

Jan 07, 2021
Suzy L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The quality was terrible. Actually not usable. I threw them away as a complete loss, and then immediately cancelled.
I have tried Color Street and they were so easy to apply, great quality, and stayed on almost two weeks. I tried to save money going with this mail subscription because color street is very expensive (12.99)
But I believe you get what you pay for.

Verified Purchase

Not recommended.

Nov 27, 2020
Kathleen H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Horrible product that only stays on 24 hours if that! They’re cute, but that’s it.

Verified Purchase

2 weeks and it hasn't shipped.

Nov 16, 2020
Anastasha K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The product might be fine, but it has been 2 weeks and I haven't recieved any shipping information. The seller has responded to my emails but it hasn't resulted in any movement.

Verified Purchase

Never got Second Month

Sep 16, 2020
Brittany C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I got my first pack of nails the first month of my 3-month subscription never got the second when complained she said she would ship them out the next day never got those either! The tracking number she gave me says she never even gave them to the shipping company just made a label! Asked for a refund will update the review if I get my refund.

Verified Purchase

Not rei

Sep 17, 2020
Adriana E.
1 Review
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have not received it and the Email and tracking number says that I have.

Verified Purchase

Awful

Sep 16, 2020
Janet J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Awful. Next day peeled right off in shower. Waste of money

Verified Purchase

Very disappointed.

Jul 29, 2020
Debra P.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My designs and colors were very bold and not at all what I've seen. I will not be wearing these and I couldn't even give them to my 22 year old daughter. Really would have liked more muted and natural colors, but this is not for me at all.

Verified Purchase

Made for someone with a narrow nail bed

Jul 29, 2020
Susan B.
5 Reviews
3 Pictures
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Every single one of the nails was too narrow for my white male bed could not use any of them.

Verified Purchase

Disappointed Already

Jun 02, 2020
Lori W.
1 Review
4 Helpful Votes
Overall

It said I could have 20% off of my but yet I didn't get it, not good being disappointed before I even get my first bag.😂😂

Verified Purchase
Nail Shack said...Jun 08, 2020

Which coupon code are you using? I can help. If you are choosing a month to month plan you can use any of the "20% off your first month” coupon codes. If you are choosing a 3, 6, or 12 month plan...a discount is already applied to the price.

Not worth it. Peeled off within hours

Jul 13, 2020
Abigail S.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

These are literally stickers. After a couple of handwashes I could see the sticker bubbling up. After a morning of cleaning, the edges we're faded and even more filled with air bubbles. I peeled them off after that. I applied them properly , didn't apply any lotion before, and didn't do anything extreme like use a brillo pad. I have used nail stickers like these before and they lasted about a week or more. I had also subscribed to the junior nail stickers for my 7 year old daughter, the exact same thing happened. They are a waste of time and money. I will be cancelling my subscriptions.

Verified Purchase
Nail Shack said...Jul 13, 2020

Hi Abigail,
I’m sorry you weren’t happy with your nail strip application. The bubbling can be remedied using the gentle cuticle pusher tool that is included in your package. Sorry for your trouble, thanks for trying.

Buying Options