Nail Shack Pack

Nail Shack Pack

by Nail Shack
The original custom curated nail pack filled with easy to apply nail polish strips in fun designs!

Plans as low as

$13.25/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (247)

  1. Reviews for this product (244)
  2. Reviews for this seller (3)

Very disappointed..

Jan 06, 2023
Overall
Shipping
Cindy J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

This was a Christmas gift ordered months before..never received box charged for 2 shipments no response on my inquiries

Verified Purchase

Still no delivery 6 weeks later

Dec 30, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Curation
Julie K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

It has been 6 weeks since I ordered a 3 months plan, 2 of the boxes apparently have been mailed (one 4 weeks ago, another 2 weeks ago) but neither have arrived and no tracking information available. I sent a message to the seller 2 weeks ago but still no reply. Hoping I can get a refund from the Cratejoy.

Verified Purchase

Proceed with Caution

Jul 31, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Michell T.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 4 months

The one order that I did receive, I liked. Unfortunately, Nail Shack kept charging me and would never send the wraps. Customer service on their end was definitely lacking - either no response at all or, oh yes, we will re-send. There wasn't record of them sending the order in the first place. Cratejoy customer service was great and on top of things. I wouldn't hesitate ordering another subscription through Cratejoy in the future. Just proceed with caution if you order Nail Shack.

Verified Purchase

Unsatisfied

Jun 08, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Chanda M.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

I subscribed April 22nd and never received my order......

Verified Purchase

Couldn't be more disappointed

Mar 12, 2022
Overall
Renee G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 days

Regretting my 3 month pre-paid purchase. They ask you your preferences and apparent do the opposite of what you ask. I said no rainbows and 2 out of 4 are rainbows. They also asked preferred styles/colors/patterns. One set is blue which is a color I like but it's loud and glittery. I don't like any of the patterns.
So I didn't even get to the application stage to see if they even work. What they sent me is so ugly it's going in the garbage.
Also, they didn't sent any instructions. Just the nail strips, file and stick. Nothing else

Verified Purchase

Package not received

Feb 10, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Dodie D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 15 days

I shouldn't be writing this, but I'm assuming that my package has shipped since I was sent an invitation to review.
I haven't received my items as of today 02/09/22

Verified Purchase
Nail Shack said...Feb 10, 2022

My apologies for the missing pack, I will reship another pack today!

Never received

Dec 10, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Michele P.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months

Never received my first box its already renewed.

Verified Purchase

Negative stars

Dec 03, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Leanne D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

I could not rate the product, because I never received it. I sent a message to the seller, to please not send them to the address on the order. I did not realize that I had my deceased mothers address on file. I specifically had her respond to my message, stating that she understood not to send it to my ex stepfather. I'm sure he threw it away. If I could give negative stars, I would.

Verified Purchase

Not worth it

Jul 06, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kaylee B.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

Stickers suck! Only got 4 sheets and honestly 2 of them are way to flashy and obnoxious for me.. I'm very disapointed

Verified Purchase

Do you want clumpy nails? Buy these.

Jun 01, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Annie B.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

The quality of these nail strips is awful. Very sticky, gooey, clumpy and smell like they were spray painted. I was extremely dissapointed in the quality. The Curation was so so, design strips look cheap. Unusable strips.

Verified Purchase

Angry

May 19, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Kristen E.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

I am I have yet to receive my package I’m very upset with this company I don’t recommend it

Verified Purchase

So Curious to try

May 18, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Nina T.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

Come on Nail Shack you can do better.I was really looking forward to receiving your product.I paid for three months any they never showed up . What happened Waiting and waiting ......

Verified Purchase

Bad business

Mar 16, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Brandi H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

Shipping label created over a month ago and never actually shipped therefore never received 2nd or 3rd subscription that I paid for in full?? Zero stars shady business cannot contact seller at this point a full refund is in order definitely a rip off literally theft at its finest!

Verified Purchase
Nail Shack said...Mar 16, 2021

Hi Brandi! I’m so sorry that you were unable to contact me.
I have researched your account and see that January was delivered 9400136897846579512284 January 30, 11:59AM
I see the issue is with February, as March is preparing now for shipment. I apologize for the issue, and I will credit your account for a free month to make up for the missing February shipment. I apologize. Thank you for reaching out, Deanna

Nail Shack

Mar 07, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Sharon M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months

I haven't received my order yet. Please send it.

Verified Purchase

I don’t recommend

Feb 12, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
C.n. B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

I paid for 3 months and only got 2. I contacted the seller and was told I would receive a make up set for the month that was missed. Never received it. I contacted her again and said she would resend it. It’s been months- nothing. Rip off

Verified Purchase

Complete Waste of Money and Time

Feb 07, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Taylor W.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 23 days

A little background: this is my first subscription box so I had some high hopes. I’ve been a hairstylist for over 11 years and have my cosmetology + nail tech license in 3 states. I paint my nails regularly and switch between polish and gel, and I do my sister’s and friend’s nails for fun. A coworker recently told me about her success with nail stickers (not Nail Shack) and I decided to try them for fun.
Once I ordered them, I didn’t hear a word or get a single email for 12 days. It wasn’t until I sent a message into the owner that I suddenly got a shipping notification the next day, but also no response from Nail Shack. When they arrived the prints were cute but all pink and/or Valentine’s Day style, which I had specifically selected not to include holiday or pink. Despite this I decided to try out a pink/orange ombré, prepped my nails and applied. The stickers went on smoothly but as I completed the other nails, the edges started lifting. I pressed them down and proceeded to apply the top coat (which is not included) and within minutes all the edges had curled up. I pressed them down again, applied a second top coat a few minutes later, and same thing. Within the hour the edges were so curled that they were catching on everything. I took them off an hour later.
I really hoped these would be a fun way to switch it up...

Verified Purchase

Dc don’t

Jan 28, 2021
Overall
Quality
Jeanne C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 months

Not as advertised Do not stay on.

Verified Purchase

POOR Quality -You get What you Pay for

Jan 07, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Suzy L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 13 days

The quality was terrible. Actually not usable. I threw them away as a complete loss, and then immediately cancelled.
I have tried Color Street and they were so easy to apply, great quality, and stayed on almost two weeks. I tried to save money going with this mail subscription because color street is very expensive (12.99)
But I believe you get what you pay for.

Verified Purchase

Not recommended.

Nov 27, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kathleen H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

Horrible product that only stays on 24 hours if that! They’re cute, but that’s it.

Verified Purchase

2 weeks and it hasn't shipped.

Nov 16, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Anastasha K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

The product might be fine, but it has been 2 weeks and I haven't recieved any shipping information. The seller has responded to my emails but it hasn't resulted in any movement.

Verified Purchase

Not rei

Sep 17, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Adriana E.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

I have not received it and the Email and tracking number says that I have.

Verified Purchase

Awful

Sep 16, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Janet J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

Awful. Next day peeled right off in shower. Waste of money

Verified Purchase

Never got Second Month

Sep 16, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Brittany C.
1 Review
4 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

I got my first pack of nails the first month of my 3-month subscription never got the second when complained she said she would ship them out the next day never got those either! The tracking number she gave me says she never even gave them to the shipping company just made a label! Asked for a refund will update the review if I get my refund.

Verified Purchase

Very disappointed.

Jul 29, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Debra P.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 28 days

My designs and colors were very bold and not at all what I've seen. I will not be wearing these and I couldn't even give them to my 22 year old daughter. Really would have liked more muted and natural colors, but this is not for me at all.

Verified Purchase

Made for someone with a narrow nail bed

Jul 29, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Susan B.
3 Reviews
2 Pictures
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 21 days

Every single one of the nails was too narrow for my white male bed could not use any of them.

Verified Purchase

Customers who bought this also bought...