Nail Shack Pack

Nail Shack Pack

by Nail Shack
The original custom curated nail pack filled with easy to apply nail polish strips in fun designs!

Plans as low as

$13.25/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (247)

  1. Reviews for this product (244)
  2. Reviews for this seller (3)

Where is it?

Dec 14, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sandie B.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

I ordered this subscription MONTHS AGO! I have yet to see the first box

Verified Purchase

You get what you pay for

Jul 07, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Heydi S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

The nail sticker quality is bad- one set just lasted 2 days it started peeling off. The next set I tried had many bubbles. I will discontinue my membership as soon as the 3 months are up. TY

Verified Purchase

Shipping to Canada takes far too long

May 07, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Rick M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months

The nails stickers are nice but it takes far too long to arrive in Canada. I would not order again.

Verified Purchase

You can get higher quality off Etsy

May 07, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kimberly P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

Received almost all glitter nails and thick foils that would fall off in 2-3 days even with high quality top coat. Sorry I’ll continue buying mine off Etsy.

Verified Purchase

Cheap fun if you have loud taste

Mar 04, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sarah W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months

These are more like nail stickers than nail polish strips. The tip wear is pretty bad, and they look thick and unprofessional. These are nowhere near as nice as Color Street. On the plus side, you get four sets each month, so you never run out. Downside, the styles have zero chill, and I thought most of them were ugly.

Verified Purchase

OK Product

Feb 17, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Renate B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months

The product itself is pretty good. A bit on the narrow side but pretty darn good. My problem is I have to ask a couple of times where the shipment was. Not a huge deal but still a deal. The biggest problem I had is I gave a more 'mature' family member a 3 month subscription as a gift. I filled out her color/pattern request and specifically mentioned colors she would NOT wear. The first 2 boxes were almost entirely colors/patterns that were on the NOT request. No dark colors please and black was sent twice. I contacted the seller and asked for a replacement but never heard anything. So I cancelled my mother's membership and just cancelled mine as well.

Verified Purchase

Not Curated

Dec 23, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Nannette W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year

In the last two months I have requested nail polish strips pictured on IG and haven't received any of the requested items. I was so disappointed in this month's items that I would like to cancel my subscription. I had stated I like purple and black, but that doesn't mean I want 3 to 4 black strips every month and haven't seen a purple one yet. Please cancel my subscription at this time. Thank you.

Verified Purchase
Nail Shack said...Dec 23, 2020

my apologies, next month is on me.

Customers who bought this also bought...