Monthly custom curated nail pack filled with easy to apply nail polish strips in fun designs!

Plans as low as $8.75 / month

Nail Shack reviewsReviews

Write a Review

For younger women

Oct 23, 2020
Phyllis C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 26 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality

For a woman my age (75) some of the colors were not for me. I was under the impression my subscription ran to December but I have gotten 2 envelopes already in the first month.

Verified Purchase

So far so good

Oct 21, 2020
Erin A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

So far so good only I asked for no solid colors and got one out of four.

Verified Purchase

Nail shack

Oct 20, 2020
Rosa M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I designs, but very bad quality, hard to peel from backing and did not stay on my nails at all. Not even one whole day!

Verified Purchase

Same designs twice.

Aug 20, 2020
Lori D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 27 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Disappointed that I received the exact same designs that I got a few weeks ago. Thought that I would get something different. Now I have doubles that probably won't use. I will try one more month and see if I like those designs any better.🙁🙁

Verified Purchase

Worth it for the money

Jul 26, 2020
Alyce O.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
Subscribed for 21 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

2 of the 4 sheets I received are animal print which I’m not a fan of (though I didn’t specify that when I originally ordered). However, I did receive a cute sheet of purple glitter wraps—I love purple! I’ve had these on for less than a day but I can tell they’re going to last at least a week. Easy application!

Verified Purchase

Expecting a Bit More

Jul 06, 2020
Cassandra B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

They are absolutely beautiful and I even followed the instructions to not get them wet for at least an hour after applying. However the first time my hands got wet they peeled right back off. I was disappointed

Verified Purchase

Could be better!!!

Jun 28, 2020
Cait B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Ok I’m on the fence with these nail strips. I have two different designs on now colored stars and iridescent rainbow colored ones. The stars are awesome! They stick well and so far we’re working on the 3rd day and they’re still perfect. The iridescent ones.... are a different story! The first night two came off and 4 more will not stay down smoothly. They won’t lay flat. I’m very disappointed with them. I also did my moms 8 days ago for the beach, she’s home now so I’ll get the verdict on the quality of the ones she had on.

Verified Purchase
Buying Options