Nail Shack

by Nail Shack
223
The original custom curated nail pack filled with easy to apply nail polish strips in fun designs!

Plans as low as

$8.75/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (223)

Nail review

Jul 05, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Cathy S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 months

Too many of the same color or so similar. I cancelled because I have so many of the same ones.

Verified Purchase

Good Quality, but Overall Dissapointing

May 01, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Krystiana I.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 20 days

These nail stickers work great, and made a great gift for my mother! She'd been having issues with any and all nail stickers not sticking to her nails, but these stuck great and haven't fallen off. Shipping was also very fast with no issues. I definitely recommend this subscription if you're considering.
Updated Review:
I decided to Re-Subscribe/Re-Activate my mothers gift subscription as she loved her first pack I purchased her for mothers day. The reason I updated the Overall rating to a 3 star review rather than a 5 star is because she ended up receiving TWO of the exact same nail strips as she did the month prior, meaning there were only two in the pack she wanted to use, as she had already had the other ones on not even 1-2 weeks prior. Good quality strips, I'm just disappointed she received not one, but two duplicates in her second pack.

Verified Purchase

Just ok

Mar 30, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kim B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months

Came late and all pattern options.

Verified Purchase

Nail polish

Mar 28, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Bonnie H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

The polish doesn’t stay on very long. A week at best

Verified Purchase

NO Instructions. Wasn't raining purple.

Feb 23, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Connie M.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 24 days

It was "raining purple at the nail shack" and I received one purple set out of four sets. Purple was listed as favorite color. No instructions were included with nails. This package with NO instructions and one purple set during purple month would never be sent to an influencer/unboxing channel on You Tube. Disappointed.

Verified Purchase

Not a bad nail decal box for the cost

Sep 23, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Elizabeth M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months

I decided to update my review after 6 months. I have to say that some months are better then others but the longer I stay the more I find issue behind the selection process. I honestly don’t understand the ones sent to me in January. Maybe because I was thinking of Valentine’s Day. But where I’m probably wrong is that Valentine’s day product will come more in Feb?? There is one slight valentine type in this months box.
I’ve found that after 6 months that some of the decals stick better then others. Best bet is to ALWAYS use at least a base coat and then a few clear top coats if you want them to last longer. I usually put one top coat of clear on when I first apply then add another coat of clear every couple days. By doing this I get the decals to always last 14 or more days. If I don’t use any base coat or top coats the stickers may last an hour.
FYI-Most nail decal stickers are exactly the same way. So it’s not just the mail shacks issue with how they last. I’ve tried several different brands outside of this subscription and if you don’t add a little extra with top coats and base coats they won’t last. The thing I like best about using decals is that they don’t damage your natural nails. I can get two weeks or more out of them and still be able to remove them...

Verified Purchase

Needs Work, and kinda Expensive

Jan 24, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kathleen H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

I've only been getting this since November and I'm already getting Fed Up! It comes out to almost $17 dollars with shipping, were charged on the 10th and its Now the 24th and Im still waiting for them to mail me my nails. Last month they got lost in the mail and I got them After December so all my Christmas nails were a waist, and even though the owner didn't charge me for this month I Still paid shipping and I'm still waiting, I'm getting ready to cancel. There's No way to customize your nails and so far I've only worn 2 pairs smh

Verified Purchase
Nail Shack said...Jan 25, 2021

My apologies Kathleen, we are moving & I am catching up now. You should receive your shipping notification today. Valentine nails on the way ASAP! Thanks so much!

For younger women

Oct 23, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Phyllis C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 26 days

For a woman my age (75) some of the colors were not for me. I was under the impression my subscription ran to December but I have gotten 2 envelopes already in the first month.

Verified Purchase

So far so good

Oct 21, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Erin A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 14 days

So far so good only I asked for no solid colors and got one out of four.

Verified Purchase

Nail shack

Oct 20, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Rosa M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

I designs, but very bad quality, hard to peel from backing and did not stay on my nails at all. Not even one whole day!

Verified Purchase

Same designs twice.

Aug 20, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lori D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 27 days

Disappointed that I received the exact same designs that I got a few weeks ago. Thought that I would get something different. Now I have doubles that probably won't use. I will try one more month and see if I like those designs any better.🙁🙁

Verified Purchase

Expecting a Bit More

Jul 06, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Cassandra B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 days

They are absolutely beautiful and I even followed the instructions to not get them wet for at least an hour after applying. However the first time my hands got wet they peeled right back off. I was disappointed

Verified Purchase

Could be better!!!

Jun 28, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Cait B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

Ok I’m on the fence with these nail strips. I have two different designs on now colored stars and iridescent rainbow colored ones. The stars are awesome! They stick well and so far we’re working on the 3rd day and they’re still perfect. The iridescent ones.... are a different story! The first night two came off and 4 more will not stay down smoothly. They won’t lay flat. I’m very disappointed with them. I also did my moms 8 days ago for the beach, she’s home now so I’ll get the verdict on the quality of the ones she had on.

Verified Purchase

Worth it for the money

Jul 26, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Alyce O.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
Subscribed for 21 days

2 of the 4 sheets I received are animal print which I’m not a fan of (though I didn’t specify that when I originally ordered). However, I did receive a cute sheet of purple glitter wraps—I love purple! I’ve had these on for less than a day but I can tell they’re going to last at least a week. Easy application!

Verified Purchase