Nail Shack

by Nail Shack
222
The original custom curated nail pack filled with easy to apply nail polish strips in fun designs!

Plans as low as

$8.75/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (222)

Definitely recommend Nail Shack

May 28, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Loraine N.
5 Reviews
9 Pictures
12 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

I love this subscription! I normally do not wear nail polish because it takes too much time to apply, but I thought I would give these nail strips a try. I am really impressed by the quality and by the ease of application. The price is good. You can set your design and color preferences when you set up the subscription. I definitely recommend Nail Shack.

Verified Purchase

Try it! You won’t regret it!

Mar 21, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Hester R.
1 Review
2 Pictures
9 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

I love, love, love this subscription! Each sub always comes packaged with a personal touch that makes me feel like I matter...not just a number in the masses. The nail stickers are beautiful, classic, funky, fun. They hit all the bases! I highly recommend this service!

Verified Purchase
Nail Shack said...Mar 24, 2020

You DO matter! I truly never expected to have created actual friendships when starting this little business...but I have been so blessed to have met some truly inspiring and wonderful ladies on this adventure, and I am honored to consider you a friend, Hester. Thank you for your lovely review, it warms my heart.

Glad I did....

Jul 31, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Laura C.
1 Review
3 Pictures
4 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

These are great!! This was my first time!! They turned out great. Not perfect, but who’s nails are. If your expecting them to fit perfect, they won’t because every nail is different. Easy to apply. Took my time and it probably took 15 minutes. The shipping on the other hand was not great. No tracking. My first order ended up back at the seller and she resent with the following month. Which I’m glad she did. Just need to put a top coat on these.... will recommend to friends.

Verified Purchase

So personalized!

Jun 09, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Trisha C.
3 Reviews
1 Picture
8 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

I told you I like blue and you’ve gone out of your way to give me blue nail wraps. These are my favorite ones in ombre. Hoping to get them again!

Verified Purchase

Love the designs!!

Jun 19, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Leticia S.
1 Review
2 Pictures
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 20 days

Loved love love the designs I got from my first package. Just wish they were just a bit wider, but they still look beautiful on! Got many compliments!

Verified Purchase

WOW!!!! IMPRESSED!!!

Feb 20, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sheree P.
1 Review
1 Picture
5 Helpful

OMG!!! 😍I will never go to the salon or paint my nails again!!! These are fabulous!!! The selection is AMAZING! They are so easy to apply and last a long time!!! I will definitely be continuing my subscription!! This is a must have subscription!!

Awesome box!

Jun 02, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Rachel E.
1 Review
3 Pictures
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 6 months

I've been a subscriber for 6 months now and I love this box! The nail strips are great quality and seem to last a long time. I change mine every week because I'm always excited to try on a new set, but most of them could have lasted at least another week, and I'm pretty hard on my nails. I like a little bit of everything so I stayed pretty vague on my preferences when I filled out the questionnaire, but I haven't had a set yet that I didn't like. The variety is great and I've had some really cool designs. I find them very easy to use too. I plan on continuing my subscription for a long time!

Verified Purchase

Nail shack subscription 5 out of 5 stars

Aug 08, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Claudia G.
2 Reviews
3 Pictures
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 29 days

I really like the nail polish stickers they are very durable. They are easy to apply they come in such a great array of colors and designs. The price is great. I am glad I joined the nail shack subscription family. I can't wait to see my new bag this month. I definitely recommend these nail shack sticker subscription I love it.

Verified Purchase

If You're Thinking About It, Do It!

Jul 02, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Emily W.
1 Review
1 Picture
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 6 days

When I was younger, my mom got acrylic nails every other week, and they always looked so pretty! Nail Shack gives me that feeling without the fear of accidentally ripping a nail off. I placed an order on Friday and the strips were here by Wednesday! I highly recommend and look forward to future boxes.

Verified Purchase

Expectations exceeded! 100% MUST HAVE!

Jun 07, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Siobhan J.
1 Review
1 Picture
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 9 days

100% recommend! Great value! Great Quality! Very affordable! Absolutely love their personal touch and care put into this subscription. They are beautiful, I am impressed with this subscription. You cant beat this!!!!!

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Oct 05, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jessica O.
2 Reviews
2 Pictures
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

I heard about this box from my favorite YouTuber, Abbadabbs. I have wanted to subscribe for ever because of her and finally did and I am so happy! Such a great value for what you get and the options are all so great. Easy to apply and last longer than dashing divas which is the brand I usually use. Will definitely be renewing my subscription once my 3 month prepaid is up. Thinking of getting the kids box for my daughter too she said she loved my nails!.

Verified Purchase

Change Favorite Colors

Nov 09, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Heidy F.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 24 days

though it's my first pack.. i see myself doing this for years to come ❤️

Verified Purchase

Amazing 👏

Jul 21, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Rebecca M.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 5 months

I'm so loving my nail check that I receive every month thank you so much you're so amazing and so easy to apply

Verified Purchase

Fantastic results, I highly recommend!

Jul 14, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Faith C.
2 Reviews
2 Pictures
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 15 days

I love this subscription! The strips fit my nails well, there is a good selection of sizes. They are easy to apply (no more waiting hours for layer upon layer of polish to dry) and last a week or more. I didn't have any chips until day 7 and then only one small one. The strips are durable and very beautiful. I love how you can ask for certain colors to personalize the items. This subscription makes it easy to do some self-care and pampering without the frustration. It looks like I went to a salon! Thank you, Deanna for such a lovely product and service!

Verified Purchase

Love them

Jul 15, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Katy O.
4 Reviews
5 Pictures
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 15 days

Still working on how to get nail strips on perfectly. But I loved the different sets in this pack!! Super affordable and cute!

Verified Purchase

I LOVE THESE! So easy to apply

Dec 14, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Regina F.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 21 days

Too stinking cute! I'm a senior citizen and I had NO PROBLEM at all applying these. In no time at all to have all 10 nails looking glam! They have been on 10 days and still look great. (I did apply ONE coat of top coat to them.) My nails are short; I will have to cut some of these for the design to be on my nail but no way is that a deal breaker.I finally have nail designs without spending a fortune at a salon. I assortment is so festive! I LOVE THESE!

Verified Purchase

Wonderful!!

Nov 15, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Katherine W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 16 days

I love the nail designs I got! And they are pretty good price too. I was also happy that they came with a cuticle pusher and a nail file as a bonus!

Verified Purchase

Excellent selection

Jul 07, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Victoria R.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 8 days

I just got my first box and I’m in love. I love these patterns and even more so that I can combine them (the silver and the stars). I haven’t put them on yet but I’m so happy with the selection that I had to write a review!

Verified Purchase

Amazing!

Jun 19, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sara Q.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 20 days

I am in love with these! They arrived so quickly! This is my first order and will def order more! They stay on for sooooooo long and I’m so impressed. I tried color street nails but after a day they would chip and look horrible so I was skeptic about these at first. I will NEVER go back to color street. These last longer and are better quality! These have been on for a week now and still holding on strong! ❤️

Verified Purchase

Great designs

Oct 10, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Evelyn G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 20 days

I liked all but one of the designs.

Verified Purchase

💕💕

Oct 06, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Vicky P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year

Love this product!! I have horses, and am very rough with my hands. (Riding, barn chores, etc) These easily last me a week. I put them on at night to give them a few hours to set before getting my hands wet.

Verified Purchase

Nail stckers

Oct 04, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Elaine R.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 7 months

Love the designs

Verified Purchase

Great mail wraps

Sep 04, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lisa M.
3 Reviews
1 Picture
6 Helpful
Subscribed for 7 months

I love the designs and customization!

Verified Purchase

Love them

Sep 03, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Betsey S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 days

Love them. They were so easy to apply. I’ve had them on for a week and it looks like I just put them on. Can’t wait to get more.

Verified Purchase

Subscription Box

Aug 02, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Rachael R.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months

I had a bit of trouble with the shipping. It took 2 months for one of my items to arrive. However, i absolutely love the designs. I am really happy with how easy they are to apply. Im thinking about renewing my subscription now.

Verified Purchase