Monthly custom curated nail pack filled with easy to apply nail polish strips in fun designs!

Plans as low as $8.75 / month

Nail Shack reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Definitely recommend Nail Shack

May 28, 2020
Loraine N.
3 Reviews
7 Pictures
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this subscription! I normally do not wear nail polish because it takes too much time to apply, but I thought I would give these nail strips a try. I am really impressed by the quality and by the ease of application. The price is good. You can set your design and color preferences when you set up the subscription. I definitely recommend Nail Shack.

Verified Purchase

Try it! You won’t regret it!

Mar 21, 2020
Hester R.
1 Review
2 Pictures
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love, love, love this subscription! Each sub always comes packaged with a personal touch that makes me feel like I matter...not just a number in the masses. The nail stickers are beautiful, classic, funky, fun. They hit all the bases! I highly recommend this service!

Verified Purchase
Nail Shack said...Mar 24, 2020

You DO matter! I truly never expected to have created actual friendships when starting this little business...but I have been so blessed to have met some truly inspiring and wonderful ladies on this adventure, and I am honored to consider you a friend, Hester. Thank you for your lovely review, it warms my heart.

Love the designs!!

Jun 19, 2020
Leticia S.
1 Review
2 Pictures
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loved love love the designs I got from my first package. Just wish they were just a bit wider, but they still look beautiful on! Got many compliments!

Verified Purchase

So personalized!

Jun 09, 2020
Trisha C.
4 Reviews
1 Picture
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I told you I like blue and you’ve gone out of your way to give me blue nail wraps. These are my favorite ones in ombre. Hoping to get them again!

Verified Purchase

WOW!!!! IMPRESSED!!!

Feb 20, 2020
Sheree P.
1 Review
1 Picture
5 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

OMG!!! 😍I will never go to the salon or paint my nails again!!! These are fabulous!!! The selection is AMAZING! They are so easy to apply and last a long time!!! I will definitely be continuing my subscription!! This is a must have subscription!!

Glad I did....

Jul 31, 2020
Laura C.
1 Review
3 Pictures
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

These are great!! This was my first time!! They turned out great. Not perfect, but who’s nails are. If your expecting them to fit perfect, they won’t because every nail is different. Easy to apply. Took my time and it probably took 15 minutes. The shipping on the other hand was not great. No tracking. My first order ended up back at the seller and she resent with the following month. Which I’m glad she did. Just need to put a top coat on these.... will recommend to friends.

Verified Purchase

If You're Thinking About It, Do It!

Jul 02, 2020
Emily W.
1 Review
1 Picture
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

When I was younger, my mom got acrylic nails every other week, and they always looked so pretty! Nail Shack gives me that feeling without the fear of accidentally ripping a nail off. I placed an order on Friday and the strips were here by Wednesday! I highly recommend and look forward to future boxes.

Verified Purchase

Expectations exceeded! 100% MUST HAVE!

Jun 07, 2020
Siobhan J.
1 Review
1 Picture
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

100% recommend! Great value! Great Quality! Very affordable! Absolutely love their personal touch and care put into this subscription. They are beautiful, I am impressed with this subscription. You cant beat this!!!!!

Verified Purchase

Nail shack subscription 5 out of 5 stars

Aug 08, 2020
Claudia G.
2 Reviews
3 Pictures
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I really like the nail polish stickers they are very durable. They are easy to apply they come in such a great array of colors and designs. The price is great. I am glad I joined the nail shack subscription family. I can't wait to see my new bag this month. I definitely recommend these nail shack sticker subscription I love it.

Verified Purchase

Fantastic results, I highly recommend!

Jul 14, 2020
Faith C.
2 Reviews
2 Pictures
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this subscription! The strips fit my nails well, there is a good selection of sizes. They are easy to apply (no more waiting hours for layer upon layer of polish to dry) and last a week or more. I didn't have any chips until day 7 and then only one small one. The strips are durable and very beautiful. I love how you can ask for certain colors to personalize the items. This subscription makes it easy to do some self-care and pampering without the frustration. It looks like I went to a salon! Thank you, Deanna for such a lovely product and service!

Verified Purchase

Excellent selection

Jul 07, 2020
Victoria R.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I just got my first box and I’m in love. I love these patterns and even more so that I can combine them (the silver and the stars). I haven’t put them on yet but I’m so happy with the selection that I had to write a review!

Verified Purchase

Amazing!

Jun 19, 2020