Nail Shack Pack

Nail Shack Pack

by Nail Shack
The original custom curated nail pack filled with easy to apply nail polish strips in fun designs!

Plans as low as

$13.25/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (243)

  1. Reviews for this product (241)
  2. Reviews for this seller (2)

DIY nail shack April 2022

Apr 16, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Cindy B.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 30 days

I love all the colors and patterns.

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Oct 05, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jessica O.
2 Reviews
2 Pictures
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 6 months

I heard about this box from my favorite YouTuber, Abbadabbs. I have wanted to subscribe for ever because of her and finally did and I am so happy! Such a great value for what you get and the options are all so great. Easy to apply and last longer than dashing divas which is the brand I usually use. Will definitely be renewing my subscription once my 3 month prepaid is up. Thinking of getting the kids box for my daughter too she said she loved my nails!.

Verified Purchase

Great stuff!!

Apr 23, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Mary H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

Deanna did a beautiful job selecting shades for me! I especially enjoyed the ones with sparkles! I had a shipping issue with the post office but Deanna was simply amazing! She got it all sorted out the very same day!
Looking forward to enjoying many more months of these nail strips!

Verified Purchase

Change Favorite Colors

Nov 09, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Heidy F.
1 Review
2 Pictures
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

though it's my first pack.. i see myself doing this for years to come ❤️

Verified Purchase

Very nice👏

Mar 21, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Branda H.
5 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 20 days

I've only tried on one pair so far but I love them compared to others I've tried. They seem thicker and I like all 4 that came in my first box. I'm excited to put on a new pair next week!

Verified Purchase

Love the patterns and value

Apr 21, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lisa D.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month

Cute patterns and great value compared to other nail polish options

Verified Purchase

These are great!

Feb 12, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Christine S.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 6 months

I think Deanna does a great job curating our monthly bag! She has designs to go along with the corresponding months, holidays, colors, etc. The nails are easy to apply, and last at least a week, if not a little longer. I do enjoy getting these nail strips each month.

Verified Purchase

Love love love 💕

Jan 23, 2022
Overall
Quality
Ally F.
1 Review
1 Helpful

My littler girl loves the mail stickers 💗💗

Amazing 👏

Jul 21, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Rebecca M.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 12 months

I'm so loving my nail check that I receive every month thank you so much you're so amazing and so easy to apply

Verified Purchase

Love it

Jan 06, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Paula F.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

Good quality and colorful, creative designs.

Verified Purchase

Love them

Jul 15, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Katy O.
4 Reviews
5 Pictures
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

Still working on how to get nail strips on perfectly. But I loved the different sets in this pack!! Super affordable and cute!

Verified Purchase

Awesome box!

Jun 02, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Rachel E.
1 Review
3 Pictures
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 year

I've been a subscriber for 6 months now and I love this box! The nail strips are great quality and seem to last a long time. I change mine every week because I'm always excited to try on a new set, but most of them could have lasted at least another week, and I'm pretty hard on my nails. I like a little bit of everything so I stayed pretty vague on my preferences when I filled out the questionnaire, but I haven't had a set yet that I didn't like. The variety is great and I've had some really cool designs. I find them very easy to use too. I plan on continuing my subscription for a long time!

Verified Purchase

Wonderful!!

Nov 15, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Katherine W.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 4 months

I love the nail designs I got! And they are pretty good price too. I was also happy that they came with a cuticle pusher and a nail file as a bonus!

Verified Purchase

💕💕

Oct 06, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Vicky P.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 years

Love this product!! I have horses, and am very rough with my hands. (Riding, barn chores, etc) These easily last me a week. I put them on at night to give them a few hours to set before getting my hands wet.

Verified Purchase

Great designs

Oct 10, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Evelyn G.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 20 days

I liked all but one of the designs.

Verified Purchase

Nail stckers

Oct 04, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Elaine R.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 9 months

Love the designs

Verified Purchase

Love them

Sep 03, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Betsey S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

Love them. They were so easy to apply. I’ve had them on for a week and it looks like I just put them on. Can’t wait to get more.

Verified Purchase

Great gift.

Mar 27, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Savana R.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 6 months

These made a great gift! My mom loves them, they last, and they’re easy to apply and remove.

Verified Purchase

Great mail wraps

Sep 04, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lisa M.
3 Reviews
1 Picture
6 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 year

I love the designs and customization!

Verified Purchase

Subscription Box

Aug 02, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Rachael R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months

I had a bit of trouble with the shipping. It took 2 months for one of my items to arrive. However, i absolutely love the designs. I am really happy with how easy they are to apply. Im thinking about renewing my subscription now.

Verified Purchase

You won’t regret this subscription!!!

Mar 01, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Allison H.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

I am SO happy I subscribed! I never paint my nails because it takes so long to dry & I always mess them up, but these went on VERY easily...it would be hard to mess these up! I got one of each that I liked- holiday print, solid, blue & green combo, and a fun pattern to try- and am so SO happy with my first delivery!! Already looking forward to the next. Thank you for the adorable bag they came in with the four leaf clover sticker. The attention to detail put a smile on my face and made me feel special. Thank you for brightening my spirit💙

Verified Purchase

Perfect selection

Jul 25, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Christine W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months

Was just the selection I was looking for. A little bit of everything. Especially the multicolor one was perfect.

Verified Purchase

Love these easy to use nail skickers!

Jul 21, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Tangie F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year

I love these nails iv only had one problem but it was shipping!Not her fault but she did make it right!Thank you!

Verified Purchase

Fantastic!

Jul 06, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lisa P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years

I love these nail stickers! I get tons of compliments on them and there are lots of different great designs every month. I’ve consistently gotten a totally new great set each month.

Verified Purchase

Great product at a great price

Feb 04, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Carrie L.
4 Reviews
1 Picture
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 year

I love having my nails painted but it either costs too much to go to the nail salon or takes forever to paint them. So, I have this a try & absolutely love them! Looking forward to the next sets. I did the 3 month just to try but I'm definitely going to continue my subscription after the 3 months.

Verified Purchase

Customers who bought this also bought...