Nail Shack Pack

Nail Shack Pack

by Nail Shack
The original custom curated nail pack filled with easy to apply nail polish strips in fun designs!

Plans as low as

$13.25/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (243)

  1. Reviews for this product (241)
  2. Reviews for this seller (2)

DIY nail shack April 2022

Apr 16, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Cindy B.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 30 days

I love all the colors and patterns.

Verified Purchase

Super cute and fun. Just a bit 2 narrow

Aug 11, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lisa B.
7 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

Very cute designs. They went right on top of my acrylic nails with no problem. I would put them on especially once my nails started to grow out. The only issue I had was that some of them were too thin and. Not wide enough for my nails so it always left spaces on the side. That is why I eventually stopped the subscription. But I would even cut the ones in half and save the other pieces for other designs or smaller nails, patches or even my kids nails. Definitely worth it but again just too narrow. I would try to stretch them before applying however it became too difficult I gave up. However it was a fun thing to get and would make a fun gift!

Verified Purchase

Not bad.

Jun 26, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Amanda R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 months

You can tell them if there is a color you don't want. I feel like they have sent me more of the color I said I didn't want them before. Also I have only been subscribed less than a year and have gotten repeats of designs.

Verified Purchase

Proceed with Caution

Jul 31, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Michell T.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 4 months

The one order that I did receive, I liked. Unfortunately, Nail Shack kept charging me and would never send the wraps. Customer service on their end was definitely lacking - either no response at all or, oh yes, we will re-send. There wasn't record of them sending the order in the first place. Cratejoy customer service was great and on top of things. I wouldn't hesitate ordering another subscription through Cratejoy in the future. Just proceed with caution if you order Nail Shack.

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Oct 05, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jessica O.
2 Reviews
2 Pictures
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 6 months

I heard about this box from my favorite YouTuber, Abbadabbs. I have wanted to subscribe for ever because of her and finally did and I am so happy! Such a great value for what you get and the options are all so great. Easy to apply and last longer than dashing divas which is the brand I usually use. Will definitely be renewing my subscription once my 3 month prepaid is up. Thinking of getting the kids box for my daughter too she said she loved my nails!.

Verified Purchase

Great stuff!!

Apr 23, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Mary H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

Deanna did a beautiful job selecting shades for me! I especially enjoyed the ones with sparkles! I had a shipping issue with the post office but Deanna was simply amazing! She got it all sorted out the very same day!
Looking forward to enjoying many more months of these nail strips!

Verified Purchase

Change Favorite Colors

Nov 09, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Heidy F.
1 Review
2 Pictures
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

though it's my first pack.. i see myself doing this for years to come ❤️

Verified Purchase

Unsatisfied

Jun 08, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Chanda M.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

I subscribed April 22nd and never received my order......

Verified Purchase

Very nice👏

Mar 21, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Branda H.
5 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 20 days

I've only tried on one pair so far but I love them compared to others I've tried. They seem thicker and I like all 4 that came in my first box. I'm excited to put on a new pair next week!

Verified Purchase

Love the patterns and value

Apr 21, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lisa D.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month

Cute patterns and great value compared to other nail polish options

Verified Purchase

These are great!

Feb 12, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Christine S.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 6 months

I think Deanna does a great job curating our monthly bag! She has designs to go along with the corresponding months, holidays, colors, etc. The nails are easy to apply, and last at least a week, if not a little longer. I do enjoy getting these nail strips each month.

Verified Purchase

Need to have before holiday

Apr 18, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Barbara J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

Should ship before holiday is over.

Verified Purchase

Shipping Costs Not Reasonable

Apr 07, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Brooke C.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

The nails sets were alright, but the shipment price was outrageous for the shipment experience. 15 USD for a flat envelope with nothing else aside from the 4 nail sets is not a reasonable price.

Verified Purchase

Couldn't be more disappointed

Mar 12, 2022
Overall
Renee G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 days

Regretting my 3 month pre-paid purchase. They ask you your preferences and apparent do the opposite of what you ask. I said no rainbows and 2 out of 4 are rainbows. They also asked preferred styles/colors/patterns. One set is blue which is a color I like but it's loud and glittery. I don't like any of the patterns.
So I didn't even get to the application stage to see if they even work. What they sent me is so ugly it's going in the garbage.
Also, they didn't sent any instructions. Just the nail strips, file and stick. Nothing else

Verified Purchase

Love love love 💕

Jan 23, 2022
Overall
Quality
Ally F.
1 Review
1 Helpful

My littler girl loves the mail stickers 💗💗

Higher expectations

Feb 25, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lisa L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 19 days

Got two sets of pink, could have mixed it up and didn't say on as hoped was easy to "pull off"

Verified Purchase

Amazing 👏

Jul 21, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Rebecca M.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 12 months

I'm so loving my nail check that I receive every month thank you so much you're so amazing and so easy to apply

Verified Purchase

Love it

Jan 06, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Paula F.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

Good quality and colorful, creative designs.

Verified Purchase

Love them

Jul 15, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Katy O.
4 Reviews
5 Pictures
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

Still working on how to get nail strips on perfectly. But I loved the different sets in this pack!! Super affordable and cute!

Verified Purchase

Package not received

Feb 10, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Dodie D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 15 days

I shouldn't be writing this, but I'm assuming that my package has shipped since I was sent an invitation to review.
I haven't received my items as of today 02/09/22

Verified Purchase
Nail Shack said...Feb 10, 2022

My apologies for the missing pack, I will reship another pack today!

Awesome box!

Jun 02, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Rachel E.
1 Review
3 Pictures
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 year

I've been a subscriber for 6 months now and I love this box! The nail strips are great quality and seem to last a long time. I change mine every week because I'm always excited to try on a new set, but most of them could have lasted at least another week, and I'm pretty hard on my nails. I like a little bit of everything so I stayed pretty vague on my preferences when I filled out the questionnaire, but I haven't had a set yet that I didn't like. The variety is great and I've had some really cool designs. I find them very easy to use too. I plan on continuing my subscription for a long time!

Verified Purchase

Wonderful!!

Nov 15, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Katherine W.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 4 months

I love the nail designs I got! And they are pretty good price too. I was also happy that they came with a cuticle pusher and a nail file as a bonus!

Verified Purchase

Great product , poor shipping

Jan 16, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Linda S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months

Wonderful product and high quality too. But shipping is horrendous! It sits for weeks in one location and took a very long time to reach me and I'm only a few states away. If you don't mind waiting 6 or more weeks for your items , I guess it's ok for you. I couldn't so I cancelled. Maybe if the shipping improves in the future , I'll give it another go.

Verified Purchase

Could use improvement

Nov 10, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Sara O.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months

I love the actual product, it looks great on my nails and lasts as long as regular nail polish. However, I was disappointed to find that the largest strip was too small for both my mom's and my own thumb nails. It left a space without polish on it. The shipping as well took quite a while.

Verified Purchase

💕💕

Oct 06, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Vicky P.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 years

Love this product!! I have horses, and am very rough with my hands. (Riding, barn chores, etc) These easily last me a week. I put them on at night to give them a few hours to set before getting my hands wet.

Verified Purchase

Customers who bought this also bought...